Mahama cannot lead Ghana again - Former NDC executive

Read Comments Comments (236)

• TRUTH 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS OUR ONLY HOPE WITH EXPERIENCE:

• sara 2 months ago

MAHAMA ALONE CAN RECUE GHANA FROM THIS AKUFO ADDO / BAWUMIA MESSES

• Togbe Agorkorli 2 months ago

Then you really don't know ATIA mahama....he only cares about himself....even if he wins...he gon shut off all those who helped him. Ask Akua Donkor.

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

NDC can easily name one hundred better than wahama

• ASHITEY, WHOEVER PAID YOU FOR THE WRITE UP HAS HARMED YOU A LOT 2 months ago

Go burn the sea because John Mahama will be sworn in as the President of the Republic of Ghana on January 1, 2024, Insha Allah.

You must be a shallow Kevin Taylor listener.... because we passed January 1st 2024....and ATIA mahama is not the president....so you lied.

• Srm 2 months ago

You a drunk, very useless thing calling yourself a togbe has the gust to defame a renown Ghanaian personality and an Ex President without no cause just because of politics?Why do you contract evil or curses upon yourself?

• Divine Ninja of America 2 months ago

Some ignorant fools will vote for the dead goat because they cannot think. It proves why Nkrumah died a foolish death for trying to protect ignorant people per Proverbs 11:15

• Divine Ninja of America 2 months ago

Evil people in politics think they can continue to fool with human lives by their greedy selfish interest in power with no vision and nothing meaningful for societal progress. If you vote for corrupt leaders, you will surely ...

• JDM Ba 2 months ago

Apuuuutooo you will be disappointed.. Mahama is history, Bawumia is future. Take it or Leave it.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

You are doomed if Bawumia is your future, Am sure you are not a young person otherwise you’ll be wanting a better future among the brightest and the best for yourself and your children!

• Kimu 2 months ago

If digital man is not your future but nkonfem and 24 hr economy is your future then some of us can see why you are still suffering. There us no space for you in the next generation.

• John Nkoa Blay 2 months ago

And Mahama is your future?

• konkonsanii 2 months ago

NDC and NPP are equal in terms of numbers.......

So, why can't the NDC find an untainted leader without Mahama's known baggage.

THIS IS INCREDIBLE!

Mahama's NEGATIVES rival that of Akuffo Addo......but again WHY MA ...

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

If Mahama is tainted then Bawumia must be coated in coal tar. Akufo Addo contaminated everything that was, has been and is in his govt including his ‘mate’

• Blue Pen 2 months ago

If Mahama has lost goodwill then what can be said about Bawumia, who was paraded as an economic kingpin but now want us to believe he is a retired economist in the mist of the economic crisis they (Akufo Addo, Bawumia NPP gov ...

• Kofi 2 months ago

Mahama has been president before and we know his records. Bawumia is just a vice president. We can compare the vice presidency of Bawumia and the vice presidency of Mahama. Mahama is no where near to Bawumia

• TELL US WHAT MAHAMA DID - Kwapps 2 months ago

While Mahama was stealing under the nose of Atta-Mills, Bawumia has been hard at work rolling out one digital platform after another. Tell us what Mahama did as vice apart from inflating contracts?

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 2 months ago

All Mahama did as a vice president was stealing and when Atta Mills commented about Mahama’s stealing behavior, then Mahama choked him to death. Mahama is nothing but a criminal and all the wise ones in Ghana aware of that.

• NDCjustreleasemeafterwontumiscase 2 months ago

Even Asiedu Nketia is better than Airbus Mahama. Mahama spent more than 4 years on Dumsor crisis and still couldn’t fixed it. Mahama is a last person to choose in terms of leadership.

• Bastie 2 months ago

I am a homosexual male prostitute in Ghana. Trumu pounding expert. I suck cock for 10 Ghc. Find me for cheap gay sex.

• Northern Star 2 months ago

This stupid former NDC executive a mad man that people must try to avoid at all costs. Very illogically analysis of the facts and pretend to know it all, but he appears to be a big fool. Most of us from the north has seen the ...

• Sam. 2 months ago

gyimi gyimi northner

• Tanking 2 months ago

With Mahama , NDC has lost the election already

• Sam. 2 months ago

kwasiato togbe

• bhono 2 months ago

how much Bawulier gave this coconut head npp call himself ndc ? Bawulier is lying beast

• tami 2 months ago

jealous moshake.Can u run the race as private candidate

• Co2 2 months ago

Then he should tell the whole ghanaians what actually killed Atta Mills

• Srm 2 months ago

And tell us who killed Rawlins,Hawah Yakubu and Maj.Quarshigah

• Mambo 2 months ago

And Akuffo Addo and his NPP should be telling us who killed Rawlings

• Emefadonatusmaryarefools 2 months ago

As an NDC constituency executive I have always said that MAHAMA is the most important problem for my party NDC. The whole campaign of NDC has collapsed. Please MAHAMA resign and let another candidate stand because we lose t ...

