You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 03 25Article 304247

Cop rapes cop’s wife

Read Comments Comments (58)

• GHANABA 1 10 years ago

Dog eat Dog. We need schools, water, electricity, gas, jobs and many important things and some silly journalist are busy writing nonsense here and there, Who cares if Dog eats Dog?

• GHANA 10 years ago

HE NEEDS CONCELLING

• Cosmos 10 years ago

They even rapes their sisters

• OSBON 10 years ago

Ghana police cheat each other all the time. Even the bribes they collect. this is not new.

• kabokabo 10 years ago

what a hell is going on in our media houses? Poor article!!

• gh vi 10 years ago

the rapist is an ashanti...i know him. that's what he does always. typical of ugly ashanti monkeys, innit?

• rapture 10 years ago

u are a goat to be refering to the ewes in matters of such which is a national canker. kwasia ur fada eno bi sey he rape ur moda before dem born you? u sabi ur fada sef? bastard like u. was he an ewe before he raped ur aldutr ...

• Ghanatta 10 years ago

Go ask your JJ Rawlings whether he sabi his fada? Since you rapture came from Togo, have you seen your father. It is only your moda who sells 'yoko gari' to take care of you. Do you know your fada, who has been raping his nie ...

• Peace 10 years ago

Who edit these articles before they are published? The writer mentioned the two police officers names (the rapist included), and then says name withheld? Helloooo

• MYOWN 10 years ago

Peace, where in the article were the names of the two police officers mentioned as you claimed? Have you opened your eyes well to read the news?

• Mike Olongo, USA 10 years ago

Peace, I don't think 'Lance Corporal' is anybody's name. You may graciously apologise to the editor.

• TRUELY TRUELY 10 years ago

Now they withheld names if that person name is Ewe man or a northner.

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

Another foolish Ghanaian who wants every good thing and yet, does not know the human rights for himself or his sister. This is more important than your request for light, fire and dry meat. All the foolish vain things you nee ...

• gretchy 10 years ago

Geeze true Ghanaba1,there are issue so in need to be rectified within ghana.People really want to know whether they can survive another hour,day,weeks,months,year maybe!!!and if you do work are you goind yo get paid???Geeze!! ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A policeman sends his wife and kid to a resort for a vacation. After a week he joined them in the hotel. As soon as he came to the hotel room he wanted to make love to his wife and gave her "the look". Whispering under her br ...

• OSBON 10 years ago

hahahaha very funny

• PUREFRUIT 10 years ago

YOU GOT YOUR JOKE FROM AKPOS JOKES: EMPTY BACK? BE ORIGINAL AND STOP PLAGIARIZING

AKPOS GOT IT FROM LOTS OF JOKES.
    I AM NOT WRITING A BOOK SO SHUT UP.
    DO YOUR BEST TO ASK TETTEH QUARSHIE WHERE HE GOT HIS COCOA FROM.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Hahahahaha, Smuggling, it looks is in our blood. Do you remember during Nkrumah's time there was a song that praised him for bringing Cocoa illegally to Ghana? Part of the song went like this: "TETTEH QUARSHIE ODO NE MAN" Wel ...

ITS BETTER TO STEAL BILLIONS FROM FOREIGN COUNTRIES TO DEVELOP YOUR COUNTRY THAN STEALING FROM YOUR COUNTRY
    I WAS A STOWAWAY BOY FROM TAKDI AND TEMA.I AM A BLAY MIEZER AKARACACHI,AKARAKACHI,CHA CHO BOY"

• POW@Ghana 4 last 4, Brazil 2014 10 years ago

Oh m3333n you're the best. Nice, I admire your creativity. You really got it.

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

ETHICS OF THE POLICE SERVICE FIRST;

• Katango go zambia 10 years ago

Why to into another man's room.... even goats will not be dragged into a pen without conti........

• Concerned 10 years ago

It does not look good to visit a man's room but sometimes a person's house = his room .Depending on the circumstances it could have been an innocent visit on the part of the woman.However assumptions should not be made ...

