You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2015 03 19Article 351087

Man cuts off penis

Read Comments Comments (66)

• Douglas. Bristol-UK` 9 years ago

Muslims and their usual foolishness

• Sodayi 9 years ago

Why the insults and the generalisations about Muslims. @ Douglas just be civil for you fond of making uncouth comments on this forum. Be careful not to be devoured by the sharks.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

When pepeni keeps on appointing his incompetent Boko harem herdsmen and latrine carriers in positions that require knowledge and expertise we are not suprised by dumsor or all the crises . Northern tribalism and the undeclare ...

• Jerry 9 years ago

May God forgive u for insulting the president of the nation .

• Dean 9 years ago

AKANS UNITE AND VOTE NDC OUT IN 2016.Mahama is a master thief

• ???(GYAN SAY GOODBYE2BS) 9 years ago

THEN FANTIS,GAS,EWES AND PEPEFUO WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA. IS THAT WHAT YOU MEAN?

• Kuntukuruntu 9 years ago

"Insight to the bone" we all know which party belongs to NPP of course I will always going say this NPP will always remain the most corrupt party in Ghana, that's a fact and fact is fact .Back to your nonsense and your double ...

• abass wa 9 years ago

u are a big fool.the guy is not a muslim.he is staying in a muslim dominated community in Tskoradi dont u understand engl.

• Ade 9 years ago

How there you where this insult came from because the nothing like religious here according to the story .

• Ayambire Bismark 9 years ago

Let there be peace said the lord. So brothers and sisters let's not insult each other.

• Paul Oduro ,a k a Justice. 9 years ago

You this Douglas,You are funny,we shouldn't take you serious, You also says shit.cutting off his own manhood is over to him,why he did not cut of his head.fool.

• ...... 9 years ago

You will be exposed one day. Foolish man.

• Rash 9 years ago

Douglas,what makes u to conclude that the man is a Muslim?Is Abeiku a Muslim name?Though names don't identify someone by his religion.
    But this is shed hypocrisy.U are a replica of the Zionists.
    The writer is to blame.Is th ...

• MISSIONARY 9 years ago

SO NO MENTAL ILLNESS, HUH?

SO THIS WAS DONE BY A TOTALLY SAME PERSON, HUH?

• Mohammed Hudu 9 years ago

Befor I go in to my point of veiw there is a saying that"nothing is occure without occurencess"They could be a problem some where bodding him in maine and thing that when he cut off his manhood it can solved the problem that ...

• akwodaa 9 years ago

Ei, some English we read here!! So journalists in Ghana cannot say penis? How different is manhood? Even the British do not use manhood this way! Who trains our journalists?

• THINGS FALL APART 9 years ago

Annnddd ???????.
    Cheap journalism!

• Douglas.Bristols-(am a foolish ewe)U. 9 years ago

Just like ewes

• Akos 9 years ago

Of course it's mental illness. Who in their right mind chops off their penis just for the heck of it?

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

...and of course, the sister's 'diagnosis' cannot be taken seriously. If this is not a mental case what is?

• JERRY 9 years ago

THE MAN HAD MENTAL ILLNESS FOR SURE

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago

A white guy walks into the plastic surgeon's office and asks, "I want to be black. Can you do that?"
    "Yeah, but we'll have to add two inches to your penis, take away 30% of your brain and make you 70% darker."
    "Okay."
    Afte ...

• Apuu 9 years ago

That was a good one. But seriously, this appears to be a homosexual tragedy, 2 male visitors....hmmmm

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL INDULGENCE CUT IT!!

• Yamed 9 years ago

This is the best. Haaaaaa

• purple 9 years ago

lol.....smart one there

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut 9 years ago

And the Police said what?

• AMIDINI 9 years ago

This guy is sick mentally

• LORD 9 years ago

the best thing God gave to man is life and penis.

• DAN 9 years ago

THIS THING WILL GIVE MEN TROUBLES OOOOO.IF IT IS WORKING,TROUBLE.IF IT IS NOT WORKING,TROUBLE.REMEMBER KKD,S THING WHICH LANDED HIM IN TROUBLE BECAUSE IT WAS WORKING TOO MUCH TO THE EXTENT THAT EVEN IN HOTEL BATHROOMS THE THI ...

• clara 9 years ago

i think his penis is disturbing him but dat is not the right decision to cut off his penis.

