You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 03 04Article 1919894

NDC 'beats' NPP in IMANI Africa's latest pulse survey

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Kwame 3 months ago

What do you expect? Unless you are benefitting from these economic bandits, no sane Ghanaian will ever have any positive view about the NPP. I think Nana Addo has destroyed the NPP beyond repair. And In blame Kuffour for hav ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

When the die is cast, no amount of prayers or witchcraft can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. Fellow Ghanaians, do you feel a certain amount of natural mystique blowing through the air?

• Agyenco (UK) 3 months ago

It’s true that when the die is cast no amount of words can prevent the crossing of the rubicon. In the same vein it’s true that when the die is cast for the dead goat, no amount of washing will turn John Mahama into a sno ...

• Kimu 3 months ago

NDC IS DONE FOREVER AND MY REASIN BEING THAT IF YOU LIVE IN ECONOMIC CONDITION LIKE THIS AND SOME PEOPLE STILL HAVE NEGATIVE SENTIMENTS FOR OPPOSITION PARTY THEN THRER IS THE LIKELIHOOD THAT THE GOVERNMENT IN POWER WILL WIN D ...

• FRANKIE 3 months ago

Agyenco, the other day I advised you not to insert your supposed place of abode against your name as it exposes your complex of inferiority. Today you have exposed yet again another low down below side of you - primitive and ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

The minority Togolese trokosi Ayigbe tribe is the personification of tribalism and inferiority complex in Ghana. This tribe occupies the bottom rung of the social ladder in Ghana. Hence the penchant of these aliens to seek at ...

• Bastie 3 months ago

I am a homosexual male prostitute in Ghana. Trumu pounding expert. I suck cock for 10 Ghc.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 2 months ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Franklin Cudjoe's IMANI? If elections were won on social media the minority Ayigbes would win every elections in their country Togo and in Ghana. If wishes were horses trokosi Ayigbe beggars would ride ...

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 months ago

THE CHOICE IS CRYSTAL CLEAR.

Come December 2024, Ghanaians would be making a choice between two candidates. A former president who made Ghanaians sleep in total darkness for four consecutive years, and also couldn’t imp ...

• Gh boy 3 months ago

@bastie dont worry, you one day suck bullet for free.

• Jazz 2 months ago

And you think mahama is the best option? wo ye kwasia paa.

• Czar 3 months ago

Because Ghanaians are witnessing the thievery this Akyem criminals are displaying, Ghanaians haven't seen nothing yet,they will sell everything before they leave power,Ghanaians were told but they didn't listen

• OSABARIMA MENSA 3 months ago

The party in power almost always get negative comments because people expect more from the government. The buga buga party getting negative comments do not bode well for their election/electoral prospects. Their leader is wel ...

• mr amin 3 months ago

Bawumia is the next president Insha Allah

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 3 months ago

Allah is satanic scum

• Owusu Ennin 3 months ago

I don't think this survey is credible, if it was conducted by a different organization other than IMANI then I presumed it to be credible, but for IMANI the Survey is fraudulent because of their corrupt track record in every ...

• Isaac Kwabena Parry 3 months ago

I am sorry this exercise is not a true representative of how the totality of Ghanaians feel. the silent majority applies to the party in power. once they are in power they are not interested in pools the loud minority is ver ...

• Prof. Frimpong Boateng 3 months ago

Yes Sir. Your mother is not dead. She is only snoring. Yoo we hear. You fool. Tickle your anus and remain the silent majority. Aboa ba

• Agyenco (UK) 3 months ago

It’s a known fact that Ndc idle hands always get involved in negativity. Hence the dumb Imani scores high marks in negative comments on social media platforms for Npp. Most serious and forward looking people don’t have ti ...

• See who is talking 3 months ago

What about you Agyenco? A Lampedusa boat immigrant hiding in the UK. Do you even sleep. You are 24 hour on Ghanaweb typing shit. Kwasea. Your mother

• ofi Adu 2 months ago

People should learn from Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump.Every poll conducted was in favor of Hillary Clinton. But after the election who won? Immani is pro Ndc organization so what do we have to expect.

• Joy 3 months ago

What is mahama going to do to help ghanaians? Look npp and ndc is not the party we used to know. Now nana addo team and mahama team are all thieves to gain power to steal. I am going to vote for Alan to feel no pain. But if ...

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Thrash survey

• It's True 3 months ago

Imani's survey will definitely go in that direction.

• Kweku 3 months ago

This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. This NPP government never listens to the good advice from the good people of Ghana

• Paul Aadun Jingle Bells Otchere 3 months ago

We NPP supporters are eagerly awaiting the survey of Ben Ephson, the renown researcher at Ayigbe Danquah Institute. Ben hurry up. Toke belle

• Jibril 3 months ago

Keep tickling yourselves with poll numbers. Just remember Hilary Clinton kept beating Donald Trump in all the polls running up to the 2016 elections in the US, but guess who got sworn in as President of the US on 29th January ...

• Alhaji Hankali 3 months ago

But honestly speaking, who will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? Haram

• Npp will sign before they go to opposition 3 months ago

We will force them to sign before going to opposition

• Ben Johnson Prince Wilderness 3 months ago

Mahama cannot become president again as he's incompetent, and nothing positive can result from his leadership. Ghanaians should be wise and refrain from supporting Mahama, or else we will deeply regret it. Mahama had his oppo ...

• Esem pii 3 months ago

“NDC 'beats' NPP in IMANI Africa's latest pulse survey”.. Oy Vey! If you believe this nonsense from the so-called Scam Tank, then, you’re the lowest lowlife person EVER. And I really do have a bridge in Sogakope to sell ...

• Priscilla 3 months ago

It is paining NPP idiots paaaa

• Esem pii 3 months ago

We have another LOWLIFE @Priscilla in da-house.

• Nana 3 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe's and Bright Simmon's polls

• King 3 months ago

Nonsense

• Northern Star 3 months ago

I have been calling him SATAN Akuffo Addo because he is an evil man and very wicked in all sense. So many people have perished under his leadership for various mishaps.

• Kweku 2 months ago

If NDC is not up in your survey then that is not IMANI because they are NDC annex and a sub-office of the party. However, by 9 Dec 2024 they shall be laughing at the wrong sides of their mouths because it will happen like K ...

• U.K boy 2 months ago

This so called civil society organizations will deceived Ndc because of freebies money from ndc

• Tail lights 2 months ago

Folks don’t believe anything coming from Ghanaweb about Mahama or NDC beats NPP in IMANI Africa.Both Ghanaweb and IMANI Africa are pro NDC so Ghanaians should trust them.Folks just read the independent parade report from K ...

• Kofi Seaman. 2 months ago

We need credible polls from a credible institution and you are saying what-imani-where? Tweeeaaaa! That so called think tank is leaking all the thinking leaving it empty

• Funny World 2 months ago

Why not, IMANI will forever continue saying negative things about the Npp, because the leader is an Ndc. So, nobody must expect anything good from the ndc about the Npp.