You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 11Article 1916237

Ghanaians walking into a mistake with a vote for John Mahama – Kofi Bentil

Read Comments Comments (218)

• Tito 3 months ago

Who made you a spokesman? I am wondering how , this man at IMANI has become a spokesman for the vice president. Is this his day job or he has taken some bribes ?

• YSL 3 months ago

Whatever they have paid him,3b3 bc ne tiri so, listening to him on newsfile today,he absolutely made no sense,clearly he's bn bought to follow them,he even seemed confused,Akuffo Addo's government has failed and is more corru ...

• Rex 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil has just shown that he's Npp, because this same man came asking us to vote for Nana Addo in twenty sixteen,after he himself has admitted they have failed woefully,he's again asking us to vote for Bawumia,it's eith ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 3 months ago

Tame the stupidity in you and allow morality and common reasoning to guide you to read the article a second and third time to understand the logic behind the write-up. This is a well written article. Why would you hastily con ...

• Nana Atuah 3 months ago

untruth, sincerity the bane of kofi bentsil.

• Divine Ninja of America 3 months ago

With honesty, I can boldly say that the intelligence and wisdom of Kofi Bentil is about twice that of all the people in NDC put together, when it comes to logical reasoning. Sadly, as since in NDC, most Ghanaians are poor at ...

Voting the corrupt dead goat John Mahama is like Ghanaians only want to discipline Akuffo Addo by revenge and not to seek solutions to their poverty in Ghana. If revenge solves problems, then let them continue! Now, I can tel ...

• Bobby Stones 3 months ago

@Divine, Kofi Bentil's intelligence is for the dogs, the man is fighting for his belly. He's been promised a portfolio in a possible Bawumia administration. Nobody can stop this low, it doesn't make sense. Records upon recor ...

• Nana Ampem 3 months ago

Another idiot from de same ……

• FISHERMAN Kolonkala 3 months ago

Pot calling the kettle black. Brainwashed sycophantic dirty cow. Your failed government had been in government for 7years months, what had prevented your failed hair cut Cecilia Dapaah corruption infested government from inv ...

• ray Adoteye 3 months ago

Yes, pls tell them. Worst govt in ghana history. Thieves n scoundrels.

• Eddie 3 months ago

Depression has taken over the level you should cogitate.
    Treat it before the foolishness of npp reach you. Don't let your ignorant overshadow common sense. Mind your words before they become toxic. As Ghanaians we need to D ...

• Nsem Pii 3 months ago

With our current situation the only sensible person to lead this nation is John Mahama and nobody else. No matter how you paint his character about 65% of Ghanaians hve already made their mind . U can go to hell

• Gerthy 3 months ago

Which part of his brain will he be using

• Yak 3 months ago

They would continue to insult Kofi Bentil instead of listening to his wisdom. After the votes have been counted and the silent majority who know insults can never replace deep thinking have voted for Bawumia, the insults spec ...

What wisdom does he have? No credibility whatsoever.

• KK 3 months ago

My brother when tagging mahamaof corruption let's not forget the worser one you and i are and continue to witness. We all need to truthful to ourselves that this government is worse in terms of corruption senior. As much as s ...

• Kofi Banza 3 months ago

Mavis you ignorant. I don't even know where to begin. Digging up old gabbage.

• Abednego 3 months ago

John Yentie obiaa dead goat ... Ghanafo w) short memory... Dumsorhene... 7yrs no electricity... SADA.. gyeeda ... nkomfem to Burkina... armed robber... Mahamah is a clear LOSER!!... We remember Maha2... We will vote for Bawu ...

• kwabena 3 months ago

Those stupid make-up stories don't wash any longer! gyiaaa saaaaa

• Rex 3 months ago

Abednego,You still thinking it yr twenty fifteen right?You still thinking ur government is in opposition so lies, mischief and propaganda can win u guys the election isn't?That's why I keep reiterating that most of your follo ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Your lies don't work anymore. You are just NPP supporter paid to show your foolishness here. You are an idiot to spew this nonsense. Fool. Gabby wrote for you to post it here because you are blockhead.

• Agyei 3 months ago

Still Mahama is far better than Bawumia

• No comments 3 months ago

Charley all that you said right now didn't wash ooo. That's the slogans you guys used to deceive us over 7 years ago, but this time you don't term or insult Ghanaisn as having short memories.

• .SYB 3 months ago

So they have not paid Mensah Thompson, Wormevor, Charles Taylor ,Edudzi Tamakloe and other one sided thinkers, I am sorry for your candidate President John Mahama but be bold and analyse what has come from this deep thinker M ...

