You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 09Article 1915944

Wontumi calls for presidential debate between Bawumia and Mahama

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Jeff 3 months ago

Stop that village champion mentality! How can you compare our Messiah Hon. Mahama to Bawuliar/ Jack Toronto?
    Have you smoked ‘wee’? Arhh! What are you taking Ghanaians for?
    I blame the looting team…

• Jeff 3 months ago

We have organized a debate between you and Ashantehene for us to see who’s more powerful before we organize the one between Hon. Mahama and Digital Tilapia Bawuliar! How can u challenge Otumfo?? Arhhh!!!
    Nana piaaaw

• Jeff 3 months ago

just now
    We have to organize a debate between you and Ashantehene for us to see who’s more powerful before we organize the one between Hon. Mahama and Digital Tilapia Bawuliar! How can u challenge Otumfo?? Arhhh!!!
    Nana p ...

• Laylo 3 months ago

Bawumia will not accept the challenge because he will lose portorrrr.

• Kwabs, London 3 months ago

What debate are you talking about? Here is a man who is the vice president of a government that has brought catastrophic economic consequences and unparalleled hardships to Ghanaians seeking to be the president of Ghana. Onl ...

• Aaaaa 3 months ago

Nonsense why didn’t you do same for Jack Toronto to debate Magana

• BAWUMIAH FOR PRESIDENT 3 months ago

Thank you Wontumi, this is what we npp's are praying for. The drunkard will fall Gbiiaa!!

• Richard 3 months ago

Not your wee smoking President.

• Nii Adjei 3 months ago

Be careful what you wish for. It might turn out to be catastrophic for your failed lying Economist. Yoo.. don't say I didn't warn you.

• Oprege 3 months ago

There has to be a debate on every sector between Dr Bawumia and corrupt mahama for Ghanaians to decide

• Quame 3 months ago

Bawulair does not deserve any debate he should first answer the questions he posed to Amisah Auther.

• XYZ 3 months ago

Why are you NDC fools insulting Wontume. He has called for a debate between your Airbus and a liar as you said and your response is insult. Let's your Airbus Mahama come and prove Dr. Bawumia lies. This one too ebi wahala?

• Joe Wassa 3 months ago

So chairman galamsey who will you like to debate on BBC network?

• Ray 3 months ago

Debate? You can arrange one between him [Bawumia] and yourself. Entertainment of lies!

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 3 months ago

Is it true Wontumi, they will be speaking English and not beneficial to you oooo please

• ASEMPA 3 months ago

Wontumi should rather call for a debate between him and the NDC Regional Chairman in English, Ofui.

• Linda 3 months ago

hahahahahahahah

• Kissangani 3 months ago

Isaac Adongo is enough for Bawumia. Mahama doesn't have time debating liars & jokers.

• Fact Checker. 3 months ago

Idiot. Did you call for same between Mahama & Akufo Addo?

• Sul 3 months ago

KWASIA....YOU ARE LUCKY OTUMFUO FELT YOUR PAIN YOU WANT TO START FOOLING AGAIN..EVEN YOUR AKUFO ADDO COULDN'T STAND MAHAMA ON A DEBATE.

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 months ago

Illiterate shoeshine and galamsey idiot. Only Ashanti forest and elephant family can make idiot that chairman.

• Linda 3 months ago

hahahahahahaha

• Joe 3 months ago

When Mahama wanted to debate Jack Toronto didn’t he said he won’t debate with mahama, chale some of we Ghanaian are not fools ooo. We are just watching u people , stupid Asante regional chairman

• Joe 3 months ago

When Mahama wanted to debate Jack Toronto didn’t he said he won’t debate with mahama, chale some of we Ghanaian are not fools ooo. We are just watching u people , stupid Asante regional chairman

• Sika mpe dede 3 months ago

Please and please don't end Bawumia's political carrier prematurely.
    If he debate Mahama, he may not be able to step out for months.
    Reading economic notes and speeches doesn't make Bawumia brilliant. Mahama most often ta ...

• Pee 3 months ago

No the debate should be between Bawumia and Adogo

• Accra is dirty.com 3 months ago

Just look at someone like Wontumi calling for presidential debate between Former President Mahama and Bawumia as if he can understand what can be debated between the two, "aah! anokwasem agya yahunu amane paaa wo ghana"

• H S L 3 months ago

You see, this man doesn't know what he is talking about, as he is already said. Talking is cheap. Perhaps if he had consulted his boss, DMB he would not be saying this.

• Nana Addo 3 months ago

Ofuei did you understand the nonsense he was talking about? Because he likes to lie, and you are a criminal, you think he is an asset. People like you only want Bawulair so that you can continue with your criminal corrupt act ...

• Watt 3 months ago

This guy because of the level of his illiteracy he is gullible to every single deception of Bahumia their presidential candidate.

• Foolishness JM won't waste his time on Bawumia 3 months ago

Hahahahaha JM should IGNORE FOOLS like this guys and their paymasters.

• Boye/California 3 months ago

Chairman Wontumi must shut up his dirty mouth because he makes himself so proud like he owns Ghana but he is nobody in the Country

• Kay De 3 months ago

It's as simple as that. Let Mahama your visionary debate Bawuliar to expose him. This one too be insults? Ei! NDC. FOOLS.

• Kay De 3 months ago

Mahama go run away p33.

• Kwame 3 months ago

In Ghana, talk is cheap so politicians should give us a break let's vote for what we see and fill in our pockets at the end of the day I rest my case.

• Ex-Pope 3 months ago

Wontumi. why not hold that debate in one of your galamsey pits?

• Richard 3 months ago

Debate for Regional Chairmen.
    It's only under a morron President that you can become a Party Chairman.
    An idiot who has destroyed our water bodies.