You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 08 28Article 323231

Nigerian, 2 Ghanaians charged for human trafficking

Read Comments Comments (19)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Making efforts to bring back the dead body or alive?
    Nigerians buy children for ritual purposes and not to adopt.
    Detain all the suspects until the child is found.

• yaw 9 years ago

we never like the truth and we never want it, they rescued our kid been sent to Nigeria through the help of our beloved and Holy fellow Ghanaians, yet we call them names, all Ghanaians will be in heaven, kwasiasem kwakwa!!

• yaw 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not rituals, yes we're not, just go and watch Nana Kwaku bonsam in Amsterdam part 1,2 and 3.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Its the greedy crook Nigerians again? That cursed nation produces some truly evil citizens,i'm glad I was born Ghanaian.

• NaijaBadoo 9 years ago

It is hungry, grant loving, donation waiting, NGO awaiting, noise making, aid dependant, banku eating, kenkey gobbling, akpeteshie sipping, child molesting, suicide loving, politician blaming, govt dependent, radio talking, ...

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

Thank you very much my bro NaijaBadoo, for saying it as it to these nincompoops kokonte head Ghanaians, that Nigeria is NOT in the same league with their poverty ridden country Ghana. They are simply jealous of Nigeria's pros ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

YOU ARE THE ROOT AND MASTERMIND OF ALL THESE EVIL THINGS HAPPENING IN GHANA.IDIOTA.... SHUT THE FUCK UP!!!!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

EVIL PSYCO MOTHERFUCKER BASTARDIZED I PROMISE TO CHASE YOUR ALATA ASS FROM GHWEB. ABI COME COMMENT NOW.UR SORRY ASS NIGERIAN INFLUENCE ON SOME POOR GH PEOPLE THAT IS WHY ALL THESE SHIT ARE HAPPENING iN GHANA .

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MY ASS... U CALL ANAGO MEN REAL MEN ?LORD HAVE MERCY.HOW CAN U CALL SUB HUMANS LIKE NEMESIS REAL MEN,WONDERS WILL NEVER END WITH ALATA PEOPLE.

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

Send interpol to bring the babyback.But
    the baby should notbegiven back to the
    mother rather in the children home.The
    traffickers must be jailed 12years each.

• Ali 9 years ago

This tribe and their party, NPP will do anything including pimping their own wives and daughters for money. Steal babies at the hospitals and sell their own babies.

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

This story is not very clear. Any family link? The police must tell us more

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

GOOD PEOPLE NEED KIDNEYS TO SURVIVE..

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 9 years ago

This Nigeria pigs again.
    they should be killed

• Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago

Idiot, your father is the pig. Without the active cooperation of your sisters, do you think the Nigerian woman could have done that single-handed?

Look at the issue of Nigerians obtaining Ghana passports!! Could they have ...

• naija guy 9 years ago

point of correction,Nigerians are not obtaining Ghana passport.you Ghanians are always trying to make yourselves happy by insulting Nigerians.Ghanaian problem is poverty,and the way you people are going about it will not solv ...

• iphone5s 9 years ago

The world is too full no space again so kill them to provide space for those who want to live good life.

• SCHESCHELLES ADAMS 9 years ago

Ghanaians are a bunch of stupid people who have accepted the culture of insults as a way of life even their President is not spared of daily insults. It takes naive and spineless stupid human beings as Ghanaians to think almo ...

• Pan Africanism 9 years ago

Yet Ghanaians allow obronis to adopt their children, so they can be molested behind the scenes. Yet I don't hear ghanaians speak on that.