You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 09 16Article 382183

2 men caught in homosexual act

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Saint 8 years ago

What further investigation do they need. They were caught in the act so what else ir is criminal act so prosecute em wtf is wrong with Ghanaians are they afraid of the pussy or what damn it

• p djamgbe 8 years ago

Saint, in a court of law we have something called false confession. So even if they were not caught in the act, even if they themselves had come forward to confess, still an investigation had to be carried out to establish th ...

• m k . 8 years ago

Oooh mother GHANA. Why , why What is going on. Man is sleeping with man oooooh my God , This abomination in Ghana . So kill them i said KILL. Ghanaians let us stan on our feet and KILL this boys. Today or tomo ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

This is a criminal act according to the laws of Ghana but the punishment for this crime is not death penalty. Stop this nonsense.

Domebodu like you might be a rapist or child molester. Do you think we should also kill rapi ...

• pilolo 8 years ago

M k or whatever you call yourself you should be killed for stupidity. Why should they be killed? Where in ghanas law does it say kill homosexuals. Ghana does not need stupid people like you. I will kill you when i see you jus ...

• kobina 8 years ago

LEAVE THEM ALONE, FOR CHRIST'S SAKE. THE EVER CORRUPT GHANA POLICE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON PREVENTING REAL CRIMES AND NOT SUPERFICIAL ONES. RIDICULOUS.

• MURPHY 8 years ago

Kwasea I think u r one of dem.God
    will punish u 4 dis comment.ABOA.

• Ami 8 years ago

Kobina I need death penaty

• Amin 8 years ago

Kobina u need death penaty too

• Godwillspeakoneday. 8 years ago

God will Punish u for promoting gays in our dear nation and on such a big social media.

• john 8 years ago

na u self u dey plus dem aboa.

• Anas is unstoppable 8 years ago

Kobina, you de fuck the anus too? Motherfucker!!!

• francis 8 years ago

what is happening in this end time : man sleeping with man, what investigation again do the police need before killing this animals. God have mercy on this generation

• lavintina 8 years ago

people like this shouldnt be apared at all.who knows if they can influence other people

• Nana 8 years ago

NDC has made Ghana so hard that a man will sleep with another man in a classroom for 20 cedis.

• Proud GAYNIAN 8 years ago

Nothing wrong with me cause I like ur men's anus ok

• JM 8 years ago

IS AMERICA HARD?GEORGE MICHAEL WENT TO A PUBLIC TOILET AND HAD SEX WITH A GUY.

• Lee Jesus 8 years ago

THEY ARE TEACHING THE INNOCENT TEENAGERS AT AMASAMAN THEY DON'T LIKE WOMAN CONT OR VAGINA IS A FACT.THEY HAVE INVADED COMMUNITY.

• kwabena yeboah 8 years ago

Rather unfortunate

• kwabena yeboah 8 years ago

Too bad

• DOLLAR 8 years ago

TOO BAD STONE THEM TO DEATH

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Kill them. kill them immediately

• kk 8 years ago

hu cares if two grown ass men want to fuck their ass out..

• SAY GOD (ALLAH) IS ONE 8 years ago

WHY CHRISTIANS DONT FOLLOW WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS..?

(Leviticus20:13) "'If a man has sexual relations with a
    man as one does with a woman, both
    of them have done what is detestable.
    They are to be put to death; their
    blo ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Not only was the Muslim gay doctor having sex with men all around takoradi and its environs,he was doing it with boys, paedophilia. And he is Muslim. So Christians, Muslims we are all in the same boat.

• suley 8 years ago

if the Doctor was caught by the muslims justice would have been done.they would have killed him right there.

• Don't Kill The Homosexuals. 8 years ago

The author, "Say Allah is one" has no understanding, and being prepossessed as Muslims are, nothing can be done to bring him to understanding. Islam is a primitive religion. It takes the world back to the era of Moses and to ...

• JM 8 years ago

MOST OF THE ARAB STATES THEY F..K DONKEYS

• ERICUS 8 years ago

SOMETHING IS WRONG... WHAT COULD BE THE CAUSE OF THESE. ???? ONLY JEHOVAH CAN SAVE US FROM THESE BAD ACTS. .. ARE WE SAVE. ??????

• Adomako Frobour 8 years ago

With lot of corruption and criminal activities in the country ,can police have time for this nonsense?

• inercycl 8 years ago

Is it having sex in public that is criminal or the fact of two men having sex.Think again? Listen to the ruling on the so-called " gay doctor".His offence or crime was having carnal knowledge with a minor..paedophilia.It did ...

• makaale 8 years ago

oh man united fan. D red devil

• johny 8 years ago

This guys need to be put to death so that it will not continue in ghana,it is abormination to god,

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

How many men had not have anal sex with their wife before. Live them alone.

• Godwillspeakoneday. 8 years ago

Look at his face, u are devil...

• Nti Frank Assin Nyankomasi 8 years ago

they should be in prison for live

• Asiedu Stephen 8 years ago

God have mercy on his world! Is not surprising, the good Books explains it better! These are some of the things we should expect, unnatural! Lord Jesus save your world i pray!

• jimmy 8 years ago

Death penalty now for both of them

• Akwesi 8 years ago

A guy was jailed 25yrs just on Monday at cape coast circuit court for defiling two young boys

• NII STONE QAT 8 years ago

JAIL THE FUCKERS

• Godwin 8 years ago

where have all women gone to

• RAS FATAO 8 years ago

They need to be killed

• CrazyAss 8 years ago

So if a man sleep and pay a prostitute it is not wrong? Two men can also love eachother

• Empree 8 years ago

you gay guys may get HIV