• Steve Kay London 3 months ago

@YSL, think before you speak. He is not talking about the Akuffo Addo government but rather comparing Bawumia and Mahama, and he concluded that Mahama is corrupt while Bawumia is not. Also, Mahama has failed in every opport ...

• Gerthy 3 months ago

My dear he made a lot of sense than nkoko nkiti nkiti vision

• Kwa 3 months ago

Listen to this idiotic fool, moron and mentally deranged Kofi Bentil. If a fool and hypocrite like you Bentil with this moronic appreciation of issues in this vein why wont you complain that, people are attacking you. Stupid ...

• Togbe Agorkorli 3 months ago

It's true...a vote for mahama, is a vote to reverse our gains....is a vote for slay queens.. it's a big mistake.

• WaLL 3 months ago

What gains..?

• Gid 3 months ago

What gains are you taking about?

• SGT-BOND-AK47 3 months ago

KOFI BENTIL IS CHOPPING SOME OF BAWULIARs STOLEN MONEY SO HE CAN'T THINK... WHO WILL VOTE FOR JOCULAR LYING MACHINE GUN LIKE BAWULIAR...ANOKWA!!!

• KWASI SARPONG 3 months ago

STUPID PERSON. GHANIANS ARE NOT STUPID TO VOTE FOR NDC JOHN MAHAMA. BUSH PERSON

You are just one of the illiterates who are bent on attacking wisdom and common sense . Read the article again and let divine guide you to make a better choice.

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

No need for so called divine guidance. You voted Nana in 2016, 2020, and want to vote Bawumiah in 2024. There is no wisdom and common sense in that. That, my sister, is the highest form of stupidity. You thought Victoria Hamm ...

• Vinnie 3 months ago

So when they were campaigning for Mahama and NDC and making the government unpopular and the the country ungovernable he was been paid by NDC right? This Bentil. Has realized the good foundation NPP has laid for growth and h ...

• kwabena 3 months ago

stupid fool, get your face out of your ass!

• Athena-USA 3 months ago

You must be joking, right? When did Kofi Bentil campaign for Mahama or the NDC?
    I think you just land on earth from Jupiter.
    Spare us the nonsense.

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

@Tito ...Well, Kofi Bentil is a Ghanaian and he's entitled to his opinion. Would you have asked the same question if he endorsed your candidate, John Mahama? Obviously not. We have to learn to respect other people's opinion e ...

Okay, so why are you complaining over @Tito, is he or she also not a Ghanaian and has the right to talk his mind?
    Vamoose with your foolishness and insanity.
    Nonsense

• Kofi USA 3 months ago

This is absurd and foolishness to the highest degree. Why is it that people are always insulting others in the comments instead of presenting sound arguments to make their case. Personally, I think Bawumia is a 1000 times bet ...

• Joe 3 months ago

When you use "sound minded" you take a swipe at those who hold opposing views.

• Good Boy 3 months ago

You are a fool

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

Yakame

KOFI USA, mention the slay queens or I will be tempted to mention your mother or your sister as one of the slay queens. With regards to the sharp babies are they not Ghanaians? Were they not expressing their opinion in those ...

• Joe 3 months ago

Nobody will rain insults on for spewing nonsense, it's clear you don't know what you are talking, you heard Nana Addo and Bàwumia said that so you are also doing same. Is Kofi Béntil member of occupy Ghana? If yes then no w ...

When we hide in the diaspora and never come home we make such comments. Most of us rush home and run back to the USA with speed because we can't cope. Hahahaha. So your comment doesn't have weight.

• "Ghanians have short memories" Mahatma. 3 months ago

Very very very sad that the NDC is the main opposition political organisation in Ghana, Unfortunately almost all it's followers can't think right. No wonder the NDC is propaganda political organisation. National Destroyers C ...

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong- NPP fo) Agyimi dodo. He is one of your own and he knows you are stupid. You have the short memory because if you didn't you will not be thinking of voting Bawumiah in the face of Cecilia Dapaah, PDS, SML, th ...

You need to go for your medication or see your doctor immediately. There's something wrong with you up there.

• Akan Prophecies 3 months ago

HE IS A TANK THINKER. HE KNOWS WHAT'S RIGHT FOR HIS COUNTRY. WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSE WILL EVER VOTE FOR A MAN WHO HAVE BEEN A VICE , A PRESIDENT WITH SUCH A NASTY CORRUPTION RECORD. WITH HIS VARIOUS SUSPICION OF INTERNATIONA ...

• Ataa 3 months ago

It seems to me that with the IMANI Vice President openly and brazenly taking sides in the campaign to elections of a political party, the name and operations of IMANI, presumably a Policy Think-Tank Civil Society Organization ...

