You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 07Article 1920342

Ouattara commends Akufo-Addo’s leadership, achievements in spite of global challenges

Read Comments Comments (20)

• FRANKIE 2 months ago

These idiots are the ones destroying Africa. Diplomatic nonsense.

• Serwa broni 2 months ago

Friends of the same feathers

• Franck 2 months ago

They are not idiots. Learn to respect your elders for you to live long on Earth. You're free to comment but please do not use abusive words.

• Bob Tana 2 months ago

Nobody respects stupid elders. Your mother

• Things Fall Apart 2 months ago

A criminal commending another criminal. They are agents of the imperialists

• ECOMOG 2 months ago

When will they go to Niger. Two fools. Upon all their mouth mouth. Are they afraid?

• THE STATESMAN 2 months ago

Hey, Franck who should respect senseless, clueless, shameless and stupid elders? Your mother once more.

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

Look this France old dog and old chimpanzee useless vampires blood suckers. Who sent them ?

• NART 2 months ago

NO WONDER YOU WANT TO SEND 1000 TROOPS TO NIGER FOR FRANCE INTREST, BIRDS WITH THE SAME FEATHERS. CRIMINAL OLDMEN.
    MACKY SALL IS GOING SOON ,WILL BE FOLLOWED BY
    AKUFFO ADDO THEN OUATTARA AND TINUBU.( PUPPETS. )

• JJ Canada 2 months ago

So sickening

• kofi france 2 months ago

Please, respect your leaders. You can make comments but no insults.

• OBRONIBA 2 months ago

Mother serpent and father serpent. These are the most unpopular people ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. What leadership is he talking about when we cannot think for ourselves?

• Bolga Naaba 2 months ago

Chickichenkinhuaa l laugh in Chinese. It is only someone like Alhasan wattara that will congratulate Akuffo Addo for looting and messing up the Ghanian economy.

• King bee 2 months ago

No wonder, birds of same feathers. men at 88

• Tygar 2 months ago

Why don't Africa leaders allow citizens to commend them but they rather commend themselves. This is like marking your own exams papers

• Jim 2 months ago

Quattara is another rogue African leader sticking to power. So his comments should not be taken seriously. Only such unscrupulous leaders will commend Akkufo-Addo's incompetent administration.

• Dr Boom 2 months ago

listing to that traitor, you don't want him to leave so that you can continue fooling him to submit to France, we are not Ivoire, but Ghanaian, foolish old murder, this is a man who sends militias in disguise as ivory coast p ...

• AKUFO KUFOUR GBEMI 2 months ago

CRIMINALS L OVER.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE.KWASIA

• From one nation wrecker to another!!! 2 months ago

These are the people destroying Africa. May God save us from these wolves in sheep clothing. I’d this not the Ouattara Eho extended his reign??? Is this not the Akuffo Addo who is supporting massive galamsey to destroy our ...

• FOOLISH IDIOTS AS PRESIDENTS AKUFFO & QUATTARA 2 months ago

A very senseless old shit Quattara is an IDIOT who does not know his right from left. Foolish man do you know the harm this IDIOT called Akuffo Addo has done to Ghanaians???. May heavens punish you for praising your partner i ...