Tickle yourself, hehehehe

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• FREDDY 2 months ago

2024 IS VOTE FOR EXPERIENCE TO RESCUE GHANA FROM DYING TOTALLY- DUMSOR IS AT THE CONNER ALREADY:

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 2 months ago

Four consecutive years of Dumsor ( power cuts) never happened to Ghana before Mahama’s term, and will never ever happen after Mahama. Dumsor is Mahama’s favorite friend. Anytime we mention Dumsor, John Mahama’s picture ...

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 2 months ago

@Ashitey, you said it well, bring back mahama and Ghana is doomed forever, he is a disaster. He is super incompetent and clueless.

• Godxtym 2 months ago

Then you were a villager. Did you watch 2006 world cup in Accra?

• The Mothe Serpent Of Corruption 2 months ago

Every normal citizen of this country knows very His Excellency JDM solve dumsor except the few useless fools and the stupid ones amongst Ghanaians say the contrary.
    In Agyekum kufuors time because he is not visionary he sen ...

• Kilogram 2 months ago

You and whose hope? It is a crime to repackage an expired product and try to sell it.

• Masinga 2 months ago

It is a worse crime to bring somebody that The Almighty Google has certified and documented as THE BIGGEST LIAR IN GHANA today!

• Yaw 2 months ago

The expired product at least is better than the chimpanzee driver and his trumu trumu mate who succeeded in destroying Ghana's economy, state institutions like the police service, the military, the EC and others.

• Prof Naana the great 2 months ago

What would you call Bawumia who is in government and head of the Economy Management Team? NPP recycling Bawumia would be a disaster in our situation in Ghana.

• Kilogram 2 months ago

Mahama Dramani is a stinking expired fish. Please, NDC, don't repackage him an attempt to sell to Ghanaians. We won't buy.

Are you talking about we don't have chalk lady?

• Okay 2 months ago

• Tanking 2 months ago

Yes , who in his/her right senses will ever try to bring back a failure to manage their collapse businesses

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 2 months ago

How many times did your party repackaged Akuffo Addo aka bankye dada (old casava).

Kilogram, (of weed) then your beloved npp had committed the biggest unpardonable crime in Ghana's history for repackaging the disastrous duo Akuffo Addo and Bawumia in 2012 and 2016. No wonder he Akuffo Addo had to kill 8 you ...

• Agyengo (UK) 2 months ago

Moshake is spot on . Mahama can never ever become the President of Ghana again. How can Ghanaians forget the Sadas, Akomfem, the Ford saga, the Airbus saga, the Embryo Saga, the Papano episode, the dumsor saga, the economic m ...

• Stanhope 2 months ago

Akomfem has wings to fly what about 500 pcs excavators that has lost where are they flew to, what about aboboya fly too. Is only NANA ADDO government that excavators fly away.

• Mahama is the only hope at this point 2 months ago

Satanhope as you call yourself. NPP tagging and lies can not rescue the party this time around. All NPP tagging and lying tactics won't work for NPP like in 2016.

• Kimu 2 months ago

Actually, some of us wanted those galamsey excavators to fly to the moon.

• Nornormekuadzi 2 months ago

Spot on with what? Can you see that the guy is suffering from a DUNNING KRUGER EFFECT? Moshake or whatever he calls himself. Mahama may not be a perfect on but comparing him with his opponent is like comparing a contaminated ...

• Nornormekuadzi 2 months ago

Spot on with what? Can't you see that the "moshake" guy is suffering from a DUNNING KRUGER EFFECT? Moshake or whatever he calls himself. Mahama may not be that perfect but comparing him with his opponent is like comparing a c ...

• The DON 2 months ago

Only Mahama can save Ghana

• Tanking 2 months ago

Who Mahama again? God forbid. Ghanaians have not forgotten what they went through during John Ford Dumsor Air bus Mahama time

• Araba Grant 2 months ago

Manama is history.

• Nana 2 months ago

Who cares about the views of think thanks? How many Ghanaians even know that they exist let alone take their word seriously? Where has those who haven’t lost ideas taken us to? If Mahama has lost ideas is it Bawumia whose i ...

