You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 08 09Article 320533

Man remanded for defiling 13-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (13)

• buga buga 9 years ago

defilement, defilement, defilement, defilement what a country , shame on u men of Ghana and ur libidos

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

2010 hyundai and 2012 Honda 4 sale
    Contact Nana Yaw
    020 799 8269

• oppong london 9 years ago

how best can 59 year old shaggy and take advantage of 13 year old,this useless tani must receive a life sentence.

• FACTS 9 years ago

Ali why did you do that?

• JOE LOKO 9 years ago

To Ali Baba, the thirteen year old girl is a woman. Even their pedophile prophet, who has brought all these Muslims killings in the world married to a nine year old teen. He permitted these blood thirsty drunkards Muslims to ...

• Kwame VS Kofi 9 years ago

Mohammed marries a nine year old... Look around in the zongo`s you see 60 Year old men married to 10 year old second and third wifes. All under the eye of the silent public, just because they are muslims. Poligamy is illegal ...

• JAH GLORY 9 years ago

She is a bad girl too. But Ali is a criminal an need not to be among people.
    58 + 13 = 71 + 10 = 81 yrs is ok for him.

• Akos 9 years ago

You're a fool to call the girl a bad girl. Have u forgotten she's only 13yrs old & not mature enough to have a good judgement? He tricked her by promising her more money & for the mind of a child, she believed him. Don't ever ...

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Jah glory, you stupid cunt! How can you call her a bad girl?

• GHANA HAS GONE TO GUTTERS 9 years ago

Have you been to Ghana lately? Today's 13year old is not the same as when you were growing up.The first time she was assaulted she kept quiet because she was given five cedis.If that is not a sign of a bad kid then it sure ai ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Ebi nomso agyimi de3

• GHANABA NOR. 9 years ago

WHAT HAPPING IN GHANA.HAVE SEX WITH SMALL CHILDREN, 13, 12YEARS, THIS N.D.C. GORVEMENT HAS ONLY IDIOT PLANS SO IT PAY A WAY FOLISH PEOPLE TO PANISH OUR YOUNG GIRLS.

• KANAWU. 9 years ago

Eiiiii...if it is not ewe, it is pepefuo. Why oooo why? Raping the nation, raping women and children...why? Adei koraaaaa,y'abre!