You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 08Article 1920495

John Kumah was 'a Ghanaian patriot par excellence' – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (39)

• KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 2 months ago

Sacrificial lamb. He knows too much about where our MONIES have gone to, including the recent 600m Dollars from the IMF. He has to be eliminated to save the Akyem mafias.

• Czar 2 months ago

JOHN KUMA WAS POISONED BY THE AKYEM CRIMINALS TO STOP ANY FUTURE INVESTIGATIONS

• Abdullah D. 2 months ago

KWASEATO, who killed Attah Mills and Paa Kwesi Amissah???.. Typical NDC ODWAN!!!

• Npp Apcsc Abdullah D. 2 months ago

Your mother and father killed them nentwie mooo,a typical Npp apcsc aa adwene biara ni ne tirimu.your mother killed Atta Mills and your father killed Amissah Arthur,hope your stupidity has bn answered Npp apcsc?We all watched ...

• Blue 2 months ago

Don't mind the fool,same Npp members made Atta Mills their campaign message in Ghana, asking Ghanaians not to vote for him because he was a sick person and could die before his term expired,same man dies and they U turn to cl ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Bro, don't insult and be like them.

Use wise words to educate them.

See! Prof Mills and Uncle Amissah's ghost will come for them one by one if they carry on destroying Ghana.

There are only few clever ones among t ...

• Adondon 2 months ago

Gymimie. Think. Osei Akoto, Ahmed Suale, JB Danquah, John Kumah. Captain Smart also said on Onua TV that Andy Appiah Kubi was poisoned. Gyimie. Continue fooling.

• Angel Gabriel 2 months ago

If you get praise from Akuffo Adoo then you must be a criminal yourself

• TRUTH 2 months ago

I think Nana Addo meant, a globalist patriot not a Ghanaian patriot.

For give him, he sometimes fumbles on words.

• BBC 2 months ago

WHO CARES WHEN AN ARMED ROBBER IS SHOT DEAD?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 2 months ago

JOHN KUMAH MAY BE KILLED FOR RITUAL
    John Kumah was a patriot for where? Was he not a minister in the finance ministry where NHIS contributions are capped to give money to Akuffo Addo on his private plane escapades? Akuffo Ad ...

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

John May your soul rest in peace.

• Kweku 2 months ago

Wicked people in higher places. Npp full of devils and wicked killers. From JB Danquah killing to sir John Akoto now this young 45 year man too, killed just like that.

• TRUTH 2 months ago

Don't be sorry for them!

They know what they were getting and chose to be in NPP.

What stops the good ones like Dr Oko Boye leaving like Uncle Alan?

I will not cry foe Argentina?

• Yena 2 months ago

Politics, Money and Fame do have an ending. RIP

• THE EVIL AKUFFO ADDO GOVERNMENT IS FULL OF DEMONIC PEOPLE 2 months ago

WHEN THE BIBLE SPOKE ABOUT SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES, IT WAS TALKING ABOUT DEMONIC AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS DEMONIC GOVERNMENT. WHAT AN EVIL GOVERNMENT AND AN EVIL PARTY CALL NPP. TWEAAAAAA !!!!

WHEN THE BIBLE SPOKE ABOUT SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES, IT WAS TALKING ABOUT DEMONIC AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS DEMONIC GOVERNMENT. WHAT AN EVIL GOVERNMENT AND AN EVIL PARTY CALL NPP. TWEAAAAAAA !!!!

WHEN THE BIBLE SPOKE ABOUT SPIRITUAL WICKEDNESS IN HIGH PLACES, IT WAS TALKING ABOUT DEMONIC AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS DEMONIC GOVERNMENT. WHAT AN EVIL GOVERNMENT AND AN EVIL PARTY CALL NPP. TWEAAAAAAAAAA !!!!

• Ghana Man 2 months ago

Shame on you. Playing game after poisoning him. Wicked Akyem mafias. God punish you.

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

Build standard hospitals, build standard hospitals, build world class hospitals, build world class hospitals, build standard and robust hospitals, build standard hospitals, build good healthcare systems..instead of the dumb M ...

• Bitter truth#1 2 months ago

When the average Ghanaian gets political appointments, the first thing that comes into his mind is stealing or building bigger mansions..they quickly forget that they are humans and can fall sick..A healthy nation is a wealth ...

• OLD SOLDIER 2 months ago

God is not fair to the good people of Ejisu. This should have been Ken Ofori Atta or Gabby rather

• Solo 2 months ago

As for you, Mr. President, you are too wicked , demonic man pretending to be a good man. Evil man.
    Vampire

• OBRONI 2 months ago

You are not a judge to tell us who he was. We are always speaking good about the dead to make it look like our words will change the course of his final destiny. At his age and the sort of properties he had raises a lot of qu ...

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Well done obroni, u said it all

• Boye/California 2 months ago

Liars and Liars your time have come for you to go also you have really disappointed me and you and your Mafia group have to leave Ghana for Good

• Tanking 2 months ago

Rest in perfect peace young patriot

• Rituals for NPP 2 months ago

NPP have used him for rituals

• ASEMPA 2 months ago

@ OBRONI
    You are just a hater who has probably not achieved anything meaningful for your useless life. Have you read the Honourable's Profile his academic achievements. His PHD is not the Honoury type that given to people f ...

• Fd Ghana 2 months ago

Do u know how many people with phds in Ghana? Just go to one university and ask for the profile of the lecturers. Don’t try to deceive anyone, it’s all politics. Am sad because he’s a young man

• EL Chapo 2 months ago

This young man died as a results of u Akuffo Addo misplace priority and unreasonable decisions. Forcing most of them to stealing and doing deals to satisfy the growing number of dependants on them daily. Eventually stepping o ...

• Tygar 2 months ago

Patriot par excellence after killing him

• Papa 2 months ago

Instead of saying things and encouraging nationalism, you are always putting your political party ahead of this country.

• Deluded president 2 months ago

Sorry to say this, maybe a good man to his family and friends but wasn’t he part of those who had gotten Ghana economically poisoned.

• Don reason 2 months ago

Immediately you are dead the same dangerous people will come and glorify you

• Fati 2 months ago

Another greedy ashanti dies! Good riddance! Rest in hell!

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

Npp is too secretive & wicked . It is said that John KUMAH was poisoned, osei akoto poisoned, sir John poisoned, Hawa yakubu poisoned , kye mensah Bonsu and several others. Why not expose the assassins. Or rather prosecute th ...

• Samira Bawumia's bodyguard 2 months ago

I am happy John Kumah has died like a pig.

• Beautiful Nonsense 2 months ago

STOP PAINTING HIM AS HOLIER-THAN-THOU!
    Mere mortal John Kumah, like all of us humans will have a day, hour, minute and seconds to end and close the book! No matter how big, chapters and pages our books may have..it will com ...