• Citizen8 2 months ago

@Truth, what kind of experience are you talking about please? Is it a fit-for-purpose experience?
    I'm not too sure. In terms of passing through the mill, Mahama comes across as the most experienced politician in this count ...

• TRUTH 2 months ago

NO MAHAMA NO VOTES- WE ARE NOT GOING TO TRY AN ERROR AGAIN: WE MADE THAT MISTKEM OF TRY AN ERROR WITH AKUFO ADDO SEE HOW WE ARE SUFFERING:

• MOSHAKE IS SHAKING YOU GUYS - Kwapps 2 months ago

See how you guys are lining up to sign the corruption register with that dead on arrival 24hr economy!

• Kojo Thomas 2 months ago

All the jandam politic will not work this time.

• Kwaku Yeboah 2 months ago

Another sell-out in NDC.

• BB 2 months ago

This year we no go gree for anybody. You can go and burn the sea Massa. This tactics of stoking fire in a certain camp to discredit one candidate is surely old fashioned and thankfully we can see bitter voices when they speak ...

• Maha 2 months ago

Mahama is better than all your family

• OSABARIMA MENSA 2 months ago

The incompetent and useless one has been tried and rejected 3 times. The incompetent one, after several years in opposition, cannot come up with a winning formula of policies and ideas. He is indeed a useless pseudo socialist ...

• Bawumia 2 months ago

Osaberima so after all these mess your evil,corrupt and incompetent NPP government has created you still Gh20 to come and type trash over here. Go away with your filthy miserable self and advise your whore mother to stop slee ...

You lack understanding...we will vote even a rat against ATIA mahama, because we all saw what he did, he scored an F...so since he wasted his God given opportunity with akpeteshie n slay queens....we can't allow him to take h ...

• Srm 2 months ago

Yes you mean Bawumiah the incompetent

OSABARIMA, you are one of the beneficiaries of this current corrupt system under Akuffo Addo and Bawumia.

• Abudu 2 months ago

This mole called Moshake is known long ago. He was paid 15 Ghana to talk this shit. Kwasea. Who even knows this fool? He should be executed by firing squad later.

• Ruthan 2 months ago

The truth hurts Moshake has given a vivid description of John Dramani Mahama.The thought of him coming back is scarry,we may not be in the best of hands but to pick Mahama is dangerous.

• Ray 2 months ago

Haaahaaa, It WILL NOT work this time. Some of you guys have positioned yourselves, collect money and think you want to damage hard own reputations. No one even knows you. Stay in your corner and enjoy the looted cash. Tim ...

• The great one. 2 months ago

Whatever your name. Moshake or what be reminded that you are not the only intelligent person to analyse issues of the past and inform us the masses listening and watching what is going on.
    If John Mahatma is crupt and after ...

• Demand forvyour rights ? 2 months ago

I think you -a shaking!

• Tt 2 months ago

Who is Moshake?

• SON OF GOD 2 months ago

Two former executive members of NDC by name Stephen Adjei Ashitey of Tema NewTown and Stephen Atubiga of Binduri are no more members of NDC but always attacking President John Dramani Mahama for no reason.Why? You are no more ...

• Agama 2 months ago

Tramadol is not good for him.

• Abusua 2 months ago

Idiots have started assembling themselves. Ask Kofi Bentil if the president of IMANI (Franklin Cudjoe) is represented in parliament and what has he Kofi Bentil said about this. Franklin Cudjoe is from Lolobi. Lolobi has no re ...

• Fire 2 months ago

Is this man alright?Look,the situation in which the country is in now is very dire.We need an experienced person to take us out of this quagmire.Someone who has been there before.who knows the ups and downs.I don't know how c ...

• Experience of corroption? 2 months ago

You mean Mahamas experience of corruption? How can that help Ghana

• Srm 2 months ago

Don't just mentioned JDM is corrupt and get away with.Akufo Addo is named the mother serpent of the whole world corruption with Bawumiah.Mahama borrowed about $50million for hospitals,schools,roads,universities,expanded the n ...

• Who this foolish Moshake guy at all? 2 months ago

He should get ready!

• IF A CROCODILE COMES FROM THE WATER 2 months ago

and tells you Mr. Tortoise is dead better believe him

• Namo Gbe Mills 2 months ago

but it's a dead goat. identity crisis????????

• Biologicalsp 2 months ago

Masa,wise up,u wanted Bawumia to say wat?keep quite bro and watch us.

• Abdul Wakil 2 months ago

Shame on you. You are highly predictable about your hatred towards the former president .in short,you are a sellout. Kofi Bentil is and has always been a sympathizer of the n.p.p,so using his opinion as a yardstick makes your ...

