You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 12 03Article 293972

80-year-old man defiles 11-year-old girl

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Real Abongo 10 years ago

Leave the old man alone police and go and fight real crime on the roads and on the street

• Queen 10 years ago

Real abongo or whatever you call yourself, I hope you don't have a child of your own, if you don't see rape of a child as a " real crime" as you put it.

• Ultra 10 years ago

Abongo is a heartless pedophile.

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

Get 14.000 free scholarships fro Africans.

www.owafk-africa.com

• kabokabo 10 years ago

This modern girls dont fear anything at all. she should have shouted for help. I was thinking a man of 80 years has lost his libidos.

• NEMESIS ARROW, UK 10 years ago

GHANAIAN 80 YEAR OLD RAPIST? I'M SPEECHLESS. I RESERVED MY COMMENT UNTIL THOSE MOTHERFUCKER BASTARDS DUO OF DEMENTED ROMANO AND CONTEMPTIBLE CONTEMNOR, WITH THEIR SIDEKICK ABEOKU, COME UP WITH CONVINCING EXPLANATION ON HOW ...

• BAD MOUTH 10 years ago

Almost all this defilement cases are committed by EWES. You see why I always say the EWES and their in-laws ASHANTIS are EVIL

• Hammond 10 years ago

You idiotic fool got it all wrong. Ewes commit 80% of all rape cases, Northerners account for 15% and the rest of the tribes in Ghana commit the remaining 5%.

Ewes commit 98% of all incestuous cases in Ghana.

• WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET 10 years ago

Free Internet tv streaming serving Ghanaians in the diaspora.
    WWW.GHANATVLIVE.NET Brings You Live TV stations From Ghana.
    GTV, TV3, GTV Sports+, Adom TV Live, Joy News TV Live,
    Metro TV Ghana, e.tv And More.

• QUITE 10 years ago

NO WONDER HE IS AN EWE MAN

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

THE OLD MAN SHOULD BE JAILED, A CRIME CAN NEVER BE JUSTIFIED, I STAND FOR THE TRUTH AND WANT TO SEE A CIVILIZED SOCIETY, I AM NOT LIKE THE FOOLISH NEMESIS, ALATA IDIOT WHO OUT OF PRIDE WILL NEVER ADMIT WHEN HIS COUNTRY MEN CL ...

• CONTEMNOR 10 years ago

Covered in blood and wielding a gun: Moment police shoot armed men 'after they murdered soldier Lee Rigby on streets of Woolwich'

Michael Adebolajo and Michael Adebowale accused of 'hacking him to death'
    Drummer R ...

Gory: Ghanaian Father beheads stepdaughter for ritual purposes
    Crime & Punishment of Friday, 11 October 2013
    Source: Daily Graphic

The entire Kyekyewere community in the Tarkwa Nsuaem municipality in the Western Region w ...

Ya-Naa Andani beheaded ...
    General News of Wednesday, 27 March 2002
    Source:

Ghana has declared a state of emergency in a northern town after a tribal chief and around 25 of his guards were killed in factional clashes, ...

• Mohammed 10 years ago

Ewes think this is a normal behaviour and it is their culture known as trokosi. When it comes to sex, trokosi people don't have any limitations. Fucking their own daughters and sheep.

• zorro 10 years ago

funny coming from a Muslim who marry children, assh*le you need a Palestinian alarm

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

How many 80yr-olds can have such sexual feelings to even get erection?

Lucky Old Man with bad behaviour.

• Yoyo 10 years ago

Naughty Kola, say something sensible.

How can he say anything sensible? The fool only read the story thinking the culprit would be an Akan. He found out the man is his trokosi uncle.

• ibrahim japan 10 years ago

Why are u bidding your name surely u are not a Muslim,these type of trokosi and whatever usually is between ashantis and ewes...you gave your name as Mohammed to drive our minds.god punish u for that

• Ayanya 10 years ago

You rather is the lier, trokosis are notorious rapists, but are you ibrahim japan a muslim? have you seen muslims talking on behalf of trokosis? I don't understand why you are pushing yourselves into people? Your evil behavio ...

• Nicholas J Bedzo 10 years ago

Yes, He is deceived by satan as it was
    in the garden of Adms and Eve.But God
    had passion on them,it had happend with forces of his spirits,we are all
    but brothers from the said God.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

My girl caught me blowing my dick with the air dryer, and asked what I was doing? Apparently "heating your dinner" wasn't a good answer.

• Mixie 10 years ago

Although the mother examined the girl's private part, there's no mention of vaginal exam by a trained doctor. I think this must be done before charging this man.

• afiba 10 years ago

before rape case is been sent to court a medical report is obtained to serve as evidence, do u need the writer to tell u dat too?

• Annan 10 years ago

will comment the way you have on such a serious act if it was your sister? If you are in london or any other country for that matter you will be arrest and sentences. Never in your life time use such expression "all die be di ...

You need to see a dr yourself something is not right in ur mind

• nanasei 10 years ago

do you have a child yourself? and you think police should stop protecting innocent children? if it is true the old man must be punished

• zet 10 years ago

Real Abongo, you talk nonsense......... will u be happy if she were to be your younger sister or your daughter?.... or are u also among of rapist....... if not so u need to see a doctor to examine your mind. what a foolish t ...

• Joe 10 years ago

You fool!they should leave the old ayigbe foolish rapist like you how?

• Ayanya 10 years ago

Kwasia ; abongo you see how the world behave , that's your uncle or grand papa he is going to bestow this nice behaviour to you, shameful people who have no shame.Of all the Ghana money you've stolen you couldn't even give on ...

