You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 05 29Article 310947

Kumasi Tupac arrested

Read Comments Comments (43)

• CHA 9 years ago

hmnmm

• John,Tema 9 years ago

Just look at their ages,fertile minds who could have been trained to add to our human resources.Political leadership should be ashamed of this.

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Author:
    insight to the bone
    Date:
    2014-05-29 07:52:39
    Comment to:
    THIS FUCKING TALK AGAIN BY THIS MAN

We Akans as a people have competent , knowledgeable expertise and capable individuals who can not only manage Gha ...

• gh vi 9 years ago

yawning....moron!!!! nobody has time to read your senseless comments

• OKOMFO TROKOSI ANOKYE 9 years ago

NDC corruption na double double,so,are these the future NPP excutives 2016 & 2020?the very best for 2016 & 2020?

• NDC, IS BAD FOR GHANA 9 years ago

Eeeiii if Okomfo Anokye were to be from trokosiland what good would had come from him ? Have you seen a good trokosi okomfo before ? Wicked, wicked gods all they do is to destroy.Okomfo Anokye comes from Awukugua , Akuapim so ...

• NPP,IS BAD FOR GHANA 9 years ago

you are 1000 per cent right,EWE TROKOSI and ASHANTI MONKEYS are two different creatures,

• anang 9 years ago

lol

• makaamaka 9 years ago

john, i agree with you, our politicians have really fail us, Ghana is waisting lots human resources because of the insensitivity of our politicians, just so sad

• Nouma 9 years ago

Keep on blaming politicians but yourself. Shakespeare say the 'faults are not with thy stars but are within'
    Soon you would blame your teachers if somebody comments on your stinking grammar

• Nouma 9 years ago

I correct Shakespeare 'say' to be 'says'

• Alex 9 years ago

The police commander himself is a criminal. People!!!! Wake up and do something about this!!! He was found guilty of drug dealing but the then Kufour government pardoned him.

Why then does this man hold such a post????
    A ...

• Kaku 9 years ago

You can not blame political leaders for this at all John. We all grew up in the same old Ghana as tough as it is now with complaint here and there everyday.

A bad child is a bad child/

• KILL THEM 9 years ago

frie them on the electric chair

• KILL THEM 9 years ago

YES

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Their women doing prostitution n given birth to bastards n now they also started talking in Ghana

• AKWASI 9 years ago

Ugly Akufu Addo, you are a shame to you parents and tribe, can you tell me which tribe that do not have girls who practice ashawo? you are indeed a disgrace to the human race

• zim 9 years ago

GODBLESS KOFI BOAKYE

• Ugly Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Is the bastards are robbing Ghanaians that's K4 , and dealing with cocaine Le Baron man , n their women are now prostitutes

• Spider 9 years ago

These animals have Akan names but they look more like Ewes and Zongo boys.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• Goodman 9 years ago

I don't agree with those who say unemployment has led to the increase in stealing and armed robbery.Some poeple get employment and still go ahead and still and are declared wanted.Check the news papers.ROBBERY/STEALING SHOULD ...

• NANA ACHIAA 9 years ago

Why do they have to parade them for public identification? Why can't the be identified by their pictures alongside other pictures of non-sespects for (1) authenticity and (2) a possible reprisal against their victims?

Oh G ...

• Job 9 years ago

w

• Concerned Ghanaian. 9 years ago

The police are trying their very best but these rogue judges are the problems. A good number of them benefit from these Armed robbers which made it very fast and easy for them to grant these criminals bail as soon as they app ...

• CAPTAIN 9 years ago

Ghana Ghana Ghana .

• STEVE 9 years ago

In my opinion, armed robbery can only be kept under control by means of a sharp example. FIRING SQUAD when comprehended.

Prisons are truely built to house these things called ASHANTIS;they are "dzuloi/afiafitors/ole/balawo"-PRISONS ARE UNIVERSITY COLLEGES OF ASHANTIS,and they will never growup without going through this popular university colle ...

• kwabena 9 years ago

u are really a nonentity in every tribe there are thieves so do not be ignorant and say ashantis are thieves but because of enviness you cannot conclude be wise and reason up and stop this tribal comments

• Co-Equal 9 years ago

Thanks so much commander for cleaning out our city of these criminals but please check your own police men still standing on the roads and taking one one cedi from drivers and not checking anything on their. Some of these act ...

• NANANOM 9 years ago

this region only graduates thieves & murderers-419s/sakawa/naco-traffikers/prostitutes & bastard with no respect."munafukis/shegun banzas"duruwanku

• Small 9 years ago

Rubbish this tiny idiot can frighten a cat Tweaa

• Kwame T 9 years ago

This is what is expected of the police force not arresting prostitutes,

• Village Boy 9 years ago

Not Accra nor Takoradi nor Cape Coast and definately NOT even in my village

ASHANTIS and their mouth mouth noise,only 18 yrs boys terrorising them ,no doubt YAA ASANTEWAA led them "ashanti kotibortor" men to war;women,especially prostitutes controls their homes;.."ADZANBU MEN"

• SEAMAN UK 9 years ago

Build more schools to minimize crime they are too young to be crucified please help them out

• mantse 9 years ago

I dont wamy to say this but o am beeing pushed to .what i have realised is a criminal by name John or paul kofi or samuel wpild never be labelled christians by media .but amy one by name musa or sumila is labelled mozlem.if u ...

• GURUNDA 9 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU FOR HARD WORK, OFFICER.

• EN 9 years ago

YOU ALL WANT GHANA TO BE GREAT NATION BUT STILL FIGHT OVER STUPID TRIBALISM. WHILE THE CHINESE AND THE OTHER FOREIGNERS TAKE OVER YOUR RESOURCES. MY GOD WHEN WILL THIS MADNESS STOP?, I THOUGHT WE WERE GHANAIANS AND WE WERE AL ...

• NAAH BANZIE 9 years ago

THIS SMALL BOYS CAN NEVER AND WILL NOT TRY THEIR OPERATIONS IN WA,LIKE THEY WILL BE KILLED IN A DAY LIGHT, THINK YOU LORD FOR THEIR LIFE.

• impromptus 9 years ago

Criminal from the womb

• impromptus 9 years ago

Stealing food from his mum's womb

• wiseman u s a 9 years ago

naniama kafadooma