• ALLOTEY JACOBS 2 months ago

Stephen Ashitey Adjei is not only evil but a stooge of the ruling party. What's his motivation, what's his objective?

• Jah bless 2 months ago

Ur the most stupid citizen of this country. U and ur likes like Kofi bentil will be disgrace come December 7.The small amount of money given to u by the thief's in government will nt make any difference. Kwasiaa be ba.

• Yagha Mwuah 2 months ago

Moshake is a very controversial fellow'
    He has never been NDC

• KKD 2 months ago

Ghanaweb, It is important that you guys get serious for once. you are partisan. you are mischievious, you are ignorant in abundance.

• Bazz 2 months ago

Hmmm, I smell Npp propaganda

• Kali 2 months ago

Moshake is hungry

• Atsu London 2 months ago

Well said Mishake you are true NDC blood but because of ignorance some NDC supporters Still think Mahama is still honoured in Ghana.in fact he's just a garbage the electorate will refuse cone 2024

• Johnny 2 months ago

NDC will lose Dec 2024 election bcoz of the greediness of John Mahama.2028 will then be very difficult for them all bcoz JDM prevented a fresh candidate for 2024.

• Mo 2 months ago

And who is Stephen Ashitey Adjei?

• Hope 2 months ago

This guy may have been born through the ANUS such a big fool with no brain

• Kwesi 2 months ago

Tofiakwa ! Never! He cannot.

• Akos 2 months ago

Hate and Envy has no cure! The guy Moshake is very jealous of Mahama. He is having sleepless nights. Kwakwakwaaaaaaaaaa

• Joy 2 months ago

Things are going to get worse in Ghana if mahama gain power. Look nana addo team and mahama team has nothing for ghanaians. Mahama is going to spoil all the social interventions npp has built to make Ghana a hard place. If ...

Right...he did the same when mills gave him the reins....he reversed the economy every year....
    2012...atta mills left growth at 7%, ATIA dropped it down all the way to 2.1% before finally coming back to 3.2% ....John ATIA m ...

• ...... 2 months ago

Eishhhhh. So you are happy with the current administration!
    Partisanship and boot licking will kill Ghanaians!

• Tanking 2 months ago

Ghana will be worse if we mistakely vote for mahama

• Kofi 2 months ago

Wo maame twe will be worse not Ghana. LGBTQ ni aboa

• unknown, USA 2 months ago

So much bitterness in his article. Stomach politicians

• Watt 2 months ago

How foolish you sound by collecting some thing small to come and spew this garbage from maggot infected BRAIN and stomach mad cow like anyidoho.

• steve 2 months ago

mahama cant be a president again

• kwaku 2 months ago

Mahama can not be a president again

• TAN 2 months ago

Do u think Ghanaians are so stupid and foolish like u, the good people of Ghana has already made their mind and comes December 7 they will vote for Mahama. Enough of the deceit, we are descending people for God sake.

• K Marfo 2 months ago

The truth is bitter. Your Mahama is expired product and cannot be repackaged again. Ghanaians will never buy. He cannot be a President again. The Apio has destroyed his mental faculty and not fit for the purpose.

• Kramai 2 months ago

Whatever you say Mahama will win at this point it is a done deal who do you think will vote for Bawumia who is currently the Vice President

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 2 months ago

ABOA NKYE WO NWE. WHAT ARE YOUR REASONS AND HOW MUCH DID THE MOTHER SERPENT AND BAWUMIA PAY YOU?. YOU ARE NOT EVEN IMPORTANT.. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME IVE HEARD SUCH NAME.

• Kweku 2 months ago

This Moonshake guy is a disgrace. He's behaving like Koko Anyidoho. We thought Mahama was not good but after tasting seven years of Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia government, we realize Mahama is the better candidate compared to Bawum ...

• Anim 2 months ago

Now the day is over for people like this so-called NDC man. His Anyidohos and Alloteys have followed similar trend to discredit Mahama but failed. The people are horribly tasting the economic hardship of Nana and Bawumia so t ...

• Kwadwo 2 months ago

Ahhh handler’s of Ghanaweb is that how you have reduced your platform to? So you will publish anything any idiot will say. I am highly disappointed in you

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON 2 months ago

IT'S A VERY BIG LIE. IF U DONT LIKE JDM THAT'S GRIMY POT OF MESS THAT U GOT FROM UR CRIMINAL npp PAYMATERS.WE, GHANAIANS HAVEN'T COME TO TELL U ANYTHING. WE LOVE JDM AND WE WILL FULLY VOTE HIM INTO OFFICE AS PRESIDENT OF THE ...

