You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 07Article 1924944

Suspected criminal wanted by police arrested after faking miracle at Pentecost convention

Read Comments Comments (22)

• SKY 1 month ago

Pentecost! Chai, every miracle must be investigated. No room for deception

• iPRONOUNCE 1 month ago

I have one question: WHY ARE AFRICANS STUPID LIKE THAT???

• The Spear 1 month ago

Because they're black.

These things happen only in countries inhabited by blacks. Otherwise, have you ever heard of such things happening in Maghreb?

• ROBORIAN 1 month ago

Of course not! you "saints" in the maghreb only know how to organise yourself into terrorist groups and kill the very people you wish to convert into Islam like the "wise people" you are. Not to mention how you multreat your ...

• Concerned Citizen: 1 month ago

Why? And, BUT, NOT ALL AFRICANS ARE STUPID: KINDLY, DO NOT GENEREALIZE THAT, ALL AFRICANS ARE STUPID,son or dauther, JUST GROW UP! (iPRONOUNCE):

• Mike 1 month ago

Fully agree with you

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

Dear idle, unemployed bro, a skill is your major capital to trade for cash - no more or less. This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with ...

• Aa 1 month ago

They fooling their church members for a very long time

• Nii Armah 1 month ago

Their “ Holy Spirit” didn’t tell them the guy was a fake?
    They go about talking in “tongues “and claiming to know The Holy Spirit yet they couldn’t know the truth or otherwise of the “ healing “ Rmr The Spiri ...

• Oyibo 1 month ago

At 67, the man has been in the trade for a long time. Let's take it that it was the Holy Spirit that exposed him. We must understand that the COP didn't ask him to fake.

• Kojo Yankee 1 month ago

CHOCH of PLENTYcost , the miracle was that his stoopid ass got busted and going to jail.

• MOMENT OF TEFILAH 1 month ago

Is fake

• Kofi Nketia Kumah 1 month ago

Abena Korkor, Serwaa Amihere, Serwaa Broni n others in the same fraternity will be the next to be exposed one time!

• Kwaku Nyarko 1 month ago

Ghana police should go for the area head pastor for kasoa for advising his members not to bring any such things on social media for such similar things not to happen again and he's behind all these criminals. And he does thes ...

• Obk 1 month ago

How can a fake Jesus heal. Only fools believe in religion..

• CAD 1 month ago

Hmmm Christianity!

• Gyimii 1 month ago

@CAD, stop giving a dog a bad name in order to hang it bcos at least the CoP didn't stage this. Be a bit objective.

• Jj 1 month ago

All those so called miracles mist be investigated henceforth bcoz the deception is too much

• Markito 1 month ago

The write up is poor. I don't understand the story. So he's an ALREADY WANTED CRIMINAL? Eluding arrest? And he attended a pentecost easter convention and faked a miracle FOR WHAT PURPOSE? Was he a blind/partially blind crimin ...

• TRACK YOUR CAR WITH EASE. F;/ 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com MN6H

• Magog 1 month ago

Pastors pay him off out back

• ADDY 1 month ago

DON’T MARRY NIGERIANS.
    THEY WILL SELL YOUR SOUL FOR MONEY RITUALS.
    THEY WILL DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY!!!!!
    BE CAREFULL!!!!!!