You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 05 02Article 356700

Pastor fights for Freedom

Read Comments Comments (87)

• KWAME KOFI 9 years ago

nana addo must be hanged for causing financial loss to the state alongside k thief hammond.kandapa and thiefour who sold our drillship n chop the proceeds

• CAPE COAST BOY 9 years ago

THIS PASTORS

• Goldcoaster 9 years ago

The fake pastor killed the lady. The marriage was a scam.

Who, in their right mind frames takes Ghana pastors serious anyway? There are hundreds in Ghana, all greedy, hypocritical, lazy, very, very evil, and are anything ...

• KOJO 9 years ago

HE KILLED HER AND TRIED TO COVER UP.
    IF ITS TRUE THE WIFE HV DRUGS IN HER SYSTEM, HE, THE PASTOR INJECTED AND KILEED HER BEFORE INSTRUCTING THE HOTEL NOT TO DISTURB.
    WHO DONT NEED ASSISTANCE WHILE LODGING AT A HOTEL? SEND T ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Can't the time of death be more specific than the estimated time being given. If she took drugs how will the prosecution prove murder even if they have evidence that the pastor gave her the drugs. At best manslaughter is the ...

• Bola 9 years ago

What do you know?

• ARE YOU GOD LET JESUS HELP YOUR MIND 9 years ago

is the lawyer who made the mistake of saying that drug thing but the pastor never said his wife took drugs so people like you should wait for the final results to come out .. The lawyer Called Acheampong has bn changed becau ...

• smile 9 years ago

What pastor ? from Hell of course. Charmain trusted that beast but he lets her down like he lets other wifes and church down. I wish they locked him and drop his jails key in the ocean.

• hased 9 years ago

Wanting to collect his loot . Ghanaian men most are not suitable for marriage as what is on their mind on the day of your wedding is your balance sheet. He will pay for her death and the whole truth will surface make no mista ...

• Connie 9 years ago

Yes he sounds like a nasty piece of work! Look at his face and hers!

• hased 9 years ago

His spirit of his beautiful will forever haunt him dead.

• nancy harrison 9 years ago

He cover himself with GOD but within is evil flowing in his blood dont forget that one day you will meet GOD face to face useless pastor hahaha

• danis 9 years ago

This pastor killed the lady. He should be held responsible for the death of his so called wife. It happens here in US but the culprits are always apprehended. He killed her before leaving the hotel that was why he told the fr ...

• RANDY 9 years ago

Some blind people are still gathering money to support this beast. May they lock him forever and white woman will be free.

• ABBEY 9 years ago

PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES, DONT GIVE ANY HARD EARNED MONEY TO SIPPORT ADUSAH AKA. DR. PANI3 OR AKA. MR. DIVORCE REVIVAL CHURCH. USE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY FOR YOUR CHILDRENS FUTURE AND TAKE CARE OF YOUR OWN FAMILY. THE BIBLE SAYS ...

• KABALA 9 years ago

DONT GO TO GLOBAL DARKNESS DIVORCE REVIVAL CHURCH. THEY ARE IN THE OCCULT.

• Mpata 9 years ago

There is no justice in Ghana cases are adjourned over and over and over and over . Mahama and Lady CJ please do something about the unjust delays in cases in Ghana. God would punish all those who delay cases unnecessary ...

• sakawa 9 years ago

foolish is that the only case. This beast must stay there.

• BRONI WAWU 9 years ago

He killed her. HANG THIS ANIMAL. HOW CAN A PASTORS WIFE BE DOING DRUGS? I SUPPOSED ITS HER FIRST TIME IN THE COUNTRY. WHERE DID SHE GET THE DRUGS FROM. HE INSTRUCTED THE RECEPTION NOT TO DISTURB HER. VERY DODGY PASTOR. THE LA ...

• May 9 years ago

Every word you've said is spot on. All we want is for Charmain to be let home n let her try to rest in peace. I've known her since childhood n you couldn't ask for a lovelier person. Adusah needs to be punished for this vile ...

