You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 05 15Article 358247

Sakawa boys busted at K’si Airport

Read Comments Comments (39)

• MAX 8 years ago

THEIR CUP IS FULL. THIS GOES TO THE YOUTH SHORT CUTS ARE ALWAYS DANGEROUS

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Don't blame this young man, blame Nana Akanfuo Binaddo Buhari and Wontumi. The next person in the line is Npp chairman Wontumi and Kofi Jumah.

• Amidini 8 years ago

He must face the law squarely

• Efua USA 8 years ago

lazy donkey you don't want to work and you want to become a millionaire within a minute through someone's sweat the law should deal with them .'"hopeless fools"

• bush 8 years ago

you want to copy nigerians,u will all be arrested.jail them to serve as a deterrant

• PAMPANANA U S A 8 years ago

NANIAMA

• Abongo 8 years ago

Idiot your comment has nothing to do with the topic

• paul 8 years ago

u want easy money, kwaseafo.....give them long sentence.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Misleading people is a crime,NDC must stop lying and also misleading Ghanaians on Dumsor,they should be charge to explain.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Comment to the topic

• Richard Tabiasenaa 8 years ago

This people must to be punished well, so it will teach others lesson.

• Wahala 8 years ago

...you know, Asante nii will do everything for money. Kumasi, the hometown of Sakawa NPP.
    GOD DON'T PUNISH YOU.

• TEE 8 years ago

JAIL ALL THESE THIEVES INCLUDING MAHAMA AND HIS TEAM B PERIOD

• TEE 8 years ago

NOW, MAHAMA HAS BROUGHT TOO MANY NIGERIAS, NIGER, BURKINERS etc

• Steph 8 years ago

Rubbish. Do you also know the number of Ghanaians in other countries and the crimes they also commit? Don't display your ignorance here

• buhari 8 years ago

if the authorities want to start jailing sakawa criminals, I tell you that no ashanti man will be left. even their grandmothers will be caught and found guilty. such a bunch of filthy, smelly, lazy people

• tanii aboa 8 years ago

u greedy pig,tlk well,aboa

• bobby 8 years ago

In their DNA!

• Akos 8 years ago

Ghana today....

• Mushuruwa papapaa 8 years ago

These boys paa.they should be jailed seriously.you think the whites are fools like you

• idi 8 years ago

Little Cash ... U Re A Baby Scammer boy . Not matured in d work . Cam for tutorials..

• sansan 8 years ago

Bring him down here in America and he will get men here to fuck his black ass.

• Akuoku 8 years ago

What about Woyome. He is suppose to be in nsawam prison, what is he still doing in town

• RAS VULTURE 8 years ago

Aaaaah because of just 2000 dollars you are arrested?And why did he agreed to meet the client agent or whatever in Ghana.As soon as the man informed them that his agent will be here to give them the money should alert them Y ...

• Ppn 8 years ago

That is why these Kumasi novices should go to Tamals for Sakawa courses.

• Oh-ho_AdomFM 8 years ago

But that is one less miscreant and greedy bastard,that we all have to worry about. Let`s hope the police do not take a 'payola' to scuttle this case.

• MarkLinda 8 years ago

Why; People commenting on this site are always insulting. Pls members of this gh web do something about it.Its too bad.

• Steph 8 years ago

Pls try to understand them. The southern culture glorifies insults and bad language. watch the kumasi movies and you will know what I mean. You visit any town or village here in the southern part and u hear insults coming fro ...

• Phd Scammer 8 years ago

I swear boakye is not a Scammer... I ask the police to release him now and forget this case and concentrate on serious issues because real and true will not do what boakye did...

• Atta Kay 8 years ago

Ghanaweb is a platform for nurturing conflict. I sense it.

• common sense 8 years ago

Arrest Karmakis. He is trying to get Ghanaian ladies to Greece and force them to work as prostitute in Greece. He is Brazilian pimp and must be arrested as well.

• rachael 8 years ago

he must be jail to teach others lesson

• Sampson adovor 8 years ago

Ilegetimate way to get money is not a good act.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 8 years ago

hod save us from these wicked monkeys

• John mahama 8 years ago

Leave the guys to eat. What is greedy, subah.. ..? are they not syndicate rings?

• Agya Yaw 8 years ago

God will expose them one after the other. Until they stop steeling from us and learn to work to earn a living

• Adjula Grapilon 7 years ago

GOOD MORNING , im so happy that you arrested the scammers , and i wish that all scammers will be arrested also .and put in prison ,

• PURPLE ANGEL 7 years ago

I WISH EVERY SINGLE MAN THAT STOLEN MONEY ON THE INTERNET CAN BE LOCKED UP
    AND ALL THEY HAVE TAKEN FROM THEM
    THEY ARE HARMING GHANAS NAME TO THE WORLD.
    IT SEEMS TO ME THEY JUST DO AS THEY WANT

• PURPLE ANGEL 7 years ago

i hope everyone in Ghana that have stolen money on the internet or tried to scam woman must be locked up.
    What fascinated me they always such church goers they ruthless and have no feelings for others
    And whats more the ...