• Andrew 3 months ago

He is a concerned Ghanaian, and has every right to express his opinion on our political discussion.

• Gid 3 months ago

We don't need his opinion. He should keep them to himself.

You need to be knowledgeable and endowed with grace to understand what Kofi Bentil is doing as a true citizen of Ghana. A well educated person doesn't need to be appointed to speak on national matters. Those of you who are no ...

• Gid 3 months ago

Who appointed him? The man has been paid to do damage control.

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

Only the stupid tribal idiots like yourself understand and agree with him.

• Well educated person 3 months ago

Madam Mavis stop insulting us the Illiterates, can you mention any Illiterate household that has borrowed money to the point of bankruptcy and punishing the children for it? At least we have common sense wai.

• Jimmy the Don 3 months ago

Is this guy normal?
    We should be angry at the abysmal performance of the Akufo Addo/Bawumia misgovernance, but we should still vote for them to continue misleading us?
    Should we sit and watch them destroy the country comple ...

• Kofi John, Tema 3 months ago

Probably Kofi Bentil has taken bribe or they have promised him a juicy position

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

The answer is simple, Kofi Bentil needs a better job in the unlikely event that Bawumia wins.

• Wisefolk 3 months ago

And when did he campaign for John Mahama? Stop forcing your long held biases on us. Kofi Bentil has always been UP. Have you asked why he's the only senior Imani Guy to take this path. Man is a corrupted soul.

• Gerthy 3 months ago

I made him, most thinking beings of Ghana made him. Thank you

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 3 months ago

Ghanaians ar now between the devil and the deep blue sea...each dive is a raw deal - Mahama or Bawumia...Have you prayed today? Then help your prayer with positive action and diligence by taking this offer. ...because if I no ...

• M.T 3 months ago

Not just a mistake, but terrible one. It will be the peak of nonsense to think John Dramani who couldn't sustain the strong economy Kuffour handed over to them and run it down by the time of his exit in 2016, is the right per ...

• Mumu 3 months ago

Very obvious this man has been seen in the back door. How people respect this man because of the gooddess you get from the lieing Vic president you render yourself very useless to ghana and your family. You're a disappointme ...

• Nana Kwame 3 months ago

It will be infantile idiotic to bring a failed John mahamah back to be president. A whole government official one and ford car grabber to be president again ? May heavens forsake him . It's an unlikely event. Create , loot an ...

• wow 3 months ago

Foolishness

• Nii 3 months ago

Have you been promised a position in Bawumia government. I think. With this mess this present administration has plunged you don't advocate for a change. I think you've been promised something big

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 3 months ago

Kofi, you have completely lost me.

You were one of those that I used to respect a lot and thought your positions in the past were nationalistic. I know better now. To think that Mahama was a failure compared to Bawumia a ...

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is the greatest fool of all time

May God have mercy on you! And may you be forgiven for calling God's creation a fool.

• Kumasi Gbemelã 3 months ago

Kese

Nkwasea s3m (foolish talk) Is this guy hooked to crack cocaine misuse or amphetamine misuse?

• Kwesi 3 months ago

Ghanaians should be a bit sophisticated. There is no economy in the world called 24 hour(s). Demand drives production, and if a company needs night hours to meet it's demand, IT IS NOT FOR GOVERNMENTS TO DECIDE. Mahama is ...

• Era of the con men 3 months ago

Foolish statement. But a Ghanaian born and bred outside Ghana can be given a Ghanaian passport if he is to play for the national team. Kwasssssia Kwa. Any attempt at mudslinging at JDM won't work this time after this monument ...

• Abusuapayin 3 months ago

• Vine 3 months ago

The devil you know; they say is better than, the sngel you don't know Mr. Bentil

• Kojo Gbabladza 3 months ago

There he goes again. These we the same people in 2016 Occupy Ghana including Ace Ankumah has been in pay pocket of Akuffo Addo and Gabby Otchre Darko.
    Kofi can this talk but who is listening to him.
    He a one of the bankrup ...

• NII 3 months ago

Because we wash our face upwards, very stupid analysis people like you are the problems of this Country. Just tell me one thing that this government has done better than NDC and l will gladly vote for Bawumia.A fool will alwa ...

• kwabena 3 months ago

well said, Nii!

• Vinnie 3 months ago

This government for 7 years has educated our kids for free. This government just as they gave us oil have given us lithium. Unlike Rawlings and NDC who hid oil at saltpond and stole the money.

• Obournana 3 months ago

@vinnie, are you real? NPP follower. I don't blame you because you have no heat to think. I remember someone gave you chocolate in exchange for your mother's jewelry. Take GHC 200 and suffer. We all endure the hardship togeth ...

