Very Very Sad !!! Please let us agree to manage our anger properly

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

dead goats are dead

• Nana qwadwoe snitch 9 years ago

we wl tel rather blame ur fada dan to blame mahama...#nonsense

• MENSA 9 years ago

WHAT ASHAME AND WEAST OF LIFE

• Constructivist 9 years ago

Did he stab him in the car? Traveling on a public a transport with a knife! Our brothers, please, the violence is too much.

• Constructivist 9 years ago

Did he stab him in the car? Traveling on a public a transport with a knife! Our brothers, please, the violence is too much.

• Kofi Kofi Go. 9 years ago

Seremufo, ha adwene!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

things are getting worse

• Douglas. Bristol-UK 9 years ago

northerners should stop behaving like foolish Ashantes

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

ur mother and father r the fools. kwasia

• Ashiagashia 9 years ago

Douglas you are soo stupid to stay uk.lm voltarian but I hate some of the comments you the most stupidest and illiterate at 0°core are posted here. Looking at things only the Northerners misbehave foolishly and stupidity amo ...

• buhari 9 years ago

u r just an impersonater. haven't u read the comments that have been made against northerners? some were even made in twi. get away u moron

• 2016 9 years ago

Thank you Bros

• ABU JINAPOR JAKPA ALHASSAN 9 years ago

My brother vavan face de real fact n stop insulting de president.Try to pump sense in to Douglas rather using abusive language on Jm.By de way u re nt a voltarian.

• Kwansema 9 years ago

He only succeeded in impoverishing his own people. What could he do for Bole-Bamboi? Ndc only shares poverty. There's only one party that can create wealth in Ghana: npp!

• NO KALABULE 9 years ago

Kwansema, my business flourished under NPP, but they don't respect me.

NDC respects me, but my business is struggling.

Whom should I vote for and why?
    Be brief.

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Do you want respect from NPP or the success of your business? As a friend once said, "Pick your choose."

Ken

• Zaqqi 9 years ago

People respect rich men because of their money but if business is struggling how do you get rich to earn respect?

• Francisca 9 years ago

Pls did u think before posting it u re fool paaaa kwasia

• Nana 1 9 years ago

Ashanti's do not dine with animals. stupid fool.

• anna 9 years ago

very sad pls ndc better the lifes of hganains the poverty is too much is this the better ghana

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

No change. From akomfem, to onion, and now gh 2. No wonder....

• Konua 9 years ago

But John Mahama can afford to educate his thirteen children around the world, including in Dubai! Shameful!

• Ekow; Cape Coast 9 years ago

Even an Ewe chief is not worth to worship the shoes of an Ashanti. In the olden days when an Ashanti King died and humanbeings were killed to pacify the gogs, Ewes were left out because you people are inferior to the Ashanti ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Ashantis are always afraid of the Ewes from the olden days till date hence their hatred for the Ewes. Go and ask ur chiefs if am lying. Hahaha!

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

u r another stupid person to say this. wtf is wrong with u. this issue is not even abt these two tribes and look at the shit u r talking about esp that cocksucker Douglas

• MASUD,UK 9 years ago

STOP RAINING INSULTS ON EACH ANOTHER,PUT UR TRIBAL DIFFERENCES ASIDE AND LEARN TO WORK TOGETHER AND ALSO CHERISH EACH OTHERS CULTURE.WE ARE TRYING TO EXPRESS OUR SYMPATHY TOWARDS THE LOSS OF A YOUNG YOUTH.

• peeeeer 9 years ago

Ekow u r such a fool for stooping to this level

• Addo 9 years ago

ekow or whatever keep dreaming.what makes Ewes inferior?? look at these bunch of blacks calling one another inferior? ? I cant help but laugh out loud.what makes u think Douglas is an Ewe? why attack Ewes at the least provoca ...

• Peacemaker 9 years ago

Don't mind ekow. Ewes are very brave, educated and hardworking people. Ewes took over governance from Dr. Nkrumah till date. Ashantis can boast of nothing apart from their primitive chieftaincy culture.

• Emma 9 years ago

U still gat e stingy, mouth to talk Douglas, can't u feel ur whole body smell alot

• awal 9 years ago

i wanna ask asantes are they know their origin,can any of them best define their origination .greedy basters dinasties.NPP is a bonify property 4 asantes we are aware and let only asantes vote it and we see whether it will co ...

• ohene yeboah 9 years ago

Oh mahama wat r we goin2 sel 2de
    world? Abt de dumso dumso? Or abt de corruption.

• Kwabena 9 years ago

This is where the President comes from, people are suffering and the answer from the President us yen tie ibaa. Asem

• Frankbert 9 years ago

Douglas u are not serious u dont know where u belong stupid fool

• Young@ 9 years ago

Please my people i think we should learn to civilized

• Amidini 9 years ago

Unfortunate and sad incident. RIP

• Laari Christiana 9 years ago

my God!! what is coming over us notherners recently???
    how can a man stab his friend over Gh$ 2.00?
    oh God help us!!!!!!

• oppusu 9 years ago

When will northners think.op

• Sammy 9 years ago

Sad news

• Akyeame hene. 9 years ago

Mr, president john mahama you hear what your nephew has done.You have stolen the whole money in ghana and without helping your nephews at home had lead to one killing another because of ghc 2. It's a shame to mahama.

