You are an idiot

• romeo 7 years ago

mind ur speech

• Akosua Dollar 7 years ago

Foolish ignoramus

• fear woman 7 years ago

hard times they have to find a way to make a living

• Ghanani 7 years ago

My friend this is the trend in Ghana now.GAs have become extremely money and lazy to a destructive point.Gone are the days when every person who went to Accra wanted a GA as friend.These days all they want to do is sell and u ...

• BABANGIDA CASAGRANDE/ NIMA 7 years ago

THANKS GOD THEY ARE NOT AKANS! OR NORTHERNERS SO NO INSULT ABI?

• KwabenaAdjei 7 years ago

Right, the soup contains wee or whatever you called it. Does the quantity used harmful for human consumption? Then equally ban everything in Ghana since one way or the other they contains some form of narcotics or chemicals.

• Yaw Dampare 7 years ago

Does anything good ever come from Ashiaman?

• Cure 7 years ago

How can you make such a condescending and derogatory statement? DO you know how much Ashaiman contributes to Ghana? Be wise and shrewd in your comments.

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

He didn't make a statement, he asked a question. We all want to know the kind of contribution Ashiaman makes to the economy. I had been there four times but robbed twice. Tell us Mr Cure

• Coco 7 years ago

Waoooooooo

• john G 7 years ago

what of those rich men who always take wee bitters in their hide outs. leave this poor ones to go and continue their business. after all the more u rest as u claimed, the more our psychiatric hospitals are welcoming patient ...

• john G 7 years ago

are the police sure they have their eyes widely open before accepting their ages? these people that are in their 50s made mention of 30s and u people captured t in ur statement.

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

stupid fool Alan , wo maame base. When there is no job for the people,this is what they will do to survive

• N. Kofi 7 years ago

The USA, one of the first countries to declare cannabis illegal has decriminalized 'wee' and its big business in some states. We in Ghana are wasting national resources to jail our people lose the opportunity to make money f ...

• yaw 7 years ago

You have right. Specialy for cancer-patients.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

John mahama new bar.

• scholar 7 years ago

Mahama base

• Awuraa Akosua Agyeman Ebeth 7 years ago

wee causes harm to de lung wen it is smoked cos evritin called"smoke"isnt gud for de body.....using it in toffees,tea, soup n drinks cures so many diseases n one is cancer....de police shd rada arrest dose smokin it not dose ...

• Kennedy 7 years ago

kakie claim she sometimes smoke wee and she wasn't arrested why this poor ppl

• kuuso 7 years ago

african soup live them alone

• Gee buzay 7 years ago

Leave them alone its not called natural herb for nothing it widings your brain

• shangi 7 years ago

that's GH for u.....massa ei no be der fault ooo...ebi how e economy make.. dats wy.

• Vibrator 1 7 years ago

Your grand-father's, fathers base. uncouth. No discipline at home or u are a little above Vagabond.