You are here: HomeNewsHealth2014 03 03Article 302304

KATH baby saga: Doctor, Nurse still at post after MoH's order

Read Comments Comments (18)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

If u r a tall man and woman please come home, we shall receive u with open arms, its not ur fault, the blame will be placed on npp baby thieves shoulder squarely.

• YAA 10 years ago

WO YE KWASIA PAA, ABOA.

• ANTWI. 10 years ago

they sold the babies just ready to fly out side the country.

• osei bonsu 10 years ago

sometime they way people comment on this page is porous. it makes intelligent people avoid commenting

• kobby 10 years ago

Where idid the doctors get theri 3 patiants a day figure?. I attend Oxford monthly and specialist surgons attend 30 Thirty) people beofre attending to me at 12 noon most of the days. My GP in UK always attends to at least 50 ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

the doctors are now stealers, stealing from the tax payer... only in Ghana can this nonsense happen

• ODIKRO BA KOFI JIMMY 10 years ago

WHAT DO THESE PEOPLE LOOK LIKE? ANY PICTURES? I KNOW ADUSEI LOOKS LIKE ,,,,,

• BRANDY 10 years ago

LOOK AT WOYOME, MARTIN AMIDU FOUGHT HIM AND HIS CRIMINAL FRIENDS AND WON HALF THE BATTLE WITH HALF STILL IN COURT...AND YET DESPITE HIS WIN, NO GHANAIAN CAME FORWARD TO JOIN HIM FORM HIS CITIZEN VIGILANTE ...WE JUST DONT CARE ...

• Ama Ghana 10 years ago

Thank you brandy well said wai

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

No wonder kuffour, the fake mayor wuntumi, Kennedy agyapong , kofi nyarko Holland and all the tall guys and the tall ladies looks like us from the north . These treacherous behaviour is going on for a long time now. Now Ghana ...

• YAA 10 years ago

BBC NEWS OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF, KWASIA, IDIOT AND A FOOL. YOU DON'T A BRAIN GO TO HELL.

• YAA 10 years ago

WE WANT GOOD DOCTORS, NURSES AND MIDWIFES AND NOT EVIL ONES SO YOU LOT SHUOLD STOP THE NOSENSE AND DO YOU WORK WHAT YOU'ER PAID TO DO. THE MOTHERS NEEDS THEIR CHILDREN SO GIVE THEM BACK TO THEM WEATHER ALIVE OR DEAD.

• kojo 10 years ago

Why all these lies and insults to fellow Ghanaians on this forum?Ghanaweb please check it or you will soon loose readership!

Sometimes I am tempted to think that some of these comments are either
    just unguarded comments.

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

DEAR MINISTER SACK THOSE ON DUTY BEFORE THE MISSING BABY SAGA.

• Agyaku NYC 10 years ago

The government need to improve the poor health system which contributed into all this scenario.

• NANA QWAME 10 years ago

Reading the press release from the Minister I don't know why people are blaming the midwife for the loss of the baby (Suwaiba's baby).

• NANA QWAME 10 years ago

Reading the press release from the Minister I don't know why people are blaming the midwife for the loss of the baby (Suwaiba's baby).

• Dessy(totonho) 10 years ago

These
    Should be serious investigation of the missing baby..it is shame,disgracefully,pathetic on the side if the midwives and doctors...it is a child theft,human trafficKing those responsible must be punished