You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 04 24Article 355806

Student stabbed over girlfriend

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Amidini 9 years ago

You can run but can never hide, u 'll be fished out within few days. wish him speedy recovery

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

When you see such a headline, don't worry yourself reading the story - you already know the details.

• Ofori Debrah 9 years ago

Hey stop fooling over there

• gyan 9 years ago

Even at this age they know how to commit 'big' crimes and they want to rule the country. No way for them the corruption will be high.

• man 9 years ago

Guam u r stupid guy to bring politics on dis issue.wise up

• man 9 years ago

I mean gyan

• Haruna 9 years ago

JHS student stabbed over a girlfriend? Hahaha what a world?

• D Dery 9 years ago

age 17 and you know how to kill and having a girl friend self what a world we live in now

• edwin 9 years ago

oh heavenly father,help your people.JHS hmm,iam not surprise

Oh Bro say it again hmmm

• Nowati 9 years ago

I am not surprised the suspect's name is Shatta. Why such a wee name? Consumption of wee led to that criminality.

• Nowati 9 years ago

I am yet to see those NPP fools to blame president Mahama for such a stupid act. They are even blaming him for a long lasting problem of dumsor, but yet to see those who can blame for this act.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Nowati if someone drinks water before committing a crime, will you blame water for inducing the crime. How about the other 99% of cannabis users who use this herb without committing a crime. The likelihood is a lot of your fr ...

• myself 9 years ago

hmmm...youth of today......

• Raymond 9 years ago

This people are not serious kuraa. Jxt because of a girl, u stabbed your friend. Is it that thus the only girl in the world? What kind of world are we now

• spendylove 9 years ago

Hey guys this issue is not abt politics so let pray to God to help Ghana so all this will stop at once pls lets forcuse what is happen guys so pls am begging stop politics n thank abt what is happen to us in Ghana..........

• ADADZI RICHARD 9 years ago

ladies now a days will kill us, why did u agreed to the two? money or what? look at what u hv brought to them, satan u are lady.

• kpodo saviour 9 years ago

This is inpresidented. What is this world be coming of these days. God help us and I wish him speedy recovery

• ibrahim karim wandi 9 years ago

these girls go kill us.but wetting I man go do.

• Cyntet 9 years ago

A JHS pupil killing cos of a girl. God be our helper for future generations. AMEN.

• Cyntet 9 years ago

A JHS pupil killing cos of a girl.What does de future holds for Ghana. God be our helper.

• Saint 9 years ago

So because of pussy u r now on the run what's the purpose of his actions 17yrs this guy will recover and eat that young pussy while he rot in jail

• SAMUEL ISSAH 9 years ago

THIS IS 2 BAD

• Gafaruprezo 9 years ago

Ummm Ghana look at the fordagastic name that the guy has shatta no wonder if someone has choosing to take the idiotic name to his own why won't this happen forget about that fake musician who has seduce people to just like hi ...

• Dorcas 9 years ago

small boys are young. WHAT!!! Fighting over a girl that's nonsense.Really, its terrifing. I just hope this doesn't continue although its been prophesied to happen.

• Godson 9 years ago

because of a lady, u have cause murdered, ooh such a wicked being, ur punishment shd be triple triple.

Ohhh God take control because we are lacking knowledge

• anyimah 9 years ago

that is very stupid of u,killing a fellow because of a girl.don't u have mouth to convince her to your side.

• b black 9 years ago

never trust a lady can kill and also can make u loose future good friends. pls stop following that small corks and focus on God because the world is abt to end my friend...this fooolish girls go kill us

• Safe guard 9 years ago

Girls are possessd by the devil to ruin the guys

• Uche Daddy 9 years ago

he can run but the whole family can't run away. so a guidane of him and he'll come back the punishment or that should on his behave if they can't get the criminal for the police.

• The Blaq 9 years ago

Because 3tw3 3d3

• Ophelia Bedzrah 9 years ago

Which Normal Humanbeing Can Be Heartless Iyk Dat.Eeeiiii What A World Of Misery?? Sorry 4 U Boy.

• ISAAC ANSAH 9 years ago

THAT'S SO BAD AND HE MUST NOT GO SCOT FREE AND MAY THE GOOD LORD PROTECT THE VICTIM

• FRANCIS 9 years ago

This is wickidnes,he must be dealt with.

• anonymous 9 years ago

Eii children of today just bcoz of a girl hmmm. Only God can see us through.

• anonymous 9 years ago

Eii chidren of today,just because of a girl ,u are commiting a gr8 harm. Only God can save us

• anonymous 9 years ago

• do 9 years ago

• Khalid 9 years ago

AW my God, what is happing in gh a j.h.s

student hmmmm.

Oh My Country Ghana Why? God Help Us

• Geo Ennin 9 years ago

He must pay for it

• concern 9 years ago

What is going on in this world

• eugene 9 years ago

police should work very hard to arrest the culprit. We need crime 0 in our country

• Priscilla 9 years ago

dis is not politics so stp insulting for no reason

• Priscilla 9 years ago

wat is dis world running to?killing ur friend bcos of a lady,bt come to tink of it, has all de ladies on dis earth finished, aba,dis guy be fool paa oooo

• nana baah j-lord 9 years ago

No wonder shatta ; what a wee name..!! Some names are influencing very badly and parents shouldn't encourage it at all..