• Koliko 2 months ago

NPP lies can not save them again. You can go about posting every editorials but Ghana and Ghanaians will never vote for NPP again. Simplicita.

• WH 2 months ago

Are you God? We hear tire we are in election year and some of you who are greedy will go for money and start mis behaving and this man is one of .Both ncc and npp will be victims of such greedy bastards

• Jake 2 months ago

Moshake is an idiot. with all the gargantuan corruption in NPP where Akufo Addo was named Mother serpent of corruption by no mean a person than his appointee OSP mr. Amidu? The national Cathedral scandal, Dr. Bawumia's broth ...

• Oyiwa, NDC wasn't smart. Delegates bribed by NPP. 2 months ago

It's clear that NDC took a serious risk by repacking rejected rotten goods. Mahama and his 24 hour comedy yamuutu.

• hehehehe 2 months ago

mtchwww

• Keda 2 months ago

Mahama has been in opposition for more than 7 years and he was elected presidential candidate for 2024 election more than 6 months ago, yet he is so undecided he cannot select a vice presidential candidate to partner him.

• Cascious clay 2 months ago

Very dishonest write up…Mahama with all his flaws didn’t plunge us in an economic mess like we’re witnessing today.people like u shouldn’t be taken serious

• Yaw 2 months ago

Go away. You are your self a criminal. That's why you still have the mindset of having these criminals led by the forest chimpanzee to still be in power.
    Up on all these surfering, you are advocating for the continuous steal ...

• JM the only hope for Ghana 2 months ago

JM is our only hope not any Liar and Kleptocrats

• Ojah 2 months ago

MAHAMA IS GOING TO AND WILL LEAD GHANA AGAIN! THERE IS A REASON THIS BOY IS A FORMER EXECUTIVE JUST LIKE KOKU ANYIDOHO.

• Agya Kwesi 2 months ago

These are stupid sycophants

• Even me npp says shut up 2 months ago

Mahama is best places to rescue Ghana at this stage...we need a change in gov to pulse the rot going on. If we fail Ghana is finished...it's not about mahama..we just need change and no break the 8

• Rita 2 months ago

I m surprised ‼️ we understand you are doubting Mahama, Does it mean you want to vote for Bawumiar or what??? Mtcheww. You are clueless of the economy.

• BA 2 months ago

How many Ghanaians do you represent? Your views cannot be the views of all other well-meaning Ghanaians. If you have taken a bribe to speak against Mahama you can enjoy your bribe. You have only one vote to boast of so stop f ...

• Shit hole 2 months ago

You mean constituency executive... not even regional.. what does he know..has he built and commissioned a bole hole before

• Pee 2 months ago

These are the people who rely on their stomach, receive just some few cedis from opposition not having the country at heart, this is not news . He is not important to listen to

• EKOW FORSON 2 months ago

It is either you are not in the country to know the extent corruption under Akufo Addo and Bawumia or BITTERNESS is the motivation for this your statement.

Everybody feels the wind of change now including Bawumia himself s ...

• Kimu 2 months ago

Name one corruption under Akufo Addo.

• Becky 2 months ago

Finally, someone is speaking the truth!!!! No ideas, just noise.

• Nkonim 2 months ago

Hey, NDC, just listen. Elections are not won on Ghanaweb. Stop wasting your time here with all the insults. How many Ghanaians go to Ghanaweb to read your useless comments. You just sit behind the computer and post rubbish. ...

• Your 2 months ago

Any nonsense about mahana you publish, things that are not even new you publish. I swear when power changes hands some of you will be our assignment.

• Ghana ay3 mobo doh doh 2 months ago

That's ur mind, Moshake, JM is coming like kaikai

• Kk 2 months ago

Ghanaweb paaaaa....when mad people write stupidity u hv time to publish it.... aaaaah....

• Bk man 2 months ago

This is pure jandam. This man in his real sense will not say this at all being an executive member of the ndc in this mess situation.

• GOGORI 2 months ago

WE SHALL VOTE FOR HIM JM ALL THE WAY

• Nana ama 2 months ago

This woman...is she living in ghana at all...very sad

• 000 2 months ago

Change is coming like kakai. The visionary leader JDM is coming like kakai.

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

Come out and tell Ghanaians how much you were paid to come vomit this nonesense? Why don’t you the fit for purpose man come and stand for the NDC. Jealousy will send you people to your early graves.

