You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2024 01 25Article 1912984

I still share text messages with Mahama, I like him as a person but 'not as my president - Gabby

Read Comments Comments (24)

• KUMASI BORGA 3 months ago

GABBYS FACE LOOKS LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE SMELLING ITS MUM ANUS, HIV AIDS IS KILLING HIM SLOWLY, HE WILL SOON DIE AWAY FROM THE LOOT, CRIMINALS

• YSL 3 months ago

Kojois,even Ghanaweb has bn sensible enough to upgrade their services,fix some technical glitches,why can't you a human being be reasonable to fix ur grammatical errors?He knows he can fix it,yes he can fix it,he has nothing ...

• Mary 3 months ago

Gabby is suffering from a mental condition called megalomania, which makes him to think he's better than others. Unfortunately, he is sick. We Ghanaians has seen the work of akuffo addo and 5ye npp, and my dog will never vot ...

• OPANKA 3 months ago

This Gabby guy wants to play smart. Just using Mahama's good name to appear 'good' before the public. But no, he will account for every penny and property gained through thieving and influence peddling

• Kojois 3 months ago

No serious and rightful thinker will waste his time to vote for Mahama for only 4 years. He knows well that the current problems ghana is going through he can solve it and even party of the problems were from him. Take or pay ...

• AHIMADU 3 months ago

That's why you idiots with maggot infested brains voted for nana addo. Gabby has lied. He is trying to play good boy.

• Clu 3 months ago

Hello Kojios
    We have mahama and bawumia to chose. At least mahama is said to be incompetent but he's no liar nor a pretender. He's all along been truthful and forthcoming. I think between the two any reasonable Ghanaians wo ...

• Slow 3 months ago

If u were thinking right yourself, u will not be scammed to vote for these group of npp thieves. Fools like u are the reason Ghanaian politicians will always take the electorates for granted.

• Francis Mccarthy 3 months ago

Disgraced nation destroyer. Your uncle the President has Destroyed All our water bodies through Galamsey and the entare Gh. econony.Thirdly, his administration Shamefully cannot pay his DEBT.

• Richard 3 months ago

Even your Uncle the "mumu" sef is a President.
    No wonder the guy failed in the university.
    He is an empty head.

• Papa 3 months ago

This guy has no emotional intelligence. Why will you share a private message publicly even if it is good. This talk of I like him as a friend and not as President is balderdash. Does he depend on you liking him to become a Pr ...

• Ato 3 months ago

Fellow Ghanaians, don’t mind Gabby.Now that he has seen the signs that they will be leaving power, he is afraid for his bad deeds and numerous corrupt acts which he knows the NDC is likely to jail him and now he is trying t ...

• Okipat 3 months ago

Hmmmmmm!! Those who're enjoying at the dining table don't talk.
    (Table etiquette)

• Kwesi Akonu 3 months ago

Mr Gabby, what you’re saying about Mr John Mahama is your opinion, but as far I know, John Mahama is far a better president than your cousin Akufo Addo. John Mahama didn’t run the economy of Ghana into a ditch. John Maham ...

• Monkey 3 months ago

You at this decorated chimpanzee

• Tana 3 months ago

Because he's not stealing like your akuffo addo when had power. Sia

• Gborlahn 3 months ago

See this pompous man. Mahama has everything it takes to lead you and also be your president. Oh, or you think because they say you dictate to Akuffo Addo, that makes you the president? You are not. You're not presidential ma ...

• Legal 3 months ago

If prices of goods and services were to be skyrocketing during Mahama time as it is happening today, you would have seen the kind of nonsense things that would have been said against him. Today many families sleep empty stoma ...

• Mary 3 months ago

Gabby is mentally ill! He is a megalomaniac, so he is better than everyone! We have tested them for nearly 8 years, and we all know the outcome.

• Paul Clinton 3 months ago

Okyere, you doesn't deserve leadership in this country

• David Saaka 3 months ago

You’re jealous

• ZIGOR 3 months ago

Because of your bad doing and theive you are, you can not see him as your president, because when you stealing he will jaile you .

• Maxwell 3 months ago

Heeeee, see who is talking, lair trumu trumu people

• Joe 3 months ago

Gabby let me tell , John mahama is the next president of Ghana like him or not