You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 15Article 1921606

Even your opponents didn’t know you'd be this worse as president – A Plus to Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Donatus 2 months ago

But he said we should only try him and see.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 2 months ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH AND STUPID NDC ILLITERATE MEDDLING IN POLITICS!!!!!!!!
    HAVE YOU SEEN ANYTHING LIKE MASLOC, DOUBLE SALARY, WATERVILLE, AMERI, SANGLEMI, "ALBION TRUCK" AMBULANCES, AIRBUS, NKONFEM, SSNIT, COCOBOD, INFLATED CONT ...

• Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ 2 months ago

We, the youth of Ghana say YES to LGBT and same sex marriage. LGBT is part of Ghanaian culture.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 2 months ago

AUTHOR: UNKNOWN——————————
    Bawumia vs Mahama: who has done best for Ghana??
    One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, Several factories including vehicle manufacturing, expande ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 2 months ago

A-Plus must apologise first as well as explain what motivated him and his equally irresponsible greedy bustards who campaign vigorously for Akufo Addo before. We have not forgotten his attack song on NDC that favoured Akufo A ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

Don’t worry yourself about A Plus. He is a failed musician and a disappointed Politician. He has developed a rabid hatred for Akuffo Addo since he was axed from the Fuel haulage business where he was diverting products to b ...

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 2 months ago

Failed greedy musician now supporting mahama so they can steal our money

• sel 2 months ago

Resorting to insults doesn't contribute to productive dialogue. The state of our nation is undeniably in turmoil, largely due to the pervasive influence of partisan ideologies. Instead of prioritizing the common good and coll ...

• Kuntu 2 months ago

Ask your self a sensible question, how much money has the current administration borrowed from the imf, what have they done with that money,

• Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 2 months ago

Don't you have eyes to see what the money is doing go around the country and you would see what the money , is doing don't stay in your small corner and just ask unnecessary questions

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 month ago

Take around the cathedral pit holes. Thieves!

• Okukuseku wofa 1 month ago

You don't love Npp more than Kwame A plus so mute.

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

WHICH PRESIDENT, SINCE INDEPENDENCE , HAVE EVER IMPROVE THE LIVING CONDITION OF GHANAIANS.? EVEN JOHN KUFFOUR WHO HAD OUR EXTERNAL DEBT SLASHED , LEFT GHANA 9 BILLION AFTER HIS EXIST. ITS TIME TO REALISE THAT MAJORITY OF OUR ...

• Ato 2 months ago

Fraudulent NPP. They are trying to paint Bawumia white and present him to Ghanaians and you see foolish people who deceived Ghanaians to vote for the NPP in the past are doing the same stupid thing. People like Kofi Bentil, i ...

• Sam 2 months ago

Kwasia A - minus : You are a low achiever in live. You wish the President was your father or uncle. A -minus wash your stinking mouth that insults the elderly with the blood of Calvary and you will be forgiven.

• Grandpa 2 months ago

Some of you don't understand your reasoning at all someone who is been pay by tax payers money you are here talking about elder bla bla every citizen have a right to question the president because is working for us

• Yak 2 months ago

A plus,when you were enjoying your business quietly with BOST your voice was dead. After you lost the job you want us to sympathize with you through your attacks. Your plan failed long ago, because not all Ghanaians are fools ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Seriously A minus is right.

• Akan Prophecies 2 months ago

NOBODY SHOULD BLAME NPP. THE POLITICAL PARTIES ARE ALL THE SAME!! IT WAS ONLY YESTERDAY WHEN PEOPLE WANTED TO HANG JOHN MAHAMA FOR MISMANAGEMENT AND INCOMPETENCE. THIS MEANS THE SYSTEM IS A FAILURE AND NEEDS RECTIFICATION. T ...

• Afro Moses 2 months ago

Even the best president John Dramani Mahama gave Ghana dumsor,job freeze,teachers and nurses not paid for three years and incompetent but worse president gave us roads hospitals and railway lines and trains ambulances and dis ...

• Mensah 2 months ago

In Ghana every one hmmmmmmmm

• Farouk Adam 2 months ago

Shut up aplus you are very useless not be you told us Akufo Addo will be the best president ?

• Ricard. 2 months ago

Please bring back Abroye. I am appealing to Dr Bawumia and his campaign team to bring Mr Kwame Bafo "Aka Abroye "back into the campaign trail . Your communication team are working hard, but they need some one fearest enough ...

• Nector 2 months ago

A plus is just an illetrate with low IQ. People like this is good for nothing guy who don't deserve to speak into our country's well educated ambition. The guy talks and act like he was born in the gutter.

• Kwame 2 months ago

This is the worst and most disastrous leader we have ever had in our entire history. A man who presented himself deceitfully as a saviour and rode to power on the back of fighting corruption. But once in power, assembled a bu ...

• Kb 2 months ago

Karma is a bitch!

• Nee 2 months ago

This failed musician still talking after he failed miserable to substantiate his baseless accusation against the business man. He better shut up for he is now a known liar.

• Amoah Danielg 2 months ago

Who is worse, masa nana &npp has done well than NDC, just that your contract was canceled doesn't mean they are worse, some of you guys because of your stomach so your speaking trash. Sir you will never bcome the MP, so st ...

Aputor, do you understand what you are typing?

Do you knowa performing government ?

Idiot your country is not servicing her debts under this corrupt government of yours.

Ofui

• Congoman 2 months ago

Are you happy about the state of the nation ghana.The most annoying is the youth whose future has been moggaged are defending the current situation in Ghana

• Kee 2 months ago

Politics is indeed very cheap in Ghana, see who is criticizing the President. I just wept on seeing the number of boys, girls and students taking part in this year’s independence day celebrations. Nana forget about these we ...

• Ben Adu-Yirenkyi 2 months ago

Little disgruntled rat ghana is so cheap people like A Plus can spew nonsense and go scot Free

• Bon 2 months ago

Enough of these petty bickering. Let's get down to business. One question I'm yet to hear anybody ask or describe yet ....is what type of leaders do Ghanaians want? To the people..what do they consider to be good desirable q ...

• Stone Age AfricansnSe 2 months ago

Ghanaians have no respect for the presidency and any imbecile can insult the President e. g, A-Plus

An imbecile is a twerp like you, who is happy with Ghana not being able to service her debts.

Ofui

• Raphael Abeam US 2 months ago

A Plus what do you know about the economy and you and some of your colleagues always attack Nana Addo. Let me tell you that no government in Ghana has done better than him.Are you crazy. You can't even manage your small fami ...

• Hey 2 months ago

A Plus, you got it wrong. Akufo Addo came to enrich himself and his ugly cousins. He had succeeded in that.

• Vincent 2 months ago

A - Plus or whatever, the failed musician , you make too much noise, I don't think you can even manage a public toilet at Ashaiman or Nima. The rubbish coming out of your mouth is too much.

• Mike 2 months ago

What has he done wrong? Did he compose or write the tweet of Akufo Addo? The man only published what Akufo Addo wrote to denigrate Mahama in 2012 and you are here crying naaa maaaa maaaa. You wait, KARMA has not finished with ...

• CCTV AFRICA,K;T 2 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE & CCTV SYSTEMS. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com 56

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 month ago

Nana Akufo Addo is a complete disaster to have happened to Ghanaians. A complete mess.

• Quophi 1 month ago

we didn't think you would be this stupid, we wouldn't have agreed for them to gift you oil lifting license