• Adam mustapha Sheriff 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil,I salute

• kwabena 3 months ago

you are fool to salute such a fool!

• Kosi 3 months ago

How much have you been paid to do this Kofi? Are you oblivious to the hardship Ghanaians are facing? Sad sad sad to read this come from you

• Banana Republic 3 months ago

Kofi why are you trying to take Bawumia out of the mess of current government? I listened to you on joy fm new file and made it clear that you are a business person and some people are threatening to collapse your business wh ...

• Mr. Bawuliar 3 months ago

He forgot to take his Bawuliar medication. Ignored his rants and bite on what’s best based on your experiences and judgement.

• Wontumi the villager 3 months ago

Kofi gyimii. He talks for the sake of his stomach.

• NANA 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil has said it all. Most second comings don't usually end well...
    A word to the wise...

• Test 2 3 months ago

BRIBE TAKER BENTIL YOU ARE PROPOSING A TOILET BUILDER VICE PRESIDENT WHO COULDN'T EVEN FULFIL HIS TOILET BUILDING PROMISE TO HIS SISTERS FROM HIS OWN NORTHERN REGION
    HAS GHANA FUTURE HAS NOW BECOME TRY YOUR LUCK? WE KNOW ...

• Dwarf 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is either illicit drugs or has run out of cash and needs Bawumia's attention for “nokofio”

• Ked 3 months ago

Stupid fool that is what you are Kofi bentil. Those days are far gone. Ghanaians are now wide open

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

EXACTLY

• Voice of North Dakota 3 months ago

EXACTLY if Ghanaians think the NDC is the option

• Abeiku Crentsil 3 months ago

That fool called Kofi Bentil has collected bribe from Bawumia. Silly dancing goat Bawumia gave Owusu Bempah $50,000 bribe for a juju Horn and Chair to be carried about in an air condition V8.

• RKC 3 months ago

Nonsense man. You think you can help us to make our choice. You have turned Imani into communication department of the npp. You are a disgrace to Imani international.

• Bob P. 3 months ago

This man is a disgrace. Because of Nokofio.

• NANA SERWAA BRONI ADDO 3 months ago

THE 3 FANTE FOOLS: KOFI BENTIL, ALLOTEY JACOBS AND KWAMENA DUNCAN. WHAT THEY KNOW BEST IS TAKING BRIBES TO PREACH FOR THE DEVIL

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

BENTIL BETTING ON A USELESS 3-LEGGED RACE HORSE

Bentil, even your colleagues at Imani know damn well that you're speaking through your rear-end as you attempt to prop a failed guru economist and useless three-legged race h ...

• Kwasi 3 months ago

Gerrout, the fundamentals of the economy have exposed your serial pathological lying Bawuliar

• Koku 3 months ago

Is it not this same joker who was advocating for Nana Addo 8 yrs ago? What business do u have campaigning for a political candidate, I tot u were a correct policy analyst

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, I agree with you. Ghanians has to think and ask themselves this question. Mahama has been President for six years he could not transform the Ghana, how can he do so in four years?There's a saying that:If a naked ...

• Hungry Kofi Bentil 3 months ago

This incompetent lawyer keeps talking about fair hearing are we having a trial?
    Is someone before the court ?
    When you go and take money and begin to defend the indefensible the result is propounding wrong legal theories.

• Kofi Noku 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil is a super analyst.Is He? Hmm

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, you have lost it. Your emotions have taken the better part of you resulting in your contorted reasoning. Is is hatred or ethnocentrism? What you championed in 2916 has failed and you have also failed. Accept it t ...

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, you have lost it. Your emotions have taken the better part of you resulting in your contorted reasoning. Is it hatred or ethnocentrism? What you championed in 2916 has failed and you have also failed. Accept it t ...

• TrueTrue 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, you have lost it. Your emotions have taken the better part of you resulting in your contorted reasoning. Is it hatred or ethnocentrism? What you championed in 2016 has failed and you have also failed. Accept it t ...

• WaLL 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil what is wrong with him.The magnitude of economy damage caused by Akuffo Addo Bawumia gov’t who will wish Bawumia to be President.It isn’t try and error!!

• OTIMIS 3 months ago

By the same analogy, we know how things ended when we took Bentil's advice n voted for NADAA in 2016 so why should we heed his suggestions again?

He is seeing a change in d thought direction of Ghanaians and becoming jitte ...

• Gankogui 3 months ago

Who are you kofi bentua the gyimigyimi??? Corrupt stupid person like should get lost

• Kay 3 months ago

Whatever this guy is smoking, I want some before I can even listen to him. Who does he think he is? Mahama is a bad choice, agreed but Bawumia is the worst period.