• A friend of Charmain 9 years ago

Charmain's heart was to show love and compassion to others and to be a great wife. No way would she ever take drugs. A pregnant white lady in a foreign land left alone in a hotel room, with instructions not to be disturbed . ...

It was the lawyer who made a mistake of saying that drug thing but the pastor never said his wife took drugs so people should wait for the final results to come out .. The lawyer Called Acheampong has bn changed because of t ...

• Ibn Batuta 9 years ago

Does Pastor Adusah use hard druga as well?

• sakawa 9 years ago

It must be.

• Abongo 9 years ago

The Pastor has a hand in the death of his wife. Fake pastors. Send him to prison

• Adolapo Oluwafunke 9 years ago

God will punish you. I won't even call him pastor. He's cursed. By their fruit you shall know them. He comes on TV trying to prophesy on people. He's only telling lies. GOD DONT PUNISH YOU. FAKE MALLAM. I know him from the ti ...

• TRUE PROPHET 9 years ago

God showed me that ADUSAH has joined the occult. ... People I want to use this platform to warn people to stay away from this so called man of G-d. God showed me some years back that this brother had joined an occultic societ ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

A big question for you :(how do you know they need unborn baby at the occult if you aren't part of that society ?)Please , stop this liars . Please don't say what you don't know . Don't talk like a class one pupil . Do you k ...

• GILBERTH 9 years ago

Big liar . he manipulates people to cover his bad character,very dangerous man for the society only after white ladies.

• Bfg 9 years ago

Well yaw you would know all about this cult you sound like you run it

• angry relation 9 years ago

Yaw. Why don't u come up to charmaine's home town of Arbroath. Face to face. Coz we are all waiting to hear ur tales about how Devine Eric is. Garethna@live.co.uk. Let me know when ur here!!!!

• Yaw 9 years ago

A big question for you :(how do you know they need unborn baby at the occult if you aren't part of that society ?)Please , stop this liars . Please don't say what you don't know . Don't talk like a class one pupil . Do you kn ...

• TRUE PROPHET 9 years ago

I have only declared what God told me, take it or leave it. I know when i hear Gods voice. God will not test ADUSAH' faith faith like this in the New Testament. We live in a different disspensation. We are primarily lead by t ...

• Angry 9 years ago

Thank you for this, I hope his followers listen to you. Charmain had said that Eric was going to get her tablets in Ghana to help her stop being sick as she had bad morning sickness, I believe this was how he got the drugs in ...

• rago 9 years ago

Well said . he is a big liar. He plan every thing. Killed the poor woman because she is light and did not wanted his darkness to be expose.

• rago 9 years ago

What a cold blood murder. Charmain will get justice. Those who are supporting are those who do not know the real beast who called himself Prophet. May he rots in jail. RIP CHARMAIN.

• Yaw 9 years ago

Please , stop judging. Adusah is a true prophet . I know him very very well. Please stop peddling lies about him . He's not doing the work of God for money if you really know him very well . He's really decent .please don't s ...

• Akonobea 9 years ago

EVERY BODY LISTEN to TRUE PROPHET. Yaw how can u claim ur Sakawa man is Decent?
    1. Will a Decent Man of God allow his wife to do Drugs
    2. Will a decent man of God marry a drug addict?
    3. will a decent man of God Marry and ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Am using these 10 questions to answer you . Don't frame your mind and put together lies .
    1.will you know everything your wife does in secrecy?
    2.will your wife tell you bad things she does before marriage?only few
    3.did ...

• GILBERTH 9 years ago

If he can see why he did not see that his wife was a drug addict. This is all lies from the pit of hell.

• Akonobea 9 years ago

Now I know your level of thinking and spiritual level of maturity.
    FOR YOUR INFORMATION

1. ADUSAH THE SAKAWA MAN CLAIMS TO BE A PROPHET YES OR NO?... I guess he tries to give people prophecies.. He didn't see this coming ...

