You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 06Article 1920269

Let’s work together to defeat non-performing Akufo-Addo government – Omane Boamah

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Yaw Owusu 2 months ago

Omane Boamah another idiot who could not even add simple election results. Elections are not Facebook post.

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

We got proper ambulances from this government whilst you gave us non working jalopies. No sane Ghanaian will vote for you useless lot again.

• TWEAA DC 2 months ago

IS THIS THE OMANE BOAMAH WE KNOW, OR ANOTHER OMANE BOAMAH FROM JUPITER?...TWEAA.

• Sage 2 months ago

This disrespectful corrupt imbecile needs some slaps.
    Mahama is a known Thief.

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Between non-performing and scandals induced (daylight thievery) governments, over to you, Ghanaians. If NDC wins, don't forget about the interoperability at Bank of Ghana cost.

• WSamePeople 2 months ago

non performaning? You are not ok. What did you do during your time. You just want power. To come do what in.4 years. Because when we gave you power in 4 years, you did nothing .Attsh Mills was doing well because Kufour had pr ...

• scorpion 2 months ago

In your dreams, I am sure your medication is finished. Someone should please send some drugs to this sick man

• guy guy 2 months ago

you had a good chance to perform but your leader was always in black shades displaying guy guy and now he want it again to show guy guy

• Poki 2 months ago

And bring you? What’s on offer? Zilch.

• Hey 2 months ago

Idiot! You are part of those whom down JDM govt.

• Peeved 2 months ago

Who will join the discarded litter on the dumpster? NDC
    is never the answer to our problems because their record - corrupt and incompetent

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

Omane Boamah, your plan is good to defeat a non-performing government. But your choice of leadership is the problem.

• Funny World 2 months ago

Omane Boamah you should be ashamed of yourself for calling Nana Addo as non-performing. You cannot sit in the comfort of your home and criticize the government, rather, if you want to ascertain the truth whether or not the go ...

• Agbeli Kumordi 2 months ago

The story of Akuffo Addo is a past history
    kindle in the wind

• John Ford 2 months ago

You will lose again

• Joe Public 2 months ago

You can't do the simple task of collating your electoral fortunes, but, you wish again to assume the harder task of administering an indisciplined country like Ghana.

• Abusua 2 months ago

The NPP'S murdering machine is in motion

• Stanley W. A 2 months ago

We are surely working together to defeat the crooked NPP government. They have resorted to poisoning just to choose a running mate. Sadly, John KUMAH is the victim of Bawumia's flagbearership.

• Robert 2 months ago

Kwasia bi ba like u ashawo ba

• Obrempong 2 months ago

You are a dishonored Probably Md. What did
    you people in Ndc Party offer to Ghanaians
    during you and president Mahama’s government?
    Can you people confess with your lips that you
    Out-performed more than the Npp governm ...

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 2 months ago

Mahama never lose 2020 election but electoral commission rig the election for him may be akufo addo should be prepare to kill more people like 2020 and see his akyem tribe where they will land.

• Robert 2 months ago

Another gyimii gyimii ur leaders go to court without evidence ur hear talking rubbish ofui wagyimi too much

• Papa Osei 2 months ago

How did your Opana perform? Poorly. Tweaaakai Mahama and 70 year old Naana. Nothing to offer this country

• Robert 2 months ago

The time mahama buying cars for Tracy Boakye why not saying this nonsense kwasia like ur stupid father aboa bi ba

• Kk 2 months ago

So you think you did better when you(NDC) were in power? May God have mercy on you. Because you want power you want to deceive Ghanaians. I have lost a lot since NPP cape to power but truth be told, this NPP government had do ...