• LONGJOHN 3 months ago

KWASIA GO AND GIVE BACK THE MONEY YOU TOOK FROM HIM YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS RIGHT? HE SHOULD ANSWER HIS 170 QUESTIONS FIRST THEN WE SEE IF WILL VOTE FOR HIM. OFUUUI

• Timothy McVeigh 3 months ago

Kofi Bentsil, your Chief of staff position promised by Bawumia will be in futility. Think Ghanaian and stop your corrupt agenda

• Kojois 3 months ago

Kofi you said it all. To vote for dead goat is a disaster and no one like it. Good for your education.

• Pablo 3 months ago

KOFI BENTIL DON'T BEHAVE LIKE A FOOL, ASK BAWUMIA HOW MANY PEOPLE WORK UNDER HIM AS VICE PRESIDENT, AND HOW MANY PEOPLE IS GOING TO WORK WITH HIM WHEN HE BE MADE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, FIFTY?WHY DO YOU FOLLOW BAWULIAR, HAVE ...

• Oklemekuku 3 months ago

Jandam politics yamutu

• Ghanaba 3 months ago

Ei so all these developments that Mahama brought in terms of schools, hospitals, markets etc including leaving 3 functional oilfields, money in the coffers etc. all amounts to "failing at every opportunity"?. Ei uncle Bent ...

• Laud 3 months ago

It appears Bentil's idea of fair hearing is to accept bawuliar without question. But ghanaians want to put the two side by side and will always prefer mahama who was falsely accused of incompetence by bawuliar. Bawuliar is su ...

• Kofi 3 months ago

This is what you did and imposed Akuffo Addo on us, that we should try him and look at how they have destroyed the country.You are becoming irrelevant. How do we trust a dishonest person

• Mark 3 months ago

I totally agree with you Kofi, Mahama has nothing absolutely nothing to offer. Mahama's coming back is a revenge. Ghana vote Dr Bawumia. Ghana don't make mistake. #votedrBawumia

• Quame 3 months ago

And who thus he think he can fool twea Kai, how much have you been paid stupid fool, your fanti people wouldn't vote for this pathological lairs, haba Kofi how much did he pay you.

• Ali 3 months ago

People like Mr. Bentil walked Ghanaians into a mistake in 2016. Does he want to repeat that with another upcoming mistake?

Ghanaians should shine their eyes.

• Kofi Bawuliar Bentil 3 months ago

Please keep your words for yourself and your hollow-minded family members. You think Ghanaians are zombies and can't differentiate between a liars and a trustworthy politician. Please enjoy your share of Bawumia's stolen boot ...

• Yaw 3 months ago

What a disgrace. To this stupid Kofi Bentil. Does this idiot also have wife and children. What a pity to his wife and children. Stupid fool

• Divine Amartei Aryiku 3 months ago

What irrational thinking is that?
    Give Bawumia hearing should never mean a preference to Bawumia to Mahama - what silly argument is that.
    You claim the NPP party under Akufo and Bawumia have failed and yet your simple argum ...

• Sarfo Bedoako 3 months ago

Bentil, you should be ashamed of yourself to tell Ghanaians to vote for NPP. You are a hypocrite and irresponsible idiot! The damage akuffool addo and Bawumia and their NPPigs have done to this country, we Ghanaians are reso ...

• Sul 3 months ago

WHAT ABOUT A VOTE FOR BAWUMIA...... GYIMII SAAAAAAA

• Thinking allowed 3 months ago

You can see what is coming but couldn't see what came

• Cuntiki 3 months ago

Is this idiot bentil a Ghanaian ?
    Does he live in Ghana?
    Where does he live?
    Does he know who said if the fundamentals are weak, exchange rate will expose you?
    What is talking about?
    Stupid bitch.

• Kwadwo 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil it is within your prerogative to campaign for who so ever you wishes but please don’t bring your stupidity to the doorstep of JDM. Any right thinking person will never vote for your friend Bawumia. Nobody forced ...

• Obournana 3 months ago

Mr. Bentil, you acknowledged that this government has flop and mess the country. You also acknowledges that you mobilized more demonstrations to bring this government to power. Aren't you ashamed that you didn't do same to re ...

• Bob P. 3 months ago

Infact Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timothy is a disaster. Bawulair Timothy is a disgrace of a Vice President seriously. When you lie to power, the economy will expose you.
    This Kofi Bentil have sold his conscience f ...

• Sister Soulja 3 months ago

Self serving moron, Mr. Know all, let Mahama come for it can never get worse than what we are currently experiencing under this inept government.

