You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 08 15Article 375344

Gyan’s lover grabbed

Read Comments Comments (56)

• why 8 years ago

Im sure her family were hyping her and encouraginf her because the potential pay out from gyan was huge that their lives could change. Now the joke is on them. Reading this girl's interview she granted, i consider her to be e ...

• why 8 years ago

This is for men who are not satisfied with one woman like the Lord commanded, this is your life. First kkd , yoi didnt learn now gyan, next tome it will be another big name...castro died cus of a woman n you ppl never learn. ...

• sly 8 years ago

Where is lawyer ampaw

• abena-kwabena 8 years ago

Good question, he must be arrested too. Imagine such a person becoming the president of Ghana.

• Funny 8 years ago

Koblah aba di? Woye badi dodo. Wo papa mawu Efo Carpenter ni Efo mason nso wo ani. M'aprodoo Koblah! Wo yentem wie sukuu Na Wo ba ware Efo. Stay away from that rich guy.

• Cast The First Stone. 8 years ago

Leave the girl alone. Asamoah has a responsibility to take care of the girl he once slept with. He should have compassion. It's human nature to exploit situations like that as the girl did. But Asamoah shouldn't go an eye for ...

• Joel 8 years ago

hmmm, i prophesied that this lady was embarking on route of destruction and sucide. Now here is it. Please never never consent to a man for sex and later want to use that humiliate him. God is watching all of us... Stupid gir ...

• STUPID GIRL 8 years ago

IS THAT WHAT GHANA HAS COME TO? STUPID GIRLS EXTORTING PEOPLE FOR MONEYT INSTEAD OF FOCUSING ON THEIR EDUCATION. GOD SAVE GHANA

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

Because this is exactly the thought that came to my mind when I first read about this sad episode.
    Look at the list of 'loudmouth-attorneys' who like vultures hovering over an animal carcass, have gotten involved in this 'fo ...

• ed 8 years ago

this girl is a young whore that use her pussey to make money

• why 8 years ago

I said before its only a matter of time het ugly mug is paraded on camera and worse off behind bar. What kind of woman get raped and first thing on her mind is how much money she could make from her raper and not how much ju ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

I personally feel and wrote many times that this girl was not raped but let us be very careful here,the police cannot say she was not raped and detain her on that,Asamoah Gyan did not deny having sex with her so it is now she ...

• Professor 8 years ago

This girl is not being detained and charged for the sex. She has been caught by the long arm of the Law for extortion! Where is your evidence (even if circumstantial) that people are "planting evidence?" The Police conducted ...

• Nana 8 years ago

dont you think she has a reason for recording the event?

• TheDon 8 years ago

Eish raper paa

• Zinzan 8 years ago

is in deep 'shit'.

She does not come from a good home.

She claims to be a university student, which university is this girl a student?

• Back to sender 8 years ago

Usless Girl.

• Nokware_ Asa 8 years ago

The vast majority of the students from our tertiary institutions are decadent, and lack scruples!
    And do you think some of the professors guiding them are any better?
    I watched a Nigerian movie only a couple of days ago, in ...

• mensa 8 years ago

THAT IS WHAT THIS YOUNG WOMEN IS DOING BEING A WHORE

• OYIWA 8 years ago

Did Lawyer Ampaw see Sarah Kwabla's pregnancy, when he said Asamoah Gyan had raped Sarah Kwabla through the anus, and she was pregnant and had to be given a maid, an apartment, a monthly stipend and a car?
    For all those who ...

• fools calling themselves celebs 8 years ago

Asamoah is not anything better himself low class nigga who happens to have money muthafucking idiot fucking and destroying young girls he need to be careful no wonder his mother died that way idiot next it'll be him stop maki ...

• OYIWA 8 years ago

It seems you have a problem with the fact that he has money? Is that the case? Those so called young girls you talk about that he is destroying, is he holding a gun to n their heads to destroy them?
    The evidence does not su ...

• NYARKO USA 8 years ago

OYIWA , THANKS FOR YOUR COMMENT.I WAS JUST ABOUT TO SAY THE SAME THING YOU SAID I REST MY CASE.
    THIS WOMAN IS A VERY DANGEROUS SATAN WHORE BITCH AND WILL PAY A HIGH PRICE. THE LAW WILL DEAL WITH HER AND ALL THOSE SCAMMERS IN ...

• Palmwine Tapper 8 years ago

One thing that GH Kotis are really good at. They will lock you up before you have time to make a sworn statement or declare your innocence.

• asem 8 years ago

A poor man arrested at the harbour is charged with loitering but rich man doing same is said to be strollling asamoah ls rich and famous

• Ottawa 8 years ago

Mr Asem, I get your point but this Young Lady could be heading her way out to be become a millionaire if she was or is Wise. Haven had sex with Gyan was great opportunity. First get pregnant and keep the baby, then after deli ...

