You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2017 02 21Article 512229

Sakawa boy stabs pastor’s wife

Read Comments Comments (28)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: ABENA-------NDC has ruled Ghana for so many years .When they were given the Opportunity to find oil for us, they couldn't do it.NPP came for just 8 years and found oil for Ghana .We all know how NDC spent the oil mone ...

• Elder John 7 years ago

He has made covenant with the devil. Snr Pastor TB Joshua is the only man of God who can heal him. I have watched so many of these sakawa men and women he has delivered and healed. Jesus is the way!

• Sekunde Krakye 7 years ago

TB another sakawa prophet

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

'BLEEDING UNCONSCIOUSLY ON THE FLOOR,' WHAT ENGLISH IS THIS?

The boy is demon possessed so pastor be careful too. If he is able to stab your wife then it can be you too. So be careful

• Great 7 years ago

Foolish Pastor,

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Ghanaian Pastors and so called prophets stop lying to yourselves and the public by encouraging all mental patients to be taken to Mental and psychiatric hospitals instead sick people even non-mental sickness being camped at y ...

• Sekunde Krakye 7 years ago

Ghanaians have really become IMBECILES.They have stopped to think. This IDIOT who calls himself a Prophet, has his personal doctor.HELLO!. Can you believe that? A Prophet who can't even prophesies his own wife's danger. wow!

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

USELESS AND QUACK/FAKE PASTORS. WHAT QUALIFIES ONE TO BE A PASTOR. OUR SO CALLED PASTORS HAVE BECOME SO DANGEROUS THAT IF YOU RELY ON THEM THEY WILL ENSLAVE YOU. SOMETHONIC IS HAPPENING IN THE SDA CHURCH THAT WILL VERY SOON D ...

• GAGAGAGA 7 years ago

IF YOU WORK IN ANT SDA ISTITUTION AND YOU ARE NOT A MEMBER OF THAT SATANIC CHURCH THEY WILL FORCE YOU TO SIGN AN UNDERTAKING TO OBEY THEI CHURCHES RULES. THIS IS SO PRIMITIVE THAT I THINK GHANA GOVERNMENT COULD STEP IN TO HAL ...

• AT 7 years ago

What is wrong with this pastor? Please repor tto the police and stop being ignorant.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

The man needs psychiatric help. Many times, people with mental problems are taken to spiritualist for help.

• Awuradebasa 7 years ago

This mad man will kill this pastor next

• Odikro 7 years ago

He has the powers to heal people of their illnesses; but he calls his personal doctor when his wife was stabbed. I guess the list of the this Prophet's powers excludes healing of wounds. Send the idiot to the Psychiatric Hosp ...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Why didn't he heal his wife with his powers,,doctor??? So mental innit

• Kojo Yankee 7 years ago

The first satanic tatoo we see is obroni jesus.Now we know the boy is rreally a madman.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

"I did not report the incident to the police because it is spiritual..." What a lovely husband for an innocent young lady.

• COMFORTABLE LEAD 7 years ago

This is another foolish pastor in Ghana. If you have powers then why was he able to stab your wife? Why didn't you see it in advance?

• tanko nuhu 7 years ago

hahahaha the pastor is very funy the police must rest the sakawa boy and the pastor they are all criminals

• Theophilus -USA 7 years ago

Stupidity at its best. Yes you can pray for him, but remember you are dealing with attempted murder, the police, family must be informed as quickly as possible.

• HardHitter 7 years ago

if these are the people we have in Ghana now, then the nation is doomed!

• AGYA KWABENA 7 years ago

PASTOR ,WILL YOU REPORT SHOULD YOUR WIFE DIES?PLEASE LET THE POLICE GET TO KNOW OF THIS BEFORE THINGS GET OUT OF HAND.

• TUTUGYAGU 7 years ago

"I called my personal doctor" Oh so you have your personal doctor? I hope the followers are listening.

• BOWONDA 7 years ago

Hi Tutugyagu, thanks. The problem i that these 'charmed followers' would not listen to any advice! While his Church members are struggling, and he probably tells them that prayers are the only way to deal with diseases, HE HA ...

• jakr 7 years ago

There should be arrest

• Shakara 7 years ago

This boy has mental problem. He should be sent to psychiatric hospital. The tattoos on his body have nothing to do with his behavior. He is sick!

• Akwasi Owusu 7 years ago

the prophetmsut report the case to the law enforcers. even though it is spiritual and mus be deal with spiritually, it is wrong to keep a murder or attempted murder case secret. the pastro and the the people who were there wi ...

• Mark 7 years ago

The madman supposed to kill the foolish Pastor.