• Nana 3 months ago

So in this mess that this npp has created some people are still willing to vote for them.?
    Eeeeeeeeeeiiii!!!! NKWASEAFO) DA SO W) EWIASE PAAAAA OOOOO.
    I just don't get it. Hmmmm it is the fool who doesn't change his mind

• ADUBOFOUR-AIDOO WALLYFORD 3 months ago

I think what this IMANI think-tank man is 100% right! What opportunity has not been giving NDC & Mahama? Ghanaians shouldn't that 'stupid' mistake of going back to our "VOMIT"which is john mahama!

• Fools. 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil of no use

• Modinsane 3 months ago

Yes Kofi Bentua is at it again. NOKOFIO INDEED.

• Opoku 3 months ago

I didn't know this Kofi bentil is a very big fool until now
    .u.are a disaster shame

• Hickson 3 months ago

Kofi Ghanaians will think with their heads and not you thinking with your stomach fool

• Che 3 months ago

You think we are fools . You guys lied to people to vote for them . Now they are suffering you for back today they should vote for them an again?? Send their money back coz this tie it won’t work

• Afutuo 3 months ago

Is not that true Ghanaians will face regrets to bring Mahama to lead a nation of wise and crooks population,what a hell this Mahama have on his head,I never vote in Ghana but as a returnee for my birth right nation let think ...

• TOUCHLINE PLAYER 3 months ago

Bentil is absolutely right with his opinion. My own is just like that of Bentil. You can burn the sea if you disagree with us.

• Yaw 3 months ago

Another gyemie called what foolish mumu Ofui senseless talking mumu kwasia kwa keep quiet okay

• Kim 3 months ago

U are looking for vice president position, May almighty God continues to punished you and your household. Amen and Amen

• Matete 3 months ago

Kofi you are nothing but a hopelessly useless NPP sympathiser. Upon all this MESS .,...AKUFO ADDO made this man head of the economic management team because of the trust he had in him. This very useless economist had earlier ...

• Sarfo 3 months ago

The man Kofi Bentil must be haunted with no mercy when NDC comes to power. They are part of the reason we are not moving forward as a country. This time round their antics won't work. He's such a complete lunatic.

• Ohene 3 months ago

Ofui. Is that why you wrote that empty speech for that empty dick head to read, wasting entire national resources?

• Matete 3 months ago

Kofi you are nothing but a hopelessly useless NPP sympathiser. Upon all this MESS .,...AKUFO ADDO made this man head of the economic management team because of the trust he had in him. This very useless economist had earlier ...

• Nodi 3 months ago

That's very true. As a Vice President Bawumia has had more impact than John Mahama as a Vice President. So let's give Bawumia a hearing.

• Papa 3 months ago

Do you know the mistake we made by voting Nana and Bawumia? This guy is not serious. Look all around us. Another vote for this man is going to destroy us the more.

• Akakpo 3 months ago

If any of you have been a deputy or assistant position in any organisation in Ghana, then you will understand Dr. Bawumia.

• Kuraata 3 months ago

Kofi you the most stupid boy in the world so want Ghanaians to die God punish you paa for saying such a stupid thing okkk you are a big fool kofi bentil you shall not escape the disgrace fro God Almighty foolish boy go to mot ...

• T T 3 months ago

Listen to this idiot ooo.
    So Bawumia is not a mistake?

• Jkmee 3 months ago

This is madness and wicked and selfishness to be asking Ghanaians to maintain NPP in power after collapsing the economy to the extent that the vice is running away from the system. JDM will surely come back.

• THINK TWICE. 3 months ago

Silly talk.

• Modinsane 3 months ago

Mr K Bentua Timothy Bawumia says he is a driver’s mate. Good but before we give him the keys to our bus he has to go to driving school pass the test at DMV. We’re not going to take another chance on him like did on his ma ...

Be serious with your work before Ghanaians make unpopular. Stop campaigning for this cruel government and preserve your image @Kofi Bentil

• Nana Atuah 3 months ago

Kofi Bentsil, a member of OCCUPY GHANA, he has the never to even tell us we are stupid, we dont think but he thinks. What does this man know about anger ? Yes we are angry, yes the anger has made us deeper thinkers, yes the a ...

• Gid 3 months ago

Mr Bentil must keep his analysis on who should be next president to himself. Clearly, he makes no sense in trying to defend and endorse Bawumia. The person said he is a mate not a driver. The job requirement is that we need a ...

• Who Killed Mills 3 months ago

The experienced driver drinks 2 bottles apio before driving the car. When he collects 300 cedis from the driver's mate, he only gives the owner 50 cedis telling the owner today no good ooh. Promote the mate for he did give 30 ...

