You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 15Article 1926099

Driver runs over car snatchers, kills one in the process

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Jesus Christ will Protect You from Death 1 month ago

Commit your whole life unto Jesus Christ and surely He will provide all your needs (Romans 3:20, Romans 10:9; John 3:16) and protect your from all evil agenda and plots (Psalm 121: 7 -8). I am a testimony of that so believe w ...

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

Good.

• Kabokabo 1 month ago

Is today 1st April?
    It looks like Ghanaweb has a different calendar to make an April fool stories.

• Flash 1 month ago

If it’s unclear where the incident occurred why are you then reporting it here. Useless reportage.

• Mugabe 1 month ago

I wonder

• RE: Flash 1 month ago

By extension, it follows that we are also unclear as to whether this story is true or just a fabrication of an unclear mind.

• Mm 4 weeks ago

It's true ,it happened infront of my shop but the narrative isn't true comm 22

• Kweku 1 month ago

Good job. That's the way it should be. The car is a weapon, why allow robbers to attack you when you can use your car to kill them?

• Steve Kaye London 1 month ago

This is unprofessional journalism. You are reporting on an incident, but you have no idea where the incident took place.

• Nana SEI Reply to Was there no office of forefairs? 1 month ago

They are Ghana web under Akuffo regime reporters not professional journalists
    What do you think is the cause of Ghana,s problems.The right professionals would be ignored .but would go for halve-baked news reporters.Akuffo, ...

• Oyibo 1 month ago

Kwaku Ananse story; most probably the journalist dreamt.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Stupid Ghweb you don't know where it happened but you can get information and you make as news. Useless.

• La pleasure man 1 month ago

I read a story that they took your manhood in Takoradi last week..
    But they returned it, since it was too small amd smelling like a graveyard..

• Donatus 1 month ago

Fake news by a fake journalist. It is equally unclear where you are writing from.

• Abobeganim SK 1 month ago

He is not a qualified journalist

• Warren Buffet 1 month ago

How do u know the story is true when u don't know where it occured? U just reporting without validating?????

• The Spear 1 month ago

It's unclear where this happened but you rushed in to write about it, you lazy fool? Charley, who's forcing you lazy lot to write?

• AB 1 month ago

I suppose it happened in Sijilmassa

• Said one us killed but story says different 1 month ago

Why journalist

• Sofoline 1 month ago

Good work done, well done.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

If robbers would be killed in such manner it will send strong message to them that society don't want what they are doing in the country

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

This is a hero driver who saves lives from armed robbers and he deserves award and not political thieves like Mahama

• Kojo 1 month ago

It unclear where this happened , Eeeeiii can u listen to urself

• Dan Mensah 1 month ago

Rubbish. You don't know where it happened. You haven't seen the people and yet you report this nonsense. They took his phone or key, were they in front of the car? Their hands must be long to reach from the front to the drive ...

• WEB SERVICES. J,MJGLTY4T24F4W 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. T ...

• Kojois 1 month ago

Good one.

• Çonstructivist 1 month ago

You don't know where the incident occurred, but you rushed to report it with such audacity!

• Joy 1 month ago

Ahhhhhhhhh thieves

• Paa Kwesi in the Bronx 1 month ago

I sincerely congratulate this heroic driver who protected his asset by all means possible. If I have a way, I will sponsor the purchase of a lethal ingection to teminate the other miscreant.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 month ago

And the source of this unsubstantiated report is ghanaweb! This is below the belt

• Good job 1 month ago

Good job, but you have no choice than to risk your life.

• Buga 1 month ago

A country called Ghana. Fools