Mother of defiled girl set to withdraw case from court

Read Comments Comments (14)

• tweaa 8 years ago

Eii!!! Ghana paa

• yusuf 8 years ago

that man does not deserve to live

• Hasan yakubu 8 years ago

This is a joke if true to the entire structure of the police force and law courts in Ghana. Since when do people have to foot the transportation bill of suspects being put before the courts pending further investigation. OMG ...

• Mailliw Esornep 8 years ago

STUPID
    DID MAHAMA PAY FOR TRANSPORT OF THE CRAZY GUY WHO TRIED TO KILL HIM
    POOR GHANA. THE POLICE SHOULD WALK TO COURT WITH THE SUSPECT.

• incredible 8 years ago

OH GHANA WHY WHY WHY???

• Mobydick 8 years ago

Impossible. This cannot happen anywhere except in Ghana and with our police service.

• A. Kubi 8 years ago

This is adding insult to injury. There is no wisdom and there is no sense in such a law. Why should the victim be made to suffer a double agony because of somebody's criminal behavior? Only in Ghana.

• lil 8 years ago

something is definitely wrong with our justice system....

• Unbelievable 8 years ago

Ah, nsemfo wo Ghana, Wat kind of nonsense is this?

• Hasan yakubu 8 years ago

Ghanaweb please provide more details of this case. I just called the police public relations team at their head office and this is the first time it's reached them. there is no one by that name as an investigator. Please don' ...

• nana klufio 8 years ago

the law is made for those who contravine let the law deal with him

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

I have said it before and I am saying it again that ghana police service is the most corrupt institution in the world

• Frank Talk 8 years ago

Well if things stand this way, I can fairly say the authorities are forcing us to take the law into our own hands. The next time any girl is molested/rape (The evil practice you people has given a qualified name ie difilement ...

• disgusted reader 8 years ago

thats disgusting these disgusting pigs will get away with what they did because of payment to transport these pigs, what the hell is going on here that is disgraceful and shame on you if this is allowed, i am horrified.