You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 19Article 1922083

'I am the new IMF for Ghana' - Cheddar

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Jacob 1 month ago

Does Cheddar know that the IMF does not know anything?? Cheddar has shot himself in the foot. Cheddar should just tell any IMF programme that has seen success.

• jacfob 1 month ago

THIS CHEDDAR GUY MAKE ME REMEMBER AKUFO ADDO AND BAWUMIA CAMPAIGNING MASSAGES 2016: JUST PROMISE THEM HEAVEN AND EARTH TOGETHER:

• POP 1 month ago

ANOTHER AKUFO ADDO JACK TORONTO LIAR MASTER

• WHAT IS HE BABBLING ABOUT? HE IS SOUNDING LIKE IDI AMIN 1 month ago

This man is begining to sound like clownish late President Idi Amin of Uganda.Has he know friends to tap him on the shoulder and advice to take it easy? He is making a fool of himself babbling about things he knows nothing ab ...

• Water Yam 1 month ago

The youth is the only solution for this country. Chinese arr here looting our Gold resources and own illiterate security forces are killing our own people so the Chinese can continue to take our natural resources away.

• Sherlock Holmes 1 month ago

Cheddar thinks IMF stands for International money fraudster

• Ghanaman 1 month ago

Ghanaians should ignore John Mahama and Dr Baumia and vote for this young man because he is not corrupt

• Siedu Mahamadu Habib 1 month ago

By world definition, Cheddar is not a youth as he claims. Rawlings was about 33years when he ruled Ghana and people, like Asiedu Nketia, Ahwois , Totobi Kwakye, Ohene Agyekum, Kojo Tsikata, Ofosu Ampofo, Akrasi Sarpong, Anaav ...

• Boloko Soap: Super Thieves 1 month ago

How many of the people in our parliament know the difference between the items you outlined? Think about those suggesting that John Kumah's wife should take his husbands seat? Our parliament is filled with illiterates. Unfort ...

• Joe Tetteh 1 month ago

Right on point, what did they achieve. The problem in Ghana is we the citizens. No respect, no discipline and people enter into politics to steal not for the love of the poor farmers in the villages. People think Ghana is Acc ...

• Tygar 1 month ago

Massa Shift

• WHO THE HECK IS THIS GUY 1 month ago

Who is this loud-mouth koraaa heh? Ghana pay

• Lucifer 1 month ago

You this boy you are not well.

• Ababio 1 month ago

massa gyai rough no y3 ma y3 dwene y3ho.

• Abbas 1 month ago

Too much white powder always brings people into a state of confusion. This guy is even trying to prove God wrong for not lengthening the sea to the Region and wants to do that himself. Cheddar you must be a joke of yourself. ...

• Te 1 month ago

With all the big English and Terms, See the state of Ghana . Because people are being payed to insult wise men. Only a Simple will still Vote Npp or Ndc
    . This Freedom Man is making more sense to than any you of them. Vote w ...

• Kwame Mamfe 1 month ago

So dredging the sea all the way up to Kumasi makes sense to you? Or being able to find $10-$30billion within 4 years of being president? If you think he makes sense then the classification of being simple is even too high to ...

• Beenuye 1 month ago

Ghana is sinking, this Cheddar guy who sounds like a lunatic, had some idiots following him. It's sad that in this country anybody gets up and label himself as a Messiah and we have some stupid people without any brains follo ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Mezgold the second, Ghanaian young men should stand against Mezgold 2 scam

• Happy Charley 1 month ago

NAM 1 vrs KWAM 10. Who is who in high class nyansa krounu.

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

The IMF is in the business of doling out relief loans. When can Ghana expect a Cheddar check? Ghana surely needs a strong third political force, but you've started out on a bad footing with outlandish proposals and bragging, ...

• Jo 1 month ago

Cheddar...
    Go and pay your osei yaw's(ur junior brother) debts before standing for president. Your bro is still at large as the most wanted car rental fraudster at the moment. Because of him...2 people are in jail now

• Lazarus 1 month ago

My friend stop speculating malicious nonsense. IMF. Expansion of see to Kumasi are all nonsense. Get some plantation project doing and give us a brake with your Impossible promised projects before you become the worlds best j ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Nothing prevents you from becoming who or what you want to be. There are Laws for that process. But you don’t have to be a president to put your country in a situation of economic development. Getting into politics with ...

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 1 month ago

CRIMINALS ALL OVER NKWASIA KEKAN

• Esem Pii 1 month ago

'I am the new IMF for Ghana' - Cheddar!….Oy Vey. Hahaha..what a bunch of Marlakey @Chedder?

• Joe Tetteh 1 month ago

Masa stop the fooling, we have issues to solve in Ghana not you Netflix ideas.