• Ions 9 years ago

The true prophet said he prayed or warned him, that means this true prophet knows him.

• Bfg 9 years ago

Yaw after reading all and I mean all of your comments in defence of this animal you seem to be blinded of the facts that everyone else is seeing, yes you know this animal very well but do you know everything about him like th ...

BY THE WAY YOU TWISTED PERSON WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT AT ALL..
    SHUT UP DUMP BRAIN WHO DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING AT ALL...

IT Was that it was the lawyer who made a mistake of saying that drug thing but the pa ...

• Eyes wide open 8 years ago

So true Akonobea

• Goldcoaste 9 years ago

Yaw, I am trying very hard to hold my breath in order not to paint you with some handy expletives however, I must say your gibberish here gives vent of congenital idiocy.

Which kind of prophet brings his pregnant foreign w ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Well , well , well !thats your view . I respect that but I can tell you that you don't know the real fact of the case. Moreover you are following blindly .you are quoting from what someone is saying . Please just imagine and ...

• May 9 years ago

And you do ?????????
    You may say you know this so called pastor but I've known Charmain since childhood. I know for a fact she would never take drugs of any kind. This man is a disgrace to the church n should be brought to j ...

• justice 9 years ago

Charmain was a lovely God's fearing girl .This beast is just destroying her image to be free and continue his mass murder rampage. What a idiot you killed her, the unborn child and separate her from her son. you have no heart ...

• Joe (Maryland USA) 9 years ago

Stop False prophets Now. Adusah is a false prophet. I know false prophets as soon as I see one. In America here they are all over, This boy is fake, I googled his name and it seems he has been in the Scam and womanising for ...

BY THE WAY YOU TWISTED PERSON WHO DOES NOT KNOW WHAT YOU TALKING ABOUT AT ALL..
    SHUT UP DUMP BRAIN JOE WHO DOES NOT KNOW ANYTHING AT ALL...

IT Was that it was the lawyer who made a mistake of saying that drug thing but th ...

• Angry 9 years ago

Oh we do and we will get justice for Charmain and all the other woman he coned, thankfully they all got away from this evil man, unfortunately Charmain was completely drawn in by him until she could not get away from him. Bel ...

• May 9 years ago

No one knows what a person is like behind closed doors. He's really decent you say then what about Charmain ? I've known her since childhood and a lovely nicer person you couldn't find anywhere. She did not deserve to be left ...

• May 9 years ago

Decent........bullshit. You don't know him from Adam. If you knew him like you're saying why did you let him marry again knowing he already had a wife ( or two) in Ghana ?????

• Angry 9 years ago

You obviously don't know him out of church. The many woman he has tried to lure through Internet dating. Which is where he met Charmain. Please you need to stop protecting this man, he is defiantly a sheep in wolves clothing.

• Pritchard 9 years ago

He sleeps with multiple women
    He is a con artist
    He's a pathological liar
    He has a fake passport
    He's a scum
    He's a multiple divorced pastor
    He's trying to hide away from his sins.
    He drugged this beautiful lady to d ...

• remah 9 years ago

100% true,

• Aggie 9 years ago

Any smart Obroni woman should never marry a black man.

• Connie 9 years ago

Well said. They don't know how to marry!

• Goldcoaster 9 years ago

Hey, DO NOT put everyone in the same basket.

My cousins treat their white ladies as queens. These ladies call every time to say how lucky they are to with their husbands. Ditto for my younger brother, whose mother is whit ...

• nanamik 9 years ago

He is not Ghana

• peeeee 9 years ago

Speak English nanamik

• Kwadjoe Yeboah 9 years ago

Keep him where he belongs. He is a disgrace to Ghana. Why will any rational husband reside at a separate hotel from his wife's when traveling with his together, and furthermore, the woman is not a native of the country. What ...