• Hajia Memuna 9 years ago

I want to appeal to parliament to amend the Constitution to bring in the Firing Squad for anybody who kill any Ghanaian and found guilty. All the same are Northerners human beings or animals

• jenny 9 years ago

wat question is dat.u are very stupid

• Mr and Mrs Tulip 9 years ago

Northerners has different brains you can't read their minds and yet they want to rule Ghanaians,most of them suffers mental illness by birth and it remains undetected

• Mr and Mrs Tulip 9 years ago

Northerners are mostly Animals

• hmm 9 years ago

U see how stupid u can also be? Do u guys sometimes think at all. I

• hmm 9 years ago

U see how stupid u can also be? Do u guys sometimes think at all. I cry for your children and the woman who will marry you. Hmmmm because u can't even think as human being.

• Akos 9 years ago

It is only people with low minds who would keep on talking ethnic politics on this website and think that their ethnic group is more superior to others. Let us try and avoid this for we are all Ghanaians.

• jenny 9 years ago

u aaaaaa dog

• EDWIN FAAR 9 years ago

These ashantis are just jealous of notherners and ewes!!!!

• KWEKU MFANTSE 9 years ago

EDWIN FAAR, are you really serious to say that Ashantis are jealous of Northerners and Ewes? Are you in your right senses? Have you forgotten that out of poverty, Northerners and Ewes come to the prosperous Ashanti Region to ...

• sonny 9 years ago

oh as3m oh. ghana paa ni? u people are disgracing the president too much. from the northern intellectuals in gvt down to the latter. why?

• k.boateng london 9 years ago

oh no

• aquah tech 9 years ago

wicked

• Haruna zakaria 9 years ago

U people so stupid those who are insulting nthers ok?ur mommy pussy

• jjy 9 years ago

wat would asantes jealous us for?.is there any remarkable thing from us dat we can boast off..none.. I believe the peacemaker person is just ridiculing us but out of ignorance we see it as a praise...this thing must stop..

• yw joseph 9 years ago

oooh northerners why?

• Somuah Emmanuel Kwasi. Frm:odasco 9 years ago

The murderer, when caught should be given an instant judgement.

• ADAMS 9 years ago

ALLAH knows best, do you know how yours will be?

• sansan 9 years ago

Nantwie nue, due!

• CHIEF 9 years ago

THAT IS GHANA PROBLEM NO MONEY TO EAT THAT IS WHY

• Romenniger 9 years ago

useless story.... must u report all death ...? is obvious.... coz is the President home town

• Man of Character 9 years ago

Is it not part of Ghana?

• NANAPA 9 years ago

abi the president is from there. no cash in the system

• funny 9 years ago

Hey hmm,wo maame pussy mu k)k)) wae stop insulting nothners ok just blame d president n leave us alone wo tw3 kakan

• Denteh 9 years ago

Are you normally? What a comment; was JM at place?

• Issah B Shaibu 9 years ago

ooo toomach

• Man of Character 9 years ago

If it is not Konkomba and Nanumba, then it is Bole man, or Akonfem, or fighting about cow. Hmmm, learn something from the free education Dr. Nkrumah gave you people in the north and stop the unnecessary fighting. What at all ...

• Agonaba 9 years ago

"Dry economy to be blamed,I guess"

• Dj Ikecons 9 years ago

All bcos of ghc2

• Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago

John Mahama,s back yard bole,he's says the economy is good, you see what has happened.if you had bettered the lots of people of bole I don't think a 20 years old will go fighting to the peril of his life over gh2.00.

• Rockson jackson(RJ) 9 years ago

What a sad issue das ghana 4 u

• 2016 9 years ago

Oh mahama cos of ur wickedness look at how yr own pple are killing themselves cos of common 2 cedis

• Yam 9 years ago

These are people that kill for a guinea fowl, so its not strange for them to do this.Until NDC stop making lip services and false promises to the Northerners and give them real education killing will be so easy for them.
    I r ...

• GABRIEL 9 years ago

Please you those Insulting should know That, The bible says if you insult someone a fool you are subject to Judgment already, so those who are Christians and doing that should stop

• Korletey Rast ~Solomon 9 years ago

Hmmmmm where frm all dis stupid tins. Hmmmmmm

• master boy 9 years ago

HMMM,IF NOT BECAUSE OF NORTHERNERS,UNLESS WILL NOT HAVE SEEN AN ASANTE BEEN FAIR AND TALLER.COWARDS

• master boy 9 years ago

HMMM,IF NOT BECAUSE OF NORTHERNERS,U WILL NOT HAVE SEEN AN ASANTE BEEN FAIR AND TALLER.COWARDS

• Aning 9 years ago

Ao God. 2ghc.

• britain 9 years ago

So de hardship has caught up wit
    h people in de presidents own hometown. please continue voting for him ok. dats de fate u hav chosen

• Ramatu 9 years ago

what has seremufuo got to do with dis, u are very stupid

• christy 9 years ago

Hajia memuna if you are an animal then northerners are also animals.

• STEPHEN OSEI,NORWAY 9 years ago

SHAME IDIOT MONKEY IN UK,ASHANTES BETTER THAN YOU ,KWASIABA,OFUI

• hekeen 9 years ago

We learn how to for give one another.

• hekeen 9 years ago

R.i.p

• awal 9 years ago

i dont blame asanties 4 what they are now boasting of,i am giving them assignment they should go n look the meaning of the words .:bantima and akuaapim apim be ba,with implications.i think they will give thanks to notherners ...

• ibrahim karim wandi 9 years ago

stop making foolish comments weda norther,Ashanti,voltarian na de same blood we all get.let's talk us educated beings
    shame to u all who makes bad comments.

• COSTY 9 years ago

so paThetic

• awal 9 years ago

mr and mrs tulip ur grandfathers and grandfathe they fornicate each other and give birth to ur fathers and mothers and they also fornicate and give birth to u.i dont blame fornication bastard decendant.they said if world is g ...

• John Amissah 9 years ago

Dear LORD, please have MERCY upon us and our country.