You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 11Article 1920944

‘By hook or crook, we are going to win the December elections’ - NPP Youth Organiser

Read Comments Comments (49)

• HONESTY 2 months ago

By the same hook or crook, you will be the first to die.

• And you will DIE first 2 months ago

Bring your 'nonsense on' on Dec 7, and you will see!

• jj 2 months ago

YOU CAN ONLY RIGG TO WIN 2024- GHANAIANS ARE TIRED WITH YOUR LIES PARTY

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 2 months ago

By hook or crook you will die

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

You are hallucinating idiot. You think Jane Mensah and Boassman Asare can steal for you again. New Poison Party

• Good News 2 months ago

By the same hook or crook you will lose the the 2024 elections potuuuu

• Kofi 2 months ago

Only in your dreams. Naniama

• Wow. Amagedom 2 months ago

OK then prepare for the worse. You think Ghana belongs to you. Okay

• Abdul Somed Zakaria 2 months ago

Talking is cheap ,because npp steal they are winng by all means.thiefs

• OSAFO KANTANKA 2 months ago

This guy has absolutely No respect for Ghanaians. Just insulting Ghanaians that the hardships in the country is not real. That Ghanaians are liars and rather very happy.

• Gertrude 2 months ago

Dampare will not arrest him because he is NPP. Imagine if an NDC youth organizer has said this. He will be on police wanted list by now

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

It's only the dagomba donkey that konkomba defeat in battle, a meek mule ridding by a mamprusi stooge will make such pronouncement. Eeei try win it clean if not u go run leave ur wife behind. Kwaakwaakwaa blaaaaaah!

• kay b 2 months ago

when u talk like someone who has nt been given a breast milk when he was a baby, after dat u go and sit at peace council meetings dat ur party need peace. U are a sick person thinking dat what happened last election will be r ...

• Achakanapaya . The ship is moving. 2 months ago

Some one should tell this idiot to bring it on, this idiot have no idea how Ghanaians are very hungry and angry. Shameless dishonest useless senseless clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government. Akuffo Addo is a curse and ...

• System 2 months ago

It can only be by ' hook' and not 'crook'.

Don't try any crook because that will call for multiple crooks to counter your crook.

If Ghanaians votes against you that's it, you dare not use any ' crook' to turn the will o ...

• Twene 2 months ago

A clear evidence of create, loot and share scheme during Nana Addo’s administration: youtu.be/Gmz40sTZ6WU?si=4hNHiM-dVCdzv0Ql

• Village boy 2 months ago

When you have illiterates in sensitive positions, their careless words can cause acrimony and confusion in society. I won't be surprise if this buffoon does not even understand the meaning of "by hook and crook" he used in hi ...

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

Unless you poison all Ghanaian with grilled akonfem oooo. If not forget it.

• Jake 2 months ago

The first university in the north, technical universities in the three regions, connection to the national grid and many more was by NDC. So, stop your foolishness. Just put the two brothers and see who has credibility and in ...

• Kwaku Nhyira 2 months ago

He doesnt understand the phrase"by hook or crook"
    He is just a hungry idiot errantly fooling. He may not even live to witness the swearing in of Mahama

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

The armed robbers don't want to go away.

• KofSam 2 months ago

If the opposition NDC had made the statement that the party will win the forthcoming elections by hook or crook, the security agencies would have picked him up for questioning but since it is from the NPP , it is OK .
    These ...

• Auth 2 months ago

We are waiting, Jon man

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

Village boy and cow from the northern region. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Truth 2 months ago

Cos if you don't win you won't have a job and be poor. Most politicians are lazy people who have not worked during their life time. They just bled the state dry

• Prof Kwame Serbeh-Yiadom 2 months ago

No! In our present dispensation no election outcome should be contrived "by hook or crook". Only by hard and sustained campaigning backed by genuine and verifiable performance should a party seek and hope to win the 2024 Elec ...

• Proszy 2 months ago

Ohh

• Eddie 2 months ago

Dear national youth organiser, a lot of things can, and will stop you(npp) from wining. The bad economic outlook can stop you from wining. The people whom you deceived and suppressed can stop you from winning. And most imp ...

• G H Sam 2 months ago

At what stage will you apply the 'crook' approach?

• Kojo Badu 2 months ago

Stop the foolish talk. Wise up!!!

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

By hook or crook Npp will be out of power. To again vote for Russian Ukraine when the same did not affect Cie Dvoire are doing better without hardship like we are experiencing. Cedi now iover 13 cedis to a dollar when we are ...

• Ghana baa 2 months ago

The north will not forget the regional teaching hospital which done under NDC.. your analysis are weak and very low..... The airport and guy many great things were done under there regim of the great NDC party...carry your li ...

• Baaba 2 months ago

By hook or crook = Jean Adukwei Mensa and Bosman Asare.

• Kojo 2 months ago

At the collation point, the result will be massaged well. At end of the collation, Dr Mamuud Bawumia would be declared winner. HHAHHAHAAAA

• Ex-Pope 2 months ago

ELEPHANT-RIDING CROOKS PLOTING TO SNATCH AN ELECTION WITH HOOKS.

As the 3-legged race horse Aplanke experiences difficulty getting to the finish line, the elephant-riding crooks stand on the sidelines plotting to snatch t ...

• Nana 2 months ago

You will be Judged by God for your bad intentions.

• Digging your untimely grave 2 months ago

Rest in peace bro

• Kusi 2 months ago

This idiot is also a pig!!! Bastard and a moron.You these looters think Ghana belongs to your ignorant people?You think of your corrupt wealth and think that you own everyone? Goodness!!!Come and win!

• Man 2 months ago

Village idiot in the city with a position too! What do you expect from an ignoramus like that?Take a little look at the ugly face,does he look like someone that has what it takes to even be a class prefect?You get your looted ...

• ABU,USA 2 months ago

FOOL;KEEP DREAMING

• Sul 2 months ago

GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Nee 2 months ago

Only those stealing from Ghana currently will vote for NPP. Many are without electricity and you are talking about a cheap stadium?
    NPP should forget about December elections but prepare for 2032 elections, because Ghanaians ...

• Mark 2 months ago

In your dream. Nonsense.

• Kk 2 months ago

Dis npp youth organizer guy is found of talking nonsense paaa oooo...... small organizer dem gv u see the way u dey fool urself......u guys hv no idea what await u like u will nt be talking nonsense......

• ASK 2 months ago

Stupid idiot

• Asoreba 2 months ago

After chopping and belle full what else do u expect ? Only a fool on a suffering and hopeless street of Ghana would vote for NPP .. Enough of the lies .. highly disappointed in them .

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Bye hook or crook.This is stupid comments. Does the country belong to the Npp? You as a National Youth Organizer do you know what will happen to you tomorrow?I am not in favor of Mahama coming back but such phrases are not go ...

• AMBASSADOR 2 months ago

YOU WILL WIN IT BY HOOK OR CROOK AND NDC WILL WIN IT IN THE NAME OF GOD.TEACHERS ARE STILL SUFFERING AND DOCTORS ARE STILL SUFFERING.WE WILL NOT ALLOW GAYS TO TAKE DOMINION IN THIS COUNTRY.

• It is Bawumia 's time 2 months ago

We don't have short memories. We are scared of four years of dumsor, bus branding , SADA, GYEEDA, ISOFOTON, Airbus scandal, Ford vehicle bribe takers. We will surely reward DMB. Insha Allah, DMB will be president. John Mah ...