• Anita 2 months ago

MOMENT OF TEFILAH- MIGHTY FAMILY NETWORKS -MIGHTY FAMILY EVANGELISTIC MINSTRY – EMMANUEL KETU ESSUON is a scam, fake pastor, thief always asking members to sow seed and posting of staged miracles shame onto him, everybody w ...

• Amazing Grace 2 months ago

This man should be expelled from the party

• Rev. Okusie Adu Gyamfi Identify I & II 2 months ago

In fact if Akufo Monkey Addo does not commission the Cathedral I will not respect him again

• Kwame K 2 months ago

What the NDC should not sit down and allow this false perception to fly, it is a blatant lie that JM has list goodwill with Ghanaians, never true.Were we not here when the NPP lost 32 seats in the 2020 elections leading to a ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 2 months ago

It's only you, the ugly and useless fool, whose god and wisest person is Kofi Bentil. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!! /

• SirAustin 2 months ago

So you have time to post this nonsense. We are voting for JM who takes responsibility not the mate.

• Kofi Ghanaba 2 months ago

Mahama is a comatose presidential candidate.He is bankrupt ideologically.

• idiot 2 months ago

The banku party at work working at every point to discredit a proper candidate and spellings stupidity Rihanna so much disrespect who wrote article one useless mu

• AG 2 months ago

Presidential experiments have done more harm than good to this country, and Ghanaians must learn a lesson about it. We are still suffering the pain of this corrupt government and yet people cannot realize this. Let us not mak ...

• Jeff 2 months ago

So who can lead him??

• Silly reasons 2 months ago

Moshake is using Kofi Bentil thinks as HIS yardstick? It shows how bankrupt Moshake himself is? Who the heck is Kofi Bentil? A lot of our politicians can think deeply enough. Shallow thoughts nkoaa. It's no wonder the countr ...

• Osei 2 months ago

Ghanaweb paaaa. Even Bawumia supporters knows Mahama ll win. Ghanaweb, how can you sell your credibility this way. Ahhh. This Moshake is not mentally stable. Everybody in Tema knows this. Because of small coins, Ghanaweb repo ...

• Miagy Soft 2 months ago

Ashitey buy your morda would enit

• I don't fear huu 2 months ago

NDC supporters are becoming insults specialists instead of explaining to us what 24-hour economy is all about. You want my vote so you need to tell me why I should vote for you but not your opponent but insult whoever has con ...

• Abdul Mumin Hudu Tia 2 months ago

Moshake has only 1 vote he should wait and see if Ghanaians are stupid thinkers like him maybe during the time NDC was in office he might have need favor and turned down from government.
    So he has a the right to say what eve ...

• Okay 2 months ago

Bitter truth.

• Boldsteven to 2 months ago

Moshake your paid job will not work this time around because this Npp has run down the economy under the economic whisky Bawumia who told us he has arrested the Cedi at 3.80pbto now almost 13gh he can't just remember the fund ...

• Paa Nii 2 months ago

Mahama.....Airbus Mahama? Chronic corrupt man.

• CHAPKO3000 2 months ago

is your opinion and you are not all Ghanaians. Allah will bring mahama back in sha Allah

• TonyB 2 months ago

You are a confused person who does not know what he is saying. An issue which have been ruled on by the Supreme Court already. You are talking about a case which is dead

• Sage 2 months ago

Mahama is a known Thief and a Drunk

• TonyB 2 months ago

This man is NPP who defected to the NDC. And so he wants to please his former patty.

• Franseqk 2 months ago

Bogus write-up
    This your falsehood dier 3nfa

• AFrotropic 2 months ago

Who told you that, Mr Moshake????? Mr Mahama is winning and will win 2024, hands down.

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 2 months ago

SKIN PAIN

• Ben Johnson Prince Wilderness 2 months ago

Mahama cannot become president again as he's incompetent, and nothing positive can result from his leadership. Ghanaians should be wise and refrain from supporting Mahama, or else we will deeply regret it. Mahama had his oppo ...

• Joe Koliko Bog3 2 months ago

No more Mahama, he failed Us big time. I don't think Mahama can lead again. He came on but didn't perform to the satisfaction of tge country.

• I trust my Leg 2 months ago

We must be careful not to be naive to bring in Mahama again. We will regret it big time.

• Too now 2 months ago

Then,he should go and lead us,nonsense talk,low header with no brain

• KK 2 months ago

Moshake is an animal and not fit for a purpose.

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

Ashitey or watever u call urself u are a failure.You were once an executive of Tema watever of NDC.How come dat u are now a former executive u an election so does dat mean u are a failure then some will agree with u.Majority ...

