You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2017 05 17Article 538405

Kumasi Police parades suspected criminals for identification

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JOHN 7 years ago

THEY AREN'T SATISFIED WITH WHATEVER THEY GET. KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS IS NUMBER ONE EXAMPLE

• ELINAM 7 years ago

When will the police CID parade those who were suspected of selling our water bodies, farms and overall environment for cheap sex so that a whoring Chinese galamsey whore could mine gold? Let Aisha point out those who used ...

• Prince Abibirim 7 years ago

There is no acceptable level of crime.Make police no talk nonsense

• Tatiana 7 years ago

Are U yet to get a job 5 months into 2017? Between 18-50 yrs?Are U a graduate or secondary school leaver?Are U retired, sacked or tired of salary work? U want a biz with high returns, skill as capital, lowest startup costs? 1 ...

• Kwame Ansah 7 years ago

Isn't it marvelous and amazing how every good and bad thing can be seen, heard and or be found in Ashanti? The tribe you really wanna see drown? It's just like saying you hate America but yet most people are queuing up for vi ...

• Abe 7 years ago

If Ghanaians are to realise that riches comes to us however we all need to be a little bit patient in chasing those riches. Act too quickly then greed sets in the equation resulting to other people's properties.

• BERNARD...0572174551 7 years ago

0572174551......Do you get tired easily.? Are you suffering from premature ejaculation? Are you always stressed up due to busy work schedule ? Do you have issues with your B.P ? Are you aging faster? , do you have issues with ...

• Gb 7 years ago

Asante is the wiser tribe than yours. Yiu ewes still from state than everyone.
    Tsikata no one Victor salomey. Rawlings. Wayome. You criminals

• Kaptain Kendrick 7 years ago

kindly express yourself in the twi dialect..I can't fathom what you are trying to say.

I can! Kwasia haven't you heard or seen some educated fools like yourself around? Despite your ability to express yourself in the English language, what have you been your social impact in just your town alone? Dumb ass and a ...

What has been your social impact rather* typo

• fordjour 7 years ago

I think the government of Ghana must try their best to deal with criminals drastically

• kwaku 7 years ago

Why didn't u do the same for the Delta Force 8 if indeed u were looking for justice.