You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 02 07Article 1915464

Alan will never return to NPP - Buaben Asamoa

Read Comments Comments (31)

• michael boadi 4 months ago

without Kwabena Agyei Agyapong and Afoko we won the election. Alan can go to hail. God is in control, selfish people.

• YSL 4 months ago

The last I checked,that was his and still is his own cup of coffee,we simply don't care.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 months ago

GOOD RIDDANCE!!!! GOD BLESS BAWUMIA!!
    SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
    AUTHOR: John, Tema ————
    SOME POLICIES OF JOHN MAHAMA
    1) He promised to legalise Okada
    2) He promised ...

• Gertrude Appiah 4 months ago

NPP is now begging Alan. Heheheeeee.

• Sore loser Alan 4 months ago

Alan Kyeremanteng is a sore loser and a spent force. He thought the NPP will come begging him but no way. Let he and cohorts go form their political party and see if he can win. His agenda to sabotage Dr Bawumia is well know ...

• Gerthy 4 months ago

And who cares

• Osei Kwabena 4 months ago

Alan is a betrayal. His political ambition is over. Leave him alone.

• BAWUMIAH NOT CORRUPT LIKE MAHAMA 4 months ago

SELFISH ALAN KNOWS HIS POLITICAL CAREER IS OVER

• TK 4 months ago

You can talk about your useless NPP and leave NDC alone.You cannot compared NPP and NDC as being the same.If your NPP disappointed you don't bring NDC . in.Both party has a different philosophies.

• Kk 4 months ago

Hahaha, apuuuuuiiiiii, NDC better than NPP? For the where? NDC create, and share party?

• Sarfo Bedoako 4 months ago

NPPigs don't even create anything but loot completely what they met.

• Peeved 4 months ago

Airbus loot was created on paper, and lotted by John Mahama and his brother

• Pelicles 4 months ago

Is NDC a political party or a group of some idiots who mistakenly won power? Look at NDC and point to a soul that thinks like a human being. All NDC members and supporters care is about their stomach, meaning they love food t ...

• Londoner 4 months ago

That's exactly why NDC hates the free SHS. When in 10-15 yrs, the children of their support base eventually attain "university level of thinking" and are able to analyse national issues independently and objectively, NDC as a ...

• Prince 4 months ago

Tk how can you compare nkoko nkete nkete to free education.Mahama see you people us fools that's what you are.

• Y 4 months ago

Friend like Alan, who needs enemies. Alan was never an NPP. Shame on him. So elementary. Alan wants to go on opposed, because is his time. Shame on him. The people chose the doctor. Alan give us a break.

• Kk 4 months ago

If Alan become president come 2025 I should be killed. Apuuuuuiii

• Kow 4 months ago

NPP does not need a traitor

• Sarfo Bedoako 4 months ago

Akufoool addo kwasia. You are an irresponsible old fool! In fact, a dotard deranged old fool!

• Opoku 4 months ago

@@Sarfo Bediako.You are just a piece of garbage. Have insulting Akfo Addo put food on your table?Sorry for your fatherwho has raised such an uncivilised fool like you.

• Kan na wu. 4 months ago

And so what inward looking men Buaben And Alan you are who you are now by Npp party. Npp will win if he comes or not. 2024 Dr Bawumia all the way period.

• Nana Ototro Bonsu IVXI 4 months ago

ALAN KEEP YOUR STAND. YOU WILL ONLY BE A COWARD, IF YOU CHANGED YOUR MIND. AND THAT WILL BE THE END OF YOUR POLITICAL CAREER. WHO WILL TRUST YOU AGAIN IF IT HAPPENED ?.

• Peeved 4 months ago

Only a fool doesn’t change his mind. Without NPP who was Alan

• Peeved 4 months ago

No one wants a person with a crab mentality- if he doesn’t get it no one should. The party is better without Alan and his lot. Yaw Buabeng could not hold Adenta.

• Yaw Boateng 4 months ago

Alan knows what he's doing. Another Asante man Nana Kwame Bediako has also joined the race. Nana Addo wants a Mamprusi he can manipulate when he is out of power so he can maintain his fellow Akyems in prominent positions. Whe ...

• BOYZIIMEN 4 months ago

Alan Will Never Return To NPP - Buaben Asamoa.
    Alan Keep Your Stand . You Will Only Be
    a Coward, If You Change Your Mind And That Will Be The End Of Your Political Career . Who Will trust You Again If It Happened?

• KAKLO AGBEDEFU 4 months ago

AND IF HE RETURNS YOU WILL GO AND BURN THE SEA? A VERY SILLY STATEMENT IN DEED.

• Papa Osei 4 months ago

Alan will rot in opposition

• Alan the Prodigal Son 4 months ago

SHAME ON YOU ALAN. LIAR. YOU DIDNT EVEN RENOVATE YOUR FAMILY HOUSE IN ELMINA. YOU ARE NOT RESPECTED IN CENTRAL REGION

• PAULO 4 months ago

Shut up, Yaw Buaben Asamoah ! Your poor performance as Adenta MP cost the NPP an embarrassingly huge electoral loss in 2020, and more embarrassingly, the colossal loss was to a ''small boy'' political neophyte. Aren't you ash ...

• Kwaku 4 months ago

We don't want hypocrite person like Alan and you all back to Npp again.