• Le gorill 2 months ago

Si vous voulez la guerre vous la verrez- tu veux la guerre tu va la voirs- il faut un changement de gouvernment, sinon c,a ira mal cette fois, attention au commandant chimpazin noir le gorill rouge

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Retournez chez vous, monsieur Togolais. Nous, Ghaneens, nous ne voulons pas la guerre. Nous parlons entre nous toujours pour chercher les meilleurs facons de changement pour nos citoyens. Pas de guerre!

• Kwaku Kantaka 2 months ago

When a dog bites, it's no news

• Emily 2 months ago

Hahama all the way

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

John Mahama is a thief

• Takal Silas Uwumborge 2 months ago

I think this man has not been in Ghana for a while.

• NEITHER CAN YOUR FATHER LEAD Ghana 2 months ago

Kwasia Panyin!!

• A bitter suspended member just like Anyidoho. 2 months ago

You're not the one to tell Ghanaians who to lead the country, they will vote based on their standard of living.

• Doe 2 months ago

It is only JM that can save this country. Continue to collect money from the NPP and you will be a disgrace in December 2024. Short-minded people like that talk the way you are talking. You are a shame.

• Yaw Adsante Bioh,Dansoman. 2 months ago

What has Ken Agyapong not said about Bawumiah and NPP?Even fights some MP's in the house.

• Oduro Donkor 2 months ago

The Tema West don't know who Kofi Bentil is . He had since 2016 declared his support for the NPP. He said the thought though he is apolitical in his dealing he has an affinity to the NPP. That is his right he not shy away fro ...

• Mineladder 2 months ago

Stupid fool.who is kofi bentsil? He not Stupid mpo..

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 2 months ago

NDC need a better candidate going forward. With the current status quo, NDC is going backwards. The truth is always hard to swallow. The grassroots must wake up. The election is not a done deal.

• Nonsense 2 months ago

Don’t you think Npp also needs better candidate?

• Bommie 2 months ago

WHO PAY DIZ MAN TO TALK STUIP LIKE HE FAT SHIT...

• Nonsense 2 months ago

If Mahama cannot lead Ghana again, go bring your father to lead

• AB 2 months ago

Why this Moshake?

• Nana yaw 2 months ago

See this man oooo

• JR 2 months ago

Allow us Ghanaians to make that decision for ourselves! Nana Addo & co are an UTTER WRECK!!!

• Osei 2 months ago

Who is this dog that want people to hear his voice? if Mahama can not lead this country again then come and lead yourself.People like this idiot are the parasites in our society.

• Sam 2 months ago

Former ndc executive? Nonsense!
    Npp thief

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 2 months ago

Then wait till 7th December 2024, and blow your evil conspiracy scheme up. Ok don't worry you only have one vote.

• Che 2 months ago

No wonder he is a former executive

• Athena-USA 2 months ago

He's on cocaine

• Steves 2 months ago

Why is he an ex-executive? If he had been good enough his people would have retained him in office. I am sure this is an NPP propaganda

• A CONCERN CITIZEN 2 months ago

Stephen we all know you are hungry and you need money badly so you had given yourself to be used by them. SHUT THE UP. SELFISH MAN

• Treasure 2 months ago

Fact is a Fact. Truth is Truth.

The Greedy Bastard should give chance to the best brain.

We need someone who understands economics or figures not Russian language expert.

AFRC PNDC NDC GRUESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS con ...

• Guana 2 months ago

Sometimes it's hard to believe dump people are still in Ghana talking about a party winning power .. if you think your party has elected bad person to lead that's up to you but have you thought of mahama had been president an ...

• Prince 2 months ago

U can go and burn the sea. Mahama will be the next president come 2024 ,look u guys are selfish thinking for ur self alone not the country,the pay to u to say all this wiilynot not ndc from winning infact u will be disappoint ...

• Pokoloko 2 months ago

Foolish talk

• EDD 2 months ago

SO... IS THIS AN ARTICLE WORTH THIS SPACE? Ah Ghana web!

• Fred 2 months ago

Pray for God to give you wisdom

• ELL JAY 2 months ago

Mo whatever,are you that stupid?what is the cedi to a dollar today?your belly full so you will talk shit.

• Bastie is a SATANIC HOMOSEXUAL and member of Alqueda and ISIS TERRORISTS Organizations 2 months ago

Bastie is a Satanic Homosexual

Bastie is NOT Bono, but Shit / Feaces / Toilet Carrier

Bastie is NOT a Ghanaian. The TERRORIST should be deported by Immigration

Bestie is a member of Alquedas, and ISIS TERRORISTS, ...

