You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 04 23Article 355656

Nigerian arrested with 65 parcels wee

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Amidini 9 years ago

A downfall of a man is not the end of his life ! Quick money will end u in jail

• ASA 9 years ago

LAZY PEOPLE

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

THESE NIGERIANS ARE CRIMINALS, DROP HIM IN THE GULF OF GUINEA WITH STONES AT HIS BACK. BASTRADS . NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! I AM WAITING FOR ANSWERS FROM YOUR DELUDED, DEMONIC, DESTROYED, DEMARCATED, BASTARD BRAIN. I REST MY CASE.. ...

• Osei bogga 9 years ago

Similar comment similar time. Just check people'. Kwasia papapaaaa ROMANO

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Thank you Osei bogga, for seeing through that BASTARD ROMANO aka DEMENTED CONTEMNOR. He is a weed head 419 ANIMAL. Can't waste my time on this NINCOMPOOP. I'm out of here.

• Canadasheabutter( GhUWR ) 9 years ago

XENOPHOBIA ( IC ) COMMENTS / ATTACKS --- LETS LAW TAKES IT COURSE

• Offa yaw 9 years ago

He is going to sell it in nigeria but I think the law should take its course. Prison term as a deterrent to others.

• mahama loot and share, 9 years ago

HMMMMM EY3 ENSAM PII MAHAMA FOR FO YOU

• Ese Wani 9 years ago

Can't we measure in kilograms? As evidence in court, the same 65 parcels will appear but, containing half the original quantity. Give the weight in kilos, a standard unit, not the stone-age parcels and wrappers.

• YAW BROOKLYN NY. 9 years ago

Do you guys know the amount revenue American State that have legalised this stuff thru taxes.They even do not the quality that is produced in Gh.They tell u it's illegal to produce it yet they are finding ways to perfect what ...

• Plasma Kote 9 years ago

Go get the BIG ONE,he did not pay enough for SAFE PASSAGE.

• KK 9 years ago

Every Nigerian 'teenager' in Ghana is a businessman. Hmmm. Na business, abi

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

VIGILANTE AND BRAVERY MY ASS.
    LET THE POLICE ARREST THE ARMED ROBBERS AND GARGANTUAN THIEVES ROAMING IN THE STREETS OF GHANA.
    LETS LEGALIZE MARIJUANA.
    MANY NATIONS ARE LEGALIZING IT.

• @@@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

God punish NDC for entertaining these rats and roaches in GHANA.

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

In Indonesia people are executed for possessing indian hemp and the like. In Ghana what happens to culprits ?

• daniel 9 years ago

The name of the town is Dzemeni not Gemani

• daniel 9 years ago

The name of the town is properly spelt Dzemeni n not Gemani

• good for nothing 9 years ago

Ghanaian seller nigeria buyers this is small fish big fish are their lives nigeria guys alone without nigeria ghana is nothing but a name