You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2014 03 01Article 302126

Court convicts apprentice mechanic over sex

Read Comments Comments (6)

• lobito 10 years ago

this should be a lesson to guys who like big or nice ass. just because kids these days have shapes like adult do not mean you can sleep with them. prison is what happen

• ??? 10 years ago

in his bed?that means is something that was going on for a very long time.Remember that happiness is as contagious as gloom. It should be the first duty of those who are happy to let others know of their gladness.

• shaft 10 years ago

I feel sorry for the poor guy made to stay in prison for 7 years due to no fault of his. If i read the story right the girl was in bed naked with the guy though she is 14 years todays Ghana children as young as 9 years are in ...

• ....... 10 years ago

BUT ONE DAY GOD WILL REDEEM GHANAIANS.

• Wuorfei 10 years ago

If you are an adult and you sleep with a minor it will be considered rape even if it's consensual. I hope our young guys out there are taking note. I challenge you to get a good lawyer, go out there and have sex with one of t ...

• kingbarbs 10 years ago

evil act,kwasia why didn't you go for ashawo or go fuck ur mother?ugly asshole