You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 03 29Article 352362

Chief allegedly defiles student for defecating in bush

Read Comments Comments (20)

• NDC TOPMAN 9 years ago

THEY EVEN DO WORSE THINGS

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

IT SEEMS THAT DEFILEMENT AND RAPE IS IN THEIR DNA. HABA!

• CONTEMNOR 9 years ago

After contracting Ebola are u still alive, anyway hows ur mums K-leg?

• Kwame 9 years ago

All this stupid ewe pple from togo. busy raping ur pple from behind. wht a pity. apart from stealing, curses, rape n tribalism what all can we get from this pple. very useless pple who love ndc more than ghana. fire burn u al ...

• ernest 9 years ago

You read everything tribal? What has happened to us Topman?

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

chai!

• Linda 9 years ago

Wow, I'm lost, what cause her to be bedridden, the abortion? Too many defile cases in Ghana. There ought to be a tougher laws for grown ass men who defiles underage kids.

• DABENDA 9 years ago

WHERE ON EARTH SHOULD A CHIEF DISGRACE HIS ANSCESTORS BY DEFILING A GIRLS IN THE BUSH? THAT DOG MUST BE IMPRISONED AND DISTOOLED WITHOUT DELAY. AVU

• David 0247663640 9 years ago

wil c wat cums out....KKD IS STRUGGLING OPE D

IS WNT SWPT UNDER CARPET

• veronica 9 years ago

he is not fit to be called a chief

• Kpoviadzi Vume,Mawutordoe 9 years ago

Kill the idiot immediately, he is not a chief but good for nothing bush rat tarnishing the good image of the people of the land.Gbemela

• ernest 9 years ago

Former regent, please don't read only the caption!

• Ameyibor 9 years ago

foolish story

• bostonman redsox 9 years ago

I'm sure u wouldn't say its a stupid story if it was ur sister or child. Evil ewes ndc

• bostonman redsox 9 years ago

These creatures

• Saint 9 years ago

I love Ghana but I find it hard to understand why all these rape by the ppl we use to uncles.

• KB 9 years ago

These so called chiefs & pastors are causing harm to our young girls, dis stupid chief must b imprisoned & very quick too.

• Obiba Broke 9 years ago

Where is Douglas from bristol Uk? Why not comment om this rape by your ewe so called chief?

• Marcus Chris Lawson 9 years ago

This is double jeopardy or multiple criminality. Defilement and abortion ? Lessons should be made out of this naseauting oppressor

• David Deg 9 years ago

y some pple are soo awkward like that
    who is talking about political party and tribal line here?
    but in this story how can the girl fled with the man
    meaning the girl knows everything
    and she even let the man abor ...