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

A vote for Bawuliar is the third coming of Addo Dee. Do not say I didn't warn you!

• Queen 3 months ago

Never be deceived AIRBUS, FORD, SADA, STL, HOPE CITY mahama is the same yesterday, today & forever. CORRUPT DARIGA mahama can NEVER be President

In your dreams

• Solomon 3 months ago

It's very true

Kofi Bentil should come and apologize to Ghanaians with such a reckless commitment

• Lawrence Boateng 3 months ago

Anus licker,go and lick your master Bawuliars anus. You think we are fools. Mahama is far far far ahead of your speaking and dancing vice President. With empty head.2024 do or die bam!

• Sometimes Bribe Makes A Man Talk Foolish 3 months ago

That is what is happening to Mr Bentil. The money he has taken from DMB is making him (Bentil) talk from his Anus instead of his brain. May money never make us throw our brain away and rely on our anus to think!! Amen ooooooo

• Sofoline 3 months ago

Ghanaians have made the the mistake by reading to your articles because you collect money and publish trash

• Kwaku 3 months ago

Stupid headline

• Joe 3 months ago

You are a sick lawyer. Sick in the brain. Stupid fool. It is you the same guys you put us in this mess with your cheap and Stupid propaganda. You think when we woke up we wash our faces upwards.

• Joe 3 months ago

Eiiiii does Kofi Bentil have conscience at all...eiii Ghana is doomed oooo ...I just don't know whether ibi hate for Mahama or what.

• Abusuapayin 3 months ago

Excellent write up. Take ur 2. Very intelligent. He’s far better than John Mahama if u compare records and also he hasn’t had the opportunity to lead. It’s better to try him than anger pushing us to pick a failure.

• Joe 3 months ago

This phrase" Try me" ...it won't work this time.

• Joe 3 months ago

It's this same people who package Nana Addo for us to buy. Now they want to repackage Bawuliar and sell him to us. It won't work. I think some of our leaders are hiding behind democracy and they are fooling. A time will come ...

• JD 3 months ago

This fool should rather market his preferred candidate and stop talking about JDM. We know them all..

Eiiiiii another one day brew ooooo

• Joe 3 months ago

Insults galore!!! Decisions between the head and the heart Ghanaians can’t decipher. Hmm as if we are cursed with insults.

• Dave 3 months ago

We are going to use our hearts to vote. He's the only person with head in Ghana

• What is fair hearing? 3 months ago

Okay, Mr. Bentil, if I understand you correctly, all you're saying is that Mahama failed both as a vice president and as a president. So, in your opinion, should we give Bawumia a fair hearing or a chance instead of Ghanaians ...

• ABC 3 months ago

Please Mr Bentil the devil you know is better than the engle you don't know. Please spear us this chop bar analysis. WHO FEELS IT KNOWS IT. Are you an educated illiterate??? This Bawumia and Nana Addo administration has faile ...

• Togbe 3 months ago

Kofi should use the word 'i' not we because he doesn't speak for the people of Ghana.Thats his opinion and does not reflect what the good people of Ghana think and feel on the ground.
    Why did DMB give 170 questions to late A ...

• Alex 3 months ago

Kofi bentil, you are fool

• Bonny 3 months ago

The words of an idiot.

• Nyame 3 months ago

Don't insult us please!!!
    The respect we give you please don't lose it.

• Can you Imagine 3 months ago

Considering the state of our economy. Won't you rather vote for experienced leadership than a novice to lead. Kofi Bintu is not thinking. Fellow Ghanaians this nations needs serious leadership which is absent in Bawumia and t ...

• CAD 3 months ago

We love Mahama. He is a super achiever. GHANA deserves such a selfless person. During his time every village, town and city saw development. We can't wait to vote for you.

• Stone 3 months ago

This is stupidity

• KK 3 months ago

Kofi bentil i never knew you to be like tbis. Are you the expected running mate f Dr lier or you are the spokes person of him. Shame on you bentil you are a disgrace. Return whatever has been given you wai cos it won't work ...

• Adom 3 months ago

A word to the WISE is enough

• Kwami 3 months ago

I fully support KOFI Bentil. Let's vote with our heads. We got a problem to be fixed; are we going for the one with measures to solve and has started or someone who will come and dismantle everything before trying to solve? ...

• Dave 3 months ago

Kofi Bentil, you could also stand as a presidential candidate and argue with Ghanaians you are better than Mahama. You are not to tell any voter who to vote for in 2024. We are not thinking with your head and you don't feed a ...