• From- USA 9 years ago

The guy Penis gives him additional cost daily so he decided to less (minus) it from his daily expenses, period. Good decision, women suffer

• millicent 9 years ago

i think abeiku is sexually weak

• TEE 9 years ago

EVEN MAHAMA IS CALLED JOHN HAHAHAHAHA HMMMMMMMM APUUUUU TWEEEEE

• XYXYXY-ZIG -ZAG 9 years ago

PEOPLE WITH THAT NAME ARE TOO STUPID.JUST IMAGINE ONE ABEIKU WHO IS ALWAYS ON THIS WEBSITE DISTURBING PEOPLE WITH HIS IRRITATING COMMENTS.MAY BE HE IS AN IMPOTENT JUST TO COVER IT AND PEOPLE WILL KNOW THAT HE DOESN'T HAVE THA ...

• King David 9 years ago

What a painful act! Infact, am soo sad for this man. Something is wrong somewhere and it needs to be investigated.

• Adam 9 years ago

Residents of Effiakuma, a Muslim-dominated community in the Sekondi-Takoradi Metropolis of the Western Region. I don't blame those who are ignorantly insulting we the Muslims on this issue but the journalist who wrote this ar ...

• Ns3m pii 9 years ago

One less penis for ya

• akua adepa 9 years ago

This Douglas guy has a problem. Must u always insult? Ahh!

• mani 9 years ago

I want to know what the writer seeks by describibg Effiakumah as muslim dominated. Pls, lets stop some of these things. What was wrong if he just ended it at Effiakumah without adding muslim dominated community. The writer sh ...

• kwasisei 9 years ago

U r right - why this special reference when all they know is killing & no sympathy. I'm sure they're not natives of the area - why the word muslim-dominated?

• Mohammed Fusheini 9 years ago

too bad.

• shoe maker 9 years ago

if any part of your body is worrying you just cut it off,so says the good book but its rather unfortunate this time is his pennis so it must go off

• Paemuka 9 years ago

Maybe the guy is tired of using it or as d bible said if ur hand is forcing u to sin cut it off

• ZABS BOY 9 years ago

Did the bible actual say that. Hmm Christianity

• Isaac 9 years ago

Sure the devil is at work. let's pray for him

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

"...Abeiku was heard shouting but people in the house ignored him apparently because he was fond of doing that."
    This was a sign of mental sickness. Unfortunately, mental sickness in Ghana is likened to madness so no one eve ...

• Mawuli James Success 9 years ago

Oh! God help him and be with him,may his soul rest in perfect peace.!!!.

• John Jonas 9 years ago

He is not dead!

• torfique 9 years ago

Mine yours words doglas

• haha 9 years ago

Aboa funu

• cashnova sterling 9 years ago

where was it stated in the article that Abeiku is a muslim. Coming from a muslim community doesnt make one a muslim. Islam is perfect but i am not. If i make a mistake, blame me but not islam.

• time will tell. 9 years ago

yess bible say that, but it's better than that ur believe which says kill and will go to heaven.

• Ghanamachines.com 9 years ago

Do you need a machine to cut everything? go to Ghanamachines.com

• Medicus 9 years ago

A typical case of shizophrenia. Give him help.

• lakita 9 years ago

oh! sori,,,,wish u speed recovery ,,,is it that no woman dey want am,.hmmmmm,,,man cut off penis what a shock

• Lorenzo 9 years ago

This Douglas guy must be insane. Does he know the religion of the Guy.

• Y Abdul Kadri 9 years ago

His manhood is not working, that's why he cut it off

• Abdul-Mubaraq 9 years ago

douglas this mata x not about Islam so becareful whit de u talk

• Arnold 9 years ago

Ho Ghana police .sometimes it not be what we think.sometimes is not mental problem.police have to investigate to find source of the problem. You never know may be somebody did that to him

• Pee man 9 years ago

Instead of comments about the subject matter, I don't understand why some people use the media to attack & insult. Is not nice pls let's put a stop to that.

• Arnold 9 years ago

You right

• Ameyaw 9 years ago

He knows why

• freedom&corruption 9 years ago

THIS IS A RESULT OF A BIZARRE ACT OF MASTURBATION, THAT IS WHY THEY OFTEN HEARD HIM SHOUT FORM HIS ROOM. JUST AN UNFORTUNATE MISADVENTURE, BUT THAT SHOULD TEACH HIM SOME SENSE.

• Bro Wise 9 years ago

Is the work of the devil. CHRISTIANS MUST ARISE AND PRAY FOR THE LOSE SOULS.

• Ivy 9 years ago

dis man paa how can u cut off or penis,does he have wife at all?