You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 11 25Article 489764

Barber jailed 25 years for defilement

Read Comments Comments (9)

• DI ASEMPA 7 years ago

VOTE MAHAMA AWAY KORAA GHANAFUO.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Ghana problems are due to these incestuous trokosi child rapists. Two tuberculosis infected trokosis molesting a mentally challenged child, worse than animals.

• Mr RONANO 7 years ago

THE JUDGE WAS TOO LENIENT . SHE SHOULD HAVE THROWN THE KEYS AWAY IN THE SEA TO SEND A MESSAGE TO PEOPLE LIKE WISE-TALK AND HIS NIGERIAN BROTHERS IN GHANA WHO GOES ABOUT IMPREGNATING MENTALITY RETARDED AND MAD WOMEN IN GHANA ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Mpepefo ne twe! Why would you even think of sleeping with 13 years old mentally unstable person? He will come back when he's 50 yrs old. Mpepefo are just nuisance in Ghana. Every bad incidence they are the play makers or an a ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

We are appealing to officials in charge that parties involved in this case must be given full opportunity to defend their case before conviction.

• HOWIE 7 years ago

Our legal system is sick

• George 7 years ago

defilement not "defiliement" correct that pls.

• D. Sowah, La 7 years ago

I am against the how his accomplish was left off the hook but for the simple reason that he took to his heels means he knew of the ongoing crime and what should have set him free is if he had rather reported to the woman. He ...

• Nana Kwashi 7 years ago

I have to thank God that this vile Paedophile will be off the streets for a long time and this will stop other young girls from being attacked. Parents have to be vigilant these heinous animals will look for all kinds of exc ...