• Wayoosi 9 years ago

Ghana mosquitoes will enjoy his blood and Dumsor, kwasia son of a Bitch, he doesnt deserve this beautiful woman, look at his face on the picture, like an overweight woman's Bum. Prepare a place for him at Nsawam and Ankaful w ...

• May 9 years ago

Thank you for your words which are all spot on. All we want is for Charmain to come home where she belongs n let her try to rest in peace as far away from this piece of crap as possible. He seriously needs to rot in hell for ...

• rip 9 years ago

God is exposing all his secrets. The set time of God has come. No more hiding dark secret. You cannot fool God.

• Bfg 9 years ago

This is NO pastor.
    A Man of the cloth does not have a Facebook with likes in porn and everything that is evil.
    Yaw seems to be the same his Facebook has the same so to jump to conclusion it looks like a prostitute ring beh ...

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

the list goes on

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Did the police do forensic search of the hotel room and wherever the couple stayed for possible drug residue.

• Ewurajoa 9 years ago

i sincerely hope so. and i also wonder where the room key the hotel gave the guests was. Did the Pastor take it away? was it in the room? usually when one locks a hotel door, the key is usually left in the keyhole.

• smile 9 years ago

This Yaw is eric Adusah himself. he is capable of using false identity to justify himself.

• Diamond coast construction 9 years ago

Diamond coast construction in Accra is looking for links in out side Ghana.we do general Building and can call for more information.
    00233208871181 on whats up.

• Hajia Memuna 9 years ago

In fact, a mad man is still a mad man. Look at this contributor Kwame Kofi whom I know has mental problems talking. What has this got to do with Nana Akuffo Addo

• sylvia 9 years ago

linda speirs mother | 5/3/2015 1:25:00 AM

ry that I no about my daughter charmain get you facts wright before you print this in the paper we as her parents no a lot more than you think this man is a fraud he used my daug ...

• remah 9 years ago

This is a fact that this fake man sacrifice Charmaine. May he rot in hell.

• Pritchard 9 years ago

This guy is a charlatan, he has been at at for a long time. He has a history of dating multiple mainly white women he meets on an Internet dating site and lured them to his house. I know a lady in St Albans that he used to da ...

• AHMA 9 years ago

HE IS A DWARF BEAST .SHOULD ROT IN HELL

• Concerned 9 years ago

If this is truth and factual I hope and pray folks will come forward with testimony and evidence, as some are trying to make out a history of drug use as the cause of death for this poor lady. Of course she can no longer defe ...

WHY ARE YOU SPEAKING FOR SOMEONE YOU KNOW...
    DID THE PERSON PAY YOU TO SPEAK FOR HER
    LET THE PERSON HE DATED SPEAK...

• rosy 9 years ago

Please any one who hold any information about this scum beast should post it. Charmain is gone and cannot defend herself. We need Justice for this woman and her unborn child. Charmain was not a drug user this man poison her. ...

• father 9 years ago

I just hope the truth comes out and this so called man of god gets what he deserves.This so called pastor couldnt even talk to me her father.I can only assume he was afraid i might ask questions. If he is found guilty which I ...

• Family member 9 years ago

Yaw. !! Well we all know who u are so u would first be better off not hiding and putting ur full name on here. I'm Gareth. I'm here in Arbroath with charmaines family. Why don't u come up and pay us a visit. We a ...

KEEP PRAYING GARETH

• emi 9 years ago

The parents of the pregnant Angus woman who was found dead in a bathtub in Ghana grew increasingly worried about their daughter in the weeks leading up to her death.

In an exclusive interview with The Courier, Linda and Pe ...

WHY DO PEOPLE GET MARRIED

• hell 9 years ago

We as charmain,s family can't thank every one Howe has donated to bring charmain home to her family but we as her parents can't get her home as her husband is refusing permission so please bair
    With us we are most grateful ...

• Emanuel 8 years ago

t has emerged that Pastor Eric Isaiah Adusah of the United Kingdom-based Global Light Revival Ministries implicated in the death of his British wife may not be the last person to have entered the room of the deceased.

The ...