You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 18Article 1921960

I'm ready to lead an effective and spirited campaign – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Honesty 1 month ago

Of course, we will see you puff and sweat like a thing and lie like a lazy leech.

Digitalization is your only slogan.

• Francis 1 month ago

A good campaign strategy for Bawumia is to vigorously set the agenda to compare his achievements as VP with Mahama's during his time as VP.

• Elhaj 1 month ago

BOLLOCKS, what achievements

• Eiii Bawuliar Again!!! 1 month ago

I have never trusted Politicians including Danqua, Busia Dombo NPP because they are criminals, have no morals, principles and values.
    As Romans 3:8 said "Let GOD be true, but every man be a liar, as it is written..." Please ...

• Kwame 1 month ago

@francis
    What a daft suggestion! Bawumia himself said he was a driver mate, and therefore achieved nothing so what are you comparing? Ghanaians are not interested in judging bawumia per se but the achievements of the npp,a u ...

• Asmara 1 month ago

Another mumu, I don't blame you because your father is not a business person for you to know how Bawumia has messed up the economy.

• SAaras 1 month ago

BAWUMIA PLEASE SAFE YOUR MONEY FOR YOUR KIDS: NO WAY WILL NPP WIN ELECTION AGAIN

• Francis 1 month ago

Achievements of Bawumia as VP versus achievements of Mahama as VP. This is a prudent campaign that Bawumia should use and vigorously articulate.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Bawumia was a driver mate, not vp.

• Kojof 1 month ago

One statement from Bawumia the whole NDC start shaking

• Historian 1 month ago

Yes shaking hysterically with laughter at the buffoon, more than the buffoon shakes when he laughs at his own jokes!

• Ohene 1 month ago

You have not been able to pick a vice presidential mate, how do you lead an effective campaign. You are fasting in a Holy month, can you be truthful on your stance with the LGBTQ+?

• Original 1 month ago

So what are you waiting for??? You outline your policies to ver a month ago but nothing has been heard from you again since then and by so doing you’ve ceded the airwaves and all the media outlets to your opponent who is go ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

Of course yes, spirited lies by a spirited liar.

• .com 1 month ago

Yes,say it all loving Dr!

• Jack 1 month ago

After all this hardship that you have heaped on Ghanaians,you still want to rule?Please it is enough.We have suffered enough.thank you

• Joe Public 1 month ago

The intelligent one speaks, then, the enemy goes berserk. Hmmmmm.

• Hunts Mann 1 month ago

In your estimation what is considered intelligent? An idiot who has collapsed your economy is considered intelligent? No wonder our country has messed up.

• Kojois 1 month ago

Vision leader. Ghana need you now not the communicators. They have nothing to offer. Even a waste of time to listern to them.

• Kwame 1 month ago

Do you know what a vision is? Bawumia is a liar, and therefore he has no vision. Liars don't need to be visionary!

• Abramtie 1 month ago

Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar Bawuliar

• MANTSE BI NARH 1 month ago

WHAT IS YOUR PHILOSOPHY?

• Uncle Pee 1 month ago

Majority of voters will ask what the hell is philosophy. Masa, your book-long question is meaningless to most voters.

• Cuntiki 1 month ago

Bitch ass.

• Nii Adjei 1 month ago

Massa, you are wasting your time and everyone's ears. We want an experienced driver, not a driver's mate. A mate without a license, can this one too be trusted to take us to our destination? On top, the mate lies. What is the ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. If Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruptions according to his own friend Martin Amidu,
    Who is Bawulair Timothy according to Google???

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 1 month ago

Shameless dishonest useless Vice President. Please some one should tell this Bawulair Timothy to go arrest the Cedi again ooh.

• Pee 1 month ago

And who will listen to you? And what message are you going to tell Ghanaians? Twaaaaaaa

• Kojois 1 month ago

Bawumia is far far better than Mahama and Jane. Both are trash. Mahama is a thief. A contract that some one uses $4million to executed and you awarded it for $1.2 billion such a thief man want power again to come and steal. W ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

NPP IS A GALAMSEY PARTY OF NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS AND NATION-WRECKERS.

It's not surprising to hear you vomit that NPP elephant manure, given that your head is packed with putrid elephant manure. The real trash i ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar is a hardcore criminal

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

The hallucination of a 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia. Can't lead a spirited campaign with your briefcase stuffed with nothing but lies, recycled broken promises and a comatose economy.

• Kk 1 month ago

Funny man.....

• Sule Mohammed 1 month ago

Papa yi enso, obre3 papapapapa. Boi. Liars are always suffering. I will tackle tackle but never tackles anything.

• Nonsense. We're NOT in 2016 1 month ago

Liar

• Ohya 1 month ago

Massa, it is not about how spirited the campaign is. It is all about how we feel in the pockets waiiiii.....

• Redflag 1 month ago

Fool governance is not spirited champagne. Show work now

• Amankwah 1 month ago

Oh. Is this man still there? Hahahahaha

• Historian 1 month ago

Go away and stop disturbing intelligent peoples’ ears. The ‘fool-soldiers’ are following you to abyss.

• Joe 1 month ago

Bawuliar needs to be weep hard on his ass , before he can stop his deceit and lies