You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 24Article 1922928

Children and unemployed Ghanaians will be paid monthly allowance when I become Prez – Akpaloo

Read Comments Comments (112)

• My views 1 month ago

Stupidity will not finish in this country.

• Ojah 1 month ago

NEVER! WHEN IT DOES, WE WON'T BE THE SAME.

• KK 1 month ago

Does he even know the current number of children in Ghana? And from what age will they start receiving this promised money? How much is he going to give each child and each unemployed person? He should mention the monthly cos ...

• Hmmmmmmm 1 month ago

And look at this hopeless dreemer guy called Alpsloo too making fanciful promises!

• Bobby Stones 1 month ago

Thank GOD you won't be anywhere near the presidency. Where are you going to get the money from, being broke as the country is?

• Oprege 1 month ago

Akpaloo’s glasses is even bigger than his brain so how does he expect to become president of Ghana

• TWEAA DC 1 month ago

KOFI AKPALOO, YOU CANNOT DO WHAT YOU ARE SAYING SO STOP COMPARING GHANA TO WHERE YOUR CHILDREN LIVE...ANYWAY, WHERE ARE THEY NOW?...USA, CANADA, GERMANY, FRANCE, THE NERTHERLANDS, OR THE SCANDINAVIAN COUNTRIES?...TWEAA.

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 1 month ago

Akpaloo needs to be whipped publicly to put an end to his unsolicited public comments. Just look at the face of a fully blown idiot.

• MUGU YARO 1 month ago

THIS # 9 MAN IS TALKING OUT OF HIS
    ASS

• Kwame 1 month ago

This guy wont even get a single vote. His wife won't even vote for him. Spend the last 7 years defending the stupid policies of this corrupt government. Of all ewes I know, this guy is the lousiest!

• TRUTH 1 month ago

Where is he getting money to keep indulging in this useless venture?

He might as well go to Makola and donate the money to the market women, they will make better use of it to the benefit of Ghana and him.

• USAGE 1 month ago

Oh Masa,why again, even the free education it's head to come up

• GPS 1 month ago

Talk is cheap Africa leaders. Africa leaders are NOT leaders period. Galamsey has destroyed all our waters, and killed all the fishes in our rivers. Where are our leaders in the country? The country has become like animal far ...

• Woyoo woyo 1 month ago

Great submission

• Europe is God 1 month ago

Well spoken we the people with understanding need to rise up and get these idiot out of our land and send them back to Europe where they belong with they colonial Masters.. light out again, Ghana

• Gladstone Sawyerr 1 month ago

You give this buffoon the space to spew his stupidity about,this Akaploo guy is not fit to live in this country

• Yaaaaaa 1 month ago

Say it again ooooo buffoon is an understatement

• Donatus 1 month ago

Stop it. We don't need it.

• Dadebo 1 month ago

Funny

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 1 month ago

Some are really born stupid irrespective of their educational background and stuff they’re so stupid to the extent that you can’t understand how they think. Look at what you are promising and do you think you’re sensibl ...

• Yaaaaaa 1 month ago

Akpaloo stop embarassing your family. You make your family look stupid

• Woyoo woyo 1 month ago

Instead of talking sensible look at what you are saying. Where are you going to get the money to pay children let alone the aged? Loose talks.Ghana's presidency is cheap indeed.

• VeeVee 1 month ago

I will vote for you wae. Don't mind the naysayers. If the sea can be brought to Kumasi,why can't he pay the children and unemployed?

• VeeVee 1 month ago

I will vote for you wae. Don't mind the naysayers. If the sea can be brought to Kumasi,why can't he pay the children and unemployed?

• VeeVee 1 month ago

• TT 1 month ago

Swindlers abound all over the place .

• Kofi Seaman. 1 month ago

No wonder your party is irrelevant in the scheme of things. Adequately renumeratiing the present workforce in the country is even burdensome and here you are saying what? How much does the worker take home? Is that even enoug ...

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 1 month ago

IDIOT

• Kwesi Nyantekyi's Last Born 1 month ago

Lol.
    I wonders if he gets those signs with his pictures blanketing every corner of Ghana for free.
    Bawumia should pick him as his running mate.
    They are totally pregnant of crap and promising nuisance.

• Arica unite 1 month ago

We need some types of social benefits for the unemployed, children and the disabled just as it's in other civilized countries. To many Akpaloo may be out of his mind but these are the types of compassionate leaders who feel f ...

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

Stop Dreaming too.

I live in a country where currently a child receive an equivalent of GHC 3000 a month until the child turns 18. This is possible because it is a developed, rich country.

Meanwhile, Ghana lives on loan ...