• Kangaroo 2 months ago

Who is this FOOLISH talker

• Nana Addo 2 months ago

Rubbish, hater

• Joker joker 2 months ago

I agree Jack Daniel's can't led the County again

• Bob 2 months ago

A limping Mahama is far better than Bawumia on four legs, that’s adding Akufo-Addo legs to his.

• Ghanaian 2 months ago

The enemies within are coming out now they can see that Mahama is going to be the next President come Dec 2024 and he has no room for those enemies. How can anyone inhis right mind think Bawumia is an option? How many pieces ...

• Opoku 2 months ago

U are crazy paaaaa for saying that

• Agenda Sam George JDM running mate 2 months ago

Thank God that he is a former executive so whatever he said about Mahama is former.

• Wise Up 2 months ago

Those who are hoping for Bawumia becomes president have not read the Agyapade3 book or not not just wishing this country good.

• Baby Rasta 2 months ago

Forgive stephen ashitey adjei for he doesn't know what he's saying....no wonder he is a former executive....skin pain....Mahama dey come like kakai

• Ghanaman 2 months ago

Ghanaians are fools to vote for John Mahama again why John Mahama billionaire again he is a thief

• Mike 2 months ago

Once you are born a fool, one remains a fool forever! Pretty sad! Whoever has turned this Moshake into a "useful idiot" has indeed done a disservice to himself, his family, tribe etc. Because of "noko fiooo", Moshake cannot r ...

• Gareth 2 months ago

Mentally retarded Moshake be prepared to kiss your dirty ass after December 7th.

• Lance 2 months ago

This guy truly love NDC party but many dumbs NDC supporters will insult him of telling the truth.

No right thinking person will go and join long queue just to vote for former incompetent president like mahama

• Duga K 2 months ago

Mahama the Savior. Ok?

• Ye de owuo ka 2 months ago

Certainly, apart from the numerous corruption tags hanging around the neck of Mahama, his disgraceful and reprehensible womanising attitude has also put an indelibly humiliating tag on his filthy hands. Of course, such highl ...

• TT 2 months ago

Apuuu, irrelevant Ashitey , your voice doesn't matter. That bribe you've gone for, will lead you to opposition

• Hastings 2 months ago

Since when have insane people like the writer of article ever utter words of wisdom? His household and community as worthless man and idiotic by all shades of imagination like his cohort Kuko Anyindoho the weed smoker.

• John Spintex 2 months ago

The only wise and reasonable person in NDC is speaking, So is NDC saying that without very corrupt and Incompetence John Mahama their don't have another person to presents to ghanains,Due to greed,selfishness and personal gai ...

• KARMA IS WORKING, KARMA IS WORKING, KARMA IS WORKING, MAHAMA, YOU WILL REGRET THE DAY YOU WERE BORN 2 months ago

AFTER DUMS) FOR FOUR YEARS, YOU HAD THE EFFONTRY TO SAY THAT DO AND DIE. YOU YOU, YOUR WIFE AND YOUR CHILDREN SHOULD GO AND DO AND DIE. YOU THINK YOU CAN USE ZONGO PEOPLE RIGHT? THEY ARE NOT FOOLS . AT LEAST NANA HAS GIVEN TH ...

• Yaw opoku 2 months ago

This guys is on drugs … the npp gave him plenty money to deal with his tucky… Aboafunu

You think Ghanaians are stupid , huh????

Mahama performed far better than nana addo/Bawumia !!

• Gbeh Agbo 2 months ago

No matter how much bribe bawumia gives people to say derogatory things about Mahama, Ghanaians are convinced Mahama is the only one who can rescue Ghana from these dogs. Bawumia is a sick man who really thinks Ghanaians are s ...

• Gbeh Agbo 2 months ago

Nobody is more corrupt than the useless dog bawumia. No sane Ghanaian should vote for mad dog bawumia. Very corrupt and incompetent bawumia. Bawumia will go down the secpool of enemy of the Ghanaian people. Never again should ...

• THE MAN 2 months ago

Piece of trash

• Kwasi in Europe 2 months ago

This NDC man is the only good man.

• Kwabena Kufe 2 months ago

Is this man living in Ghana? Please return the “thirty pieces of silver” to whoever gave them to you to spew this nonsense.

• Kojo sense 2 months ago

This man is right to say that the only solution for NDC to come back to power is to elect another member in the party for flagbera not John Mahama because John Mahama is not the only person can always be a flagbera or to l ...

• IKE 2 months ago

This man should listen to himself and try to think twice. Are we not in Ghana Mr mate told us that Ghana is going to change because they have the men.How many promises did they gave it to us when they were looking for power o ...