• agyapa 10 years ago

these people have no shame, from atetekonoma ,to stealing Ghana clean and now this thing happening all the time.

• NAKED 10 years ago

Good one there at least I have seen a sensible person who can reason and think, first and foremost, what is education at all? In a country where I come from, they defined education as anyone who can read and write English lan ...

• COS 90 10 years ago

The girl is not even in her teens so this stupid oldman must be in prison for the rest of his life. he is not suppoose to be in a society or community, bad element.

• Frank Owusu a.k.a. asem 10 years ago

80 against 11 = 69? Oh no...!

• Kwesi Brenu 10 years ago

Unfortunately our politicians are above the law ,Jacob Zuma of Republic of South Africa got away with rape charges yet this 80 year old man will be prosecuted and sentence to many years in prison. I do not condone what the ol ...

• Akos 10 years ago

Please don't bring politics into this and remember, this is an 11yr old child we're talking about. He probably threaten her not to tell the mother. This is a defenseless child vs a full grown senile man, you can't blame this ...

• AKONFEM MAHANI 10 years ago

MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,JUJU NEED MORE BLOOD,EI GHANA,MAHAMA SINKING,COLLAPSING GHANA,HMMM NSEM PII

• saga 10 years ago

kill that idiot

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

An old man and an old lady are getting ready for bed one night when all of a sudden the woman bursts out of the bathroom, flings open her robe and yells "Super Pussy!" The old man says "I'll have the soup."

• peeeeeee 10 years ago

Princewil go to religion. Page...story title...money burns miraculously in church..we are waiting

• szedmachilles Addison jnr 10 years ago

what a shame .what is happening?is the man married?

• Super Duuu 10 years ago

Must be properly investigated. Even at 40 some are already weak. Man what is your secret or it is wrong allegation. Whatever it is the law must take it course

• blesswanyoung 10 years ago

stupid old man who shd rot in jail

• che 10 years ago

this man should be tortured not be prison.

• k. amponsah 10 years ago

This idiot should be castrated finish.

• POISON IVY 10 years ago

THIS 80 YEAR OLD FOOL MUST BE HANGED DON'T WASTE TIME.

• linnaeus 10 years ago

de fault of de girl's mum

• Cindy 10 years ago

How's it the fault of the girl's mom? Who in their right mind would've thought an 80-year-old man raping a small child?

• BONDINUBA VICTOR 10 years ago

This man should be jailed to serve as a reference document to others.

• Concern Citizen 10 years ago

Why all this?

• arrest station masters for filth in s 10 years ago

drivers and station masters are the cause of filth in town , they litter in all stations. yet station master cant do anything abt it and they go about blaming Government, ShiaShi station is turning into a rubbish dump where ...

• nanasei 10 years ago

shame on you old man.if she might have been your granddaughter would you have done that to this innocent girl?you should be locked-out forever.damn idiot old fool

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

Mohamed as you call yourself, what do you have against the Ewes. You don't accuse an entire race because someone has a name that sounds like and Ewe name. I am sure where you are from in Ghana, your relatives have done worse ...

• musah 10 years ago

Gladstone,unfortunately what you accused so-called Mohammed of is the same thing you have repeated and even insulting his tribe,family and so on.I don`t thing he is Mohammed because Northerners and muslems frown rape and trib ...

• kajabo 10 years ago

castrate this idiot of a man.how can an 80year man have like a lunatic

• Y3n Akanfo) 10 years ago

These Ewes should be deported to their motherland-Togo. We are sick and tired of their atrocities and retarded way of thinking. How can a normal 80yr old ewe man rape an 8yr old girl and give her One Ghana Cedi...An Akan man ...

• wofa Adjei 10 years ago

wrong car boared, wrong destination. go for your size.

• Mr trokosi 10 years ago

When I started to read this news only one tribe that came to my mind and my guess was right no wonder these ewes don't see this as crime cos that is the business of trokosi. Enim gu asei fata Ka nii ba. The should keep on ab ...

• kojo. 10 years ago

HOW COULD THIS BE TRUE? WHTA IS GOON WRONG WITH HUMANITY?

• Eno 10 years ago

What can be of more criminal activity than to hear of an eighty year old defiliing a on eleven year old.

• Diana Gogovie 10 years ago

Ashao old man initiating girl into being Ashao, then turn around and call her Ashao in public. How long has he been doing this without being caught and punished. These are some of the challenges we face as women. Great, great ...

• Diana Gogovie 10 years ago

He too needs TB Joshua's deliverance like the rest.

• Tj 10 years ago

Keep this man in jail forever.

• JH New York 10 years ago

This man is wicked to the letters and should be dealt with without any favors.He deserves to be jailed for 80 years with hard Labour no nonsense about that.period.

• Kwadwo bright 10 years ago

The man is wicked he should go to jail

• Mavis 10 years ago

The old man must be jailed cos that little girl may not be the first minor, he is 80 goodness grandpa how many kids has he done this to? May God forgive you.

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

Sort my dear, I knew very well that his name is not Mohammed. He is from a different tribe but since that was the name he gave I have to use it. It is not my intention to offense anyone. I have a lot of friends who are Musli ...

• G K G 10 years ago

This man is mentally sick, n must be punish 2 loose all his properties to the little girl. He is a fool

• Ankonam 10 years ago

Castrate the rabid dog. He should have selected a crocodile for his nefarious act. What a dreadfully evil monster!