• Jay 3 months ago

Franklin Cudjoe should really have word with this guy because his sycophantic love for Bawuliar is clouding his judgement and by extension the stellar Job of Imani which hitherto has been doing a great job. This is worrisome ...

• AAA+ 3 months ago

A vote to Mahama, a vote to regret big time ever.

Only backward fools with short memories would wish his comeback

• Kosovo 3 months ago

Kofi is an animal

• Storm 3 months ago

I feel the same way this man is feeling,The biggest mistake NDC made was bringing Mahama back.Mahama failed like the way Nana is failing and I always tell friends my gods won't forgive me if I ever vote for Mahama,am a govern ...

• Saly 3 months ago

Bentil you are the most STUPID person ever created by GOD :ALLAH, upon seeing and knowing all the corruptions and stealing Akufo and Bawumia done Ghanaians your stupidity bland fold you in supporting Bawuliar, go to hell with ...

• Kk 3 months ago

Kofi dis one deiiiiii u lie bad .......u rather thinking with ur heart nt ur mind . Dis Bawumia was the arrow head of all npp so called failed policies which was only for votes ad u saying what Kofi...pls pls no family ad fri ...

• seth 3 months ago

This man is more interested in seeing the NPP retained than he thinks Bawumia will be a better choice as leader. He is hiding this essential truth. For him it is about party and not leader. His NPP bias is clear.

• Ikma 3 months ago

You are rather a walking mistake from your parents and in any case speak for yourself and don't think you can drag others into dimentia state of mind.
    We are wide awake

• Dave 3 months ago

Kofi Bentua is either possessed by Demons and Principalities or suffering from chronic mental disorders just like Akufool Addo and Bawuliar - the annointed political clown of the century.

• Akufo is a big mistake 3 months ago

Such a mistake is far better disappointed incompetent Akufo Addo and NPP combined

Kofi Bentil is not the right person to educate us Ghanaians on who to vote for. We know better than him.
    We know him la.

• Imani leaders are being smart that is all 3 months ago

They are hedging thier bets that's all...Kofi as vice is to speak for npp and bright simon and the other ewe guy to speak for ndc...either way one of the parties will win and they can have money for this think thank..don't bl ...

• MyBigMouth 3 months ago

Bentil, you, your Bawumia and cohorts, you go explain tire but your back go chop sand.

I can say that the intelligence and wisdom of this man called Kofi Bentil is about twice the all people of NDC put together, when it comes to logical reasoning. Most Ghanaians are poor at reasoning and weak in math which is o ...

Bentil, you are mad. Jow much are u gatting paid to now tow Bawumia line. Are u also sitting on a Board? Bawumia cannot distance himself from npp debacle. Both Samira and he were the ones shoutimg and lambasting Mahama as in ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 3 months ago

Am SHOCK SELF .NOW WE KNOW YOU ARE BEING FUNDED BY NPP.SHAME ON YOU .YOU CAN GO TO THE SEA.YOU DO NOT NEED TO TELL ME WHAT AM GOING THROUGH OK.STUPID FOOOOOOL CALLED BENTIL

• Abrefa 3 months ago

Why vote for Bawumia who's abandoning the government he's been part of for 8 years? He helped create the mess, and he's now pretending he just entered the political space. When the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate wil ...

• Disaster!!! 3 months ago

This guy is not serious

• Foolish Kofi Bentil 3 months ago

Wait for 2025. You'll run away from GH.

• WSamePeople 3 months ago

which government has never failed Ghanaians. Since the ndc want us to compare jdm and dmb, lets do that.
    The ndc should tell us which policies jdm brought on as vice to Mills. They should tell us. Because Dmb has not been pr ...

• SOME PEOPLE DESERVE 240 LASHES EACH WEEK 3 months ago

I wish there's a way we could hold this so called civil society organizations responsible for the mess we find ourselves right now so that we give each of them some 240 proper cane lashes every week or hang them for deceiving ...

• Face 3 months ago

Leave us to make that mistake.
    Promote your Bawumia aka liar and leave our dear Prez Mahama alone.

• Kojois 3 months ago

You don't need to tell them. Empty Mahama will come and steal the little money left for himself and his family. No serious Akan person should waste his time on him. He has nothing to offer for only 4 yrs. Take or pay

• T. 3 months ago

Mr. Bentil, we have always made mistakes every eight years because of people like you. Please allow us to make another mistake because what you are advocating for is the worse of the mistakes. In fact, if Bawumia is not a mis ...

• Bimu 3 months ago

It is an insult to your conscious as an intellectual to think this way.

• Nana Ampem 3 months ago

Who is this buffoon called Kofi bentil!!! At your age u still want to be a boy boy to get nokofie