You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 05Article 1924734

NDC communications officer at Asante Mampong allegedly stabbed to death during domestic dispute