• ??? 8 years ago

common sense is uncommon

• Yaw 8 years ago

I had some respect for Ampaw! But now? I don't know...he seems to hate Gyan so much that when the Castro incident came. he was all over the place that Gyan 'knew'...I hope one day we will have a closure to that case too...

• mark 8 years ago

Keep your respect the truth will surely come out

Money controls the world.

• Adam 8 years ago

she is very beautiful. in fact rich people chop dress meat

• maalam tabo 8 years ago

Now you all see the last episode,shame unto those who insulted Gyan for no course,you the real snake,the devil herself,telling Good people in that he had miscarriage may God forgive her.she failed in her trap and the mother i ...

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

Blame the hungry idiot journalist. Stupid fools..... There is one of such journalist who will be expose within coming days trust me..... We working on it from here in Toronto.

• SAMITU ROSE 8 years ago

JAIL THIS GOLD DIGGER PLUS HER MOM AND HER BOYFRIEND THAT STUPID FOOLISH RASTAMAN

• lynna Banini 8 years ago

Prostitute your plans did not work out for u try it some where else. Thanks to Asamoah for enjoying u dem puss for free.

• empress sadia 8 years ago

Alhamdulai the truth is out.this stupid girl has really disgrees women,hmmm guy we are all sorry but this folish sarah girl and co must be jail for putting my boyfriend(just like him keke) into shame so that it set an example ...

• GPS 8 years ago

You should blame Gyan too. He got what he wants. This young girl will continue chasing him day and night

• Kwesibrenu 8 years ago

Because he is the captain of Ghana Black Star so the victim is rather the one in trouble . There is no justice in the world especially That Our Animal Kingdom Ghana

• wofa yaw 8 years ago

There goes Ben Brako's song ,NTAASE

• Yaw Frimpong 8 years ago

I hardly believe whatever Ghanaweb says. Wait fir the second, third & fourth stories on same issue before forming any opinion. This story will change tomorrow.

• captain george 8 years ago

Hmmm men must be careful and vigilant

• joe 8 years ago

Ehhh gyan,soo u dey enjoy free Pudsey u could have given her a little of your cash to test she is hungry. A BAD girl

• joe 8 years ago

Ehhh gyan,soo u dey enjoy free Pudsey u could have given her a little of your cash to test she is hungry. A BAD girl

• joe 8 years ago

• Olu 8 years ago

Young women these days are money hungry and ready to lynch you. Money money money and Asamoah Gyan better focus on changing his character and do he can become good enough for marriage. At this rate no man will give daughter t ...

• CRITICAL OBSERVER 8 years ago

I believe that useless lawyer Dr Maurice Ampaw goaded this lady on into this mess. One of the reasons why I don't respect most PHD holders in Ghana. By the where is lawyer Ampaw now?

• NYARKO USA 8 years ago

DR. MAURICE AMPAW IS FULL OF SHIT MONEY HUNGRY AND A STUPID BASTARD.

• aboabone 8 years ago

dis gal is not serious in life,suffer to gain.when de music changes, so is de dance.she must be punished so others can see

• aboabone 8 years ago

she must be jailed,so others can learn frm

• Jetmoney 8 years ago

Ahhh now u can't even have ur own home girls as a lover,,, they full of shit, money greed, selfishness and all kinds of crap.. Were this girl raised or just trained .. I miss the old Ghanian women real women not this 90s born ...

• salinsa 8 years ago

anal sexy may be plenty in films but may not be easy to do but some want to do so i believe the girl felt cheated. she might have sucked as well. next time just allow the pussy and dick to do their legitimate work.

• THE CRUSADER 8 years ago

SHE IS A BIG DISGRACE TO HER MUM, FATHER , SIBLINGS AND ENTIRE FAMILY!!!!!!!!!!!
    FOOOOOOLISH GIRL....IMAGINE YOUR KIDS GROWING UP WITH PEOPLE POINTING FINGERS AND MAKING REFERENCES.....TO YOUR ...

• Benny 8 years ago

But Ghana dont mess up with the rich and famous. Raped saga has turned to another sagacious thing. Good luck

• KOFI BABONE 8 years ago

I would be most grateful to hear the comments of Lawyer Maurice Ampaw since he played a pivotal role in the development of the story.

• NYARKO USA 8 years ago

KOFI, WE DON'T NEED TO KNOW WHERE THIS SHIT HEAD LAWYER AMPAW IS AT THIS MOMENT. HE IS A PIECE OF SHIT DISGRACEFUL LAWYER

• Serwaah 8 years ago

Lol Animal kingdom