• pepi 10 years ago

only eblutor will do this to another eblutor

• J. Nyalemegbe 10 years ago

Movitor ne nye. J. Nyalemegbe

• pepi 10 years ago

you cant even speak the ewe
    yaka me

• mary mamprobi 10 years ago

the law should deal with him,nobody is above the law.

• SC ndc lawyer N JUDGE Woyome 10 years ago

the fact that a woman innocently enters your room because of the trust or friendship she has for you doesnt give you the mandate to forcibly sleep or have sex with her. even if she is a prostitute, she needs to consent to you ...

• hwan me din ? apuuuuuuuutorrrr 10 years ago

lance cop mpo nie twiaaaa eiii so are we protected? hmmmm God stil day reign

• OB 10 years ago

Perhaps the rapist does it better and more probably uses viagara to boost his sexual performance.

• Aden 10 years ago

Uh oh, no comment

• nite 10 years ago

Neva trust anyone completely. To er is human.....The only one to place absolute trust is in Jehovah

• KIKI 10 years ago

LET THEM SORT THEMSELVES OUT

• Aduanaba 10 years ago

stupid man.u are married but want to rape another man's wife

• PEPENI NO. 10001 in GERMANY 10 years ago

IN A COUNTRY WHERE EVEN THE SUPREME COURT CANNOT BE TRUSTED;THE MORAL ETIKETT OF THE PEOPLE IS VERY VERY POOR.

• KOKOTAKO/UK 10 years ago

This copper mis-read his Bible.

• Dog Eater 10 years ago

This is cross breeding in the police service. They must go to pacify the gods of Adjei Kojo for the demolitions exercice they undertook with brute force they used on the innocent people there recently else more of such things ...

• Koo Nimo 10 years ago

What has the IGP got to say about this incident

• KKD 10 years ago

Is the other LC's wife a child to be lured into a man's room? I smell some consent there.

• Jaguda 10 years ago

Her husband is at work, what did she go to his friend's room for?

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

Cop rapes cop's wife.....and God dey laugh. Hahahaha

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

One of your working mates wife. Its not wright my brother.This savage should have at least be giving 30 years in Nsawam prisons. He knows the law and he disobey it.

• LII 10 years ago

SEND THIS COP TO THE ZOO FOR THE LIONS TO FEED ON .HE SHOULD NOT MIX WITH HUMAN BEINGS.

• Worldwide 10 years ago

I believe they are all southerners becos nobody would do that except the southerners. They don't care about morality.

• MYOWN 10 years ago

What are you talking about, Worldwide? You comment lacks substance. You are very aware that worse things are happening almost everywhere in the country.

• jahlove 10 years ago

THE POLICE SHOULD BE TAUGHT HIGH ETHICS AND MORALITY.

THEY SHOULD BE DE CONGESTED, TO PREVENT SUCH OCCURRENCE!

• BE BOLD 10 years ago

Thiefman now suffers thievery from another thiefman. They all dey for one camp. Ino bi easy koraa but who go fit advice them to stop. Fools policing the country

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 10 years ago

TWO PADDY

• Muntari 10 years ago

Fuck them . Get his picture displayed for us .

• VIC 10 years ago

ARE WE SAFE.

• KD 10 years ago

THIS MEAN THAT THERE HAVE BEING DOING LONG BE FOR THE GIRL GET INTO MARRIED,N HOW THE LEFT HER HOUSE TO THE MAN.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

There is more to this case than meet the eye. There should be a proper investigation in this matter.

• Joe 10 years ago

He has to be jailed. Aboa.Animal. Kai if it were to be my wife then this case has long time been settled.

• Someone 10 years ago

Big dick papa police

• oguanten yaw 10 years ago

The woman i think is equally guilty

• richie 10 years ago

"Lance Coporal ATOPA"

• paa yaw 10 years ago

ghana police have been cheating poeple,is a leason to them and am happy for what happen.next time they will not cheating us again