• Toto Fitter 1 month ago

Kofi Mensah,I suspect you may live in the UK.So do I.
    The amount you have quoted is too embellished.Child Bennefit payment for the first child is just over £100.00 per month which maybe just over half what you have quoted.S ...

• kt 1 month ago

If you don’t pay taxes we pay okay ofui I paid taxes just sending money to my own other momo account

In some developed countries, employees pay what is call Unemployement Insurance, quite different from tax and in addition to paying tax. That is, at the end of every month, we pay Income Tax AND ALSO a COMPULSORY Unemployment ...

No, I don't live in the UK, but I know that UK pays much less. I actually reduced the Cedi equivalent. If I use an exchange rate of 14.00, then it is 3500

• LaVerna 1 month ago

Yes maybe if your government would stop stealing and buying themselves expensive vehicles and homes you’d have money for unemployment benefits like first world countries do.

• Former President 1 month ago

Another full of shit, Braindead idiot

Wode3 keep on hallucinating!!

Your next place is going to be the Mental Hospital at Asylumn-Down.

• Yaw 1 month ago

These are all human beings who wants to be president aahh a joke of a country. They have made the presidency too cheap

• Yoni 1 month ago

Assembly man sef you will not get kwasiaaa bulu

• Kojo 1 month ago

All these idiots think we are stupid. Say anything just to get a vote.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

WHY WASTE YOUR USELESS TIME WHEN YOU KNOW DAMN WELL YOU'LL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT?

Idiot. You're better suited as a circus clown.

• Nene 1 month ago

This man is not serious. He rebranded his vehicles Friends of Bawumia. What year is he becoming president.

• Kojo 1 month ago

He took their money to attack Mahama and has become infected with the lying disease

• LaVerna 1 month ago

The money should come from the employers as it’s done in other countries, US , Canada. We pay a small amount to support unemployment pay. Government matches it. How do you think these countries are thriving? You want to sta ...

• Mama K 1 month ago

Is this fool still around?

• Mr Manu 1 month ago

The media in Ghana is as USELESS as Akpaloo. We are a country of jokers l never heard this man made any sense. I vexed self.

• Joseph Kwame Asafu-Adjei, New York City 1 month ago

Ghana's December 2024 Presidential Elections is heating up to be a Comedy of political opponents!!!
    Unfortunately, Ghana's politicians have, over time, realized that, given the woeful gullibility of the nation's electorate, ...

• M. V. Dodoo, usa 1 month ago

Listen this guy can do as he said. I was dreaming if l become president l will do the same. I will also implement our seniors to be paid some allowances and put up a shelter that our seniors citizens will go there to have bre ...

• VeeVee 1 month ago

Well done

• Test 2 1 month ago

LIAR WHERE IS THE MONEY
    GHANA IS BANKRUPT
    GHANA IS IN $46BL DEBT ALL STOLEN BY YOUR FRIEND AKUFO ADDO AND HIS NPP MAFIA GOVT

• Don 1 month ago

With which money. No-one will fool we Ghanaians again. 0 01% you will still get. Only your family will believe your lies and vote for you.

• It's True 1 month ago

Do you think Ghana has reached this kind of the world. mmmm

• Bawumia 1 month ago

The very moment you see Akpaloo's stupid face you realize he's a fully grown idiot.

• Mary Mavis GYAMFIWAA 1 month ago

Instead to tackle the main causes of the acute unemployment, you are going to pay people to stay unemployed? What kind of management phylosophy or theory is that?

• Nana 1 month ago

Where will the money come from . Even USA is not doing some of this

• Stella Fosua 1 month ago

Is it April fools Day? Free Money, just like free Education

• National Poisonous Party 1 month ago

Look at stupid man.
    You will disturb our ears and later go for money to defend criminals

• Please please please Akpaloo 1 month ago

Please don't behave like the comedien liar and braggart Bawumia. What is this nonsense ?? What data did this LPG clown in a waterloo obtain before promising this noble nonsense ?? AKPALOO, please think with some elders be ...

• Junior Caesar 1 month ago

Talk is cheap ooooooo. Where will this Akpaloo guy get funds from to make this possible in the unlikely situation when he becomes the president of Ghana, come January. 2025!

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 month ago

How many people are you taking care of nw .stupid foooool look at his face like GHOAST

• WEBSITE AFRICA 7xj 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• Boooooo 1 month ago

Why not use the monthly allowance money to create job for the youth gyimiii dooso dodo

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

He say wetin? Massa make u vex us dis moni? Na so ur paymasters promised us heaven for dis earth and here we dey today likes slaves in our own contri. i beg stop making noise and make u kuku join ur paymaster's campaign ...

• Bernard Koranteng 1 month ago

Hi Apheloo,
    Do you know the number of people living in your village alone
    ? Do you how much Ghana is owing creditors? What are you going to do to billions of dollars in the private account the present corrupt members npp g ...

