You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 05 20Article 358924

South Tongu: NDC chairman arrested

Read Comments Comments (24)

• selorm 8 years ago

they think they own the country

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

The name of the complaint sound 100% Togolese and a fetish priest.

Being an NDC ,NPP OR WHAT SO EVER member doesn't mean you are above the law.

• Prof Botswana 8 years ago

This is stupid reportage. What has this got to do with a party. Where do those people come from. Are they not natives of the area.

• kuskus 8 years ago

my frnd dis nt an insult ,first of all u are warn f
    or de word stupid. n dre
    ss ur self

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IRESPONSIBLE POLITICIANS ALWAYS PROMOTE LAWLESSNESS. THI SI PATHETIC TO SAY THE LEAST. THE ILLITERATE POLITICIANS ALWAYS THINK THAT ONCE THEIR PARTY IS IN POWER THEY ARE ABOVE THE LAW.

• Sappey-Agboh -Atsiame-Alagbokope. 8 years ago

@ Atsu, please it's wrong to draw conclusions without having access to the full fact of the case. What would be your reactions if Mr Sackle produced evidence to the contrary? This has nothing to do with the party politics. It ...

• Frank A karikari 8 years ago

Why is he sick. Aboa, you fear jail now. If I were the judge, I would imprison him.

• Concerned 8 years ago

Fallen ill and now on admission. Next move is bail on medical grounds then acquittal

• kuskus 8 years ago

is a lie ,de south tongu Ndc chairman is nev

er sick ,they polition if dey did some bad n dey are arrested by police ,immediatly dey prison dem dey will say dey are sick is a lie. dey are never above de law.but dey taugh ...

• kofi 8 years ago

come for ur stone... they were granted bail today, though judicial service staff r on strike, n they even turned away those who cases were scheduled for today.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

he is innocent and this won't go anywhere

• Amidini 8 years ago

Don't take the law into your own hands to resolve an issue. Mr Sackle should know better and rather channel his grievances through law court

• kuskus 8 years ago

infact NDC u are making ur party like animals kingdoms. hw can,t u have leaders to resolve issues in ur party n u will there fighting. u don,t have leaders to controll u.hw can John mahama take some mental disorders pple to ...

• Charles Agbenu 8 years ago

the case goes nowhere with the NDC breathing hard on police and the judges. The greedy Chairman will go scot free

• osei kofi 8 years ago

Why always a politician caught and imprison do get sick and stays at hospitals and eventually get free?

• Alex Kumah, Kwame Danso 8 years ago

stupid NDC chairman, they think their power abolishes the law. The law must deal with him, despite the so called 'order from above'.

• Paul oduro a k a Justice,Bosomtwi sta 8 years ago

order from above my foot.,stupidity in the highest level. stupid chairman.

• I k okyere 8 years ago

a whole chairman the judge may be npp man he should be sacked

• kuskus 8 years ago

pple are claiming ownership of land on dis earth.who brought land on dis earth?l don,t blame any body ,l blame chiefs who in
    volve in politices n selling illegal lands .

• OKOE, VANDAPUYE 8 years ago

LOOTING OF PIECES OF LAND AND HOUSES. SADLY, THIS NDC MAN IS COPYING THE FILTHY AND IMMORAL BEHAVIOUR PATERNS OF KUFUOR, JAKE, ADDO KUFUOR, IC QUAYE, KWABENA AGYAPONG AND KEN AGYAPONG ALL OF NPP.

• SpakD 8 years ago

They will be identified by their rotten fruit. This soo called ndc members they think they are above the law and the country belong to them. Tweeeeaaaa kai! May he rot in jail

• Otu 8 years ago

These macho politicians. They are high and mighty until you arrest them.

• stella Yeboah 8 years ago

we black's do things the way we want hmmmmm Ey3 Asem ooooo

• kaven 8 years ago

NDC's shame.