Read Comments Comments (14)

• Paapidi 7 years ago

The youth in Ghana gone beyond madness.

• asem 7 years ago

i don't know what is wrong with them, the devilfinds work for the idea hand

• citizen 7 years ago

you have to think about allah

• ogyam 7 years ago

Why is government not trying to curb crime? Today this, tomorrow that: armed robbery is on the increase, rape is common, SAKAWA is. Online extortion, drug dealing, drug peddling, Fulani cattle murders,power outages,youth unem ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• AKALIFA, BAWK 7 years ago

Why most killings are muslims? Whether robbery or whatever. Is the religion a curse?

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Ya mother is a curse not our religion,Aboa funu all the crimes going on in Ghana are cause by christians....Wo maame tw3 wate

• DRAH DANIEL 7 years ago

THE LAW SHOULD KILL HE THE SAME WAY.

• BOBO 7 years ago

THE DEVIL IS USING SO MANY MEANS TO GET AT US. THESE DAYS THERE ARE SO MANY PEOPLE YOU MEET ON THE ROAD WHO ARE NOT HUMAN BEINGS. SOME ITEMS DISPLAYED FOR SALE ARE NOT WHAT WE ACTUALLY SEE. YOU NEED AN EYE OF GOD'S SON TO SEE ...

• king 7 years ago

what thats this got to do with muslim ? how many christians kill their self in ghana , why dont you mention christianity on it ? foolish people and devil

• Independent 7 years ago

Not just Ghanaweb, it's the daily guide. That paper is just anti-Muslim. Blay and his wife don't like Muslims, that's why I pity Bawumia.

• Obiba Broke 7 years ago

Crime has no boundaries. It can be anyone .Unfortunately the youth of today are trigger happy and the justice system is useless in Ghana

• KWA 7 years ago

WHY MENTION MUSLIM POPULATED AREA?IT IS ALWAYS A SHAME TO SEE THIS USELESS WEB SITE TRYING TO BRING SOME DISTINCTION AMONG GHANAIANS. IS ABOABU NOT APRAT OF KUMASI OR GHANA.

• TATSE 7 years ago

uncivilized idiots...........