You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2016 03 16Article 423889

Police Commander fingered in cocaine scandal

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Nana 8 years ago

IGP likes waakye with cowleg, less expensive than the sheep and goats taken by the High Court judges.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK°` 8 years ago

arrest him now!!! he has turned both E/R and A/R into drug pronged areas

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THE IGP SHOULD INSTITUTE INDEPENDENT INVESTIGATIONS INTO THIS STORY AND PUT THIS SUSPECT POLICE OFFICER ON LEAVE IMMEDIATELY. CORRUPTION MUST BE TACKLED WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOR.

• jo 8 years ago

IGP like walkie but not apple and okra soup

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

THIS CASE WILL DIE.HAVE U FORGOTTEN COCAIN TURNED INTO KONKONTE POWDER AT POLICE HDQTS SOMETIME AGO? THEY ARE ALL THIEVES FROM ADAM.

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

Why if a police officer collects small money as a bribe and it makes an issue?Our dirty politicians are stealing our taxes but is nt an issue to Ghanaians.Leave the Police officer alone noises

• AGBOGBA 8 years ago

DORCAS,U ARE A STUPID GIRLFRIEND TO A SILLY POLICEMAN LIKE U.KWASIA

• Dorcas kpando 8 years ago

God forbid for me dating a policeman.how much is their pay?Agbogba u are a stupid fool like your dirty father.kwasea bi ba.The stupid politicians has increase fuel again so let's make that one an issue.God should punish me if ...

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

THIS BRAVE COP MUST BE REWARDED

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Hm! I'm afraid for the whistleblower, he needs to be protected; secondly, we trust our judicial service so much that we believe this case will not be swept under the carpet, anyway, Mr. Kudalor's favorite is waakye? Hehehehe. ...

• Kole Mappel 8 years ago

This is a very serious allegation and must be thoroughly investigated by the IGP and the BNI.

• Abu 8 years ago

To everyone, my name is Abu an ex police officer to the Ghana Police Force . I have since resigned and not in the country no more.
    I have known the ACP currently in-charge of the case and i promise you , he is the best u ...

• kotoo 8 years ago

Believe me,this case is not moving to anywhere.The poor in Ghana shall always be the victim of the law.

• Padi Kojo 8 years ago

What are you saying about the Police handling the JB's killer who is giving him Cover Ups

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

Hey, Oda is a place if you as a police officer you are not careful, you shall lose your reputation and your Job.