You are here: HomeNewsHealth2016 06 13Article 447092

Prostacure Natural Tea - Successful food supplement to improve urinary problems in men

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Matsebi 7 years ago

It is true, but the cost is above the ordinary man taking into account the period you have to drink the tea. It is really very expensive to the ordinary man. reduce the price. the packaging could be done cheaply to reduce ...

• Fred 6 years ago

How much do they sell it bro

• kwasi 7 years ago

I love this tea. Thanks medi moses prostate centre. The doc are very very very very very very too much goodedes

• Info 7 years ago

I can make someone happy with a pack at least.

• MANGO 7 years ago

I agree with you remedy I just went to get one buy I couldn't coz of the price doc please reduce the price for us

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Can someone tell me where to buy the tea from Europe?

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Is the tea on sale in any of African market in Europe?

• Salifu 7 years ago

I will believe it if you can point me to the publication of this study.

• Andrew Tonto 7 years ago

Hi
    I live in the UK and was wondering how I can buy the Prostacure Natural Tea

• Elorm 7 years ago

Send me an email let me see how I can help get it to you. I was there on Monday in person. elorm.rescue@gmail.com.

• Paa 7 years ago

please how long will it take to see an improvement

• Kwadzo 7 years ago

Price too high ,please reduce it or let NHIS cover it so that ordinary people can buy it

• Reagan 7 years ago

Yes I was told that the prostacure tea is good, but is beyond the ordinary man's teach,

• Evans 7 years ago

how much is it ??

• Kojo Asante 7 years ago

Without an of this defects can any man above 40-45 years take the tea as a food supplement?

• Buju 7 years ago

We just want to know the price. Somebody help please!

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Some sell it for GH¢50 others sell for GH¢60

• Richard 7 years ago

I used to feel the urge to pee very often, it was so annoying and i was starting to get worried because diabetes is running in my family (my uncle and my brother have diabetes), so it made me go to the doctor and after some c ...

• paul 7 years ago

chale rich where can i get the alpha rise

• jb 7 years ago

I need it as i urinate all the time but how can i get it because am from the Gambia and how much does it cost

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Just went for one and hv regretted buying bcos I will hv to go without food for some days. The price too high for the ordinary man. Will plead with the doctor to come down a bit with the price if that won't be a threat to his ...

• abdulrauf 7 years ago

I am 22years and I urinate slowly I don't know what the problem is can the tea relief me from what am going through

• kwesi 6 years ago

please can the tea treat urinal tract infections

• innocent ime 6 years ago

where can I get the tea in Nigeria

• innocent ime 6 years ago

please where can I get it in Nigeria

• Fred 6 years ago

Brothers if it is really true that prostacure is been sold at 50/60 cedis and it is effective then trust me , it is far better and don't focus too much about the money but look at it effectiveness and buy without hesitating. ...