• Kwesi 1 month ago

Corona vaccine applications talk!

• Lovable 1 month ago

Cheap talk.No one should take this man serious in this Country.He is just doing business with his so-called political party

• Rose 1 month ago

Look inface like some one who dey sniff sand

• TAN 1 month ago

Stop misleading yourself man

• Sammy 1 month ago

Concert talk

• Sul 1 month ago

WHO IS GOING TO VOTE FOR SOMEONE WHO LACKS COMMON SENSE

• As3m b3ba dabi.... 1 month ago

Listen to this one too. Where will you get the money to fund this aspirational, ridiculous idea? Ghana is a bankrupt country. Hope you understand that clearly. Kwasea bi ara sore a, na orekeka mboasem bi ara akyer3 Ghanaou ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Foolish man

• Mabaa 1 month ago

Akpaloo! Why?

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hahaha, 7th December 2024 is coming so people are just making wild promises again.

• CO 1 month ago

Gyimiiii man. They are looking for you in Ireland

• Citizen8 1 month ago

Ghanaian children and the unemployed are going to wait forever

• Ivy 1 month ago

How will the monthly allowance be funded.

• Mm 1 month ago

Pls dats nt ur calling...urs is to say something dirty abt ndc ad go for ur money...dats ur calling so pls concentrate on dat...

• Kohwe 1 month ago

KEEP ON DRINKING AKPALO KWASIATO

• Kohwe 1 month ago

I LAUGH AARH ENTER KITCHEN I DEY GO COOK SELF THIS COUNTRY PAA DEA OUR POLICIANS FOOL KEKE. I DON'T BLAME HIM EBI LIKE LYING FORMULA DEY WORK THEM ALL DEY LEARN FROM BAWUMIA BAWULIAR CHAI

• Kofi Acquah 1 month ago

This Kofi Akpaloo can't restrain himself for a moment unleashing his idiocy.
    He's a grown up man and ought to behave as such.
    He's NPP and can't confuse or convince anyone.

• KWAKU ANSAH AMBAAH 1 month ago

BULLSHIT.

• James 1 month ago

Foolish man, you are currently taking contracts from this government

• 000 1 month ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 month ago

LOOK AT THE IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Ekplor 1 month ago

Monkey! Just look at his stupid face. Yakame, arurorgo , emoglodzo , kabliiii

• Andrew 1 month ago

This man think he is a magician, only possible when you start killing politicians for corruption and ban all religion.

• Eric Amoah 1 month ago

Why not. He knows the wives of irresponsible apio drinking men from certain villages in the country who hawk on the pavements love free things. They will be dancing at the market place like idiots when politicians tell them a ...

• Kk 1 month ago

Even if you alone stand Self you will not win

• Akua 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahaha

• Kofi kk 1 month ago

Joke of the week

• Kofi kk 1 month ago

Batunbanza

• Akua 1 month ago

Ghana make cheap . You couldn't run a school - PRESDEL COLLEGE in Kumasi. You want to run a country. You collected registration fees from the students but never registered them for WASSCE. They had to find their way and reg ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

This akpaloo Man is bogus

• Jim 1 month ago

You are educated and matured enough to realize this is not possible in a corrupt country like Ghana. Find a better way to win votes.

• Kwabs, London 1 month ago

How many people in Ghana are paying taxes to make these feasible.Where will Akpaloo get the money to finance these policies? His children in the diaspora are enjoying free financial benefits and he thinks this can also be ...

• Ku 1 month ago

You think we are fools to be lured into stupidity and stupid promises. Massa stop talking promises and fails. You know you are lying through your teeth.

• Dog meat 1 month ago

Npp started this nonsense. You know Ghana they follow nonsense

• Dog meat 1 month ago

Why not another to take the Sea to Kumasi. Npp started the nonsense because Ghanaians are stupid.

• Dallas 1 month ago

Where are you going to become the president? Is it hell or bonsam Gyaman?

• Leticia Adu 1 month ago

Sorry it's impossible for you to deliver.

• Frank 1 month ago

All these foolish one are aspiring to be president because a certain old fool has become president

• Jack Williams 1 month ago

Please tell Akpaloo to stop talking nonsense.

• Miki 1 month ago

Just blabla bla all you guys are the same

• Kofi 1 month ago

Even FSHS is struggling

• Andrews Adomako 1 month ago

It is possible, good luck presido

• EDWARD BRENYA 1 month ago

Please don't do this. It is a scam Oga.

• Jacob 1 month ago

The report on the LPG Presidential aspirant does not include some indication of HOW TO REACTIVATE THIS SHATTERED ECONOMY. We should be afraid of anyone who talks about GIVING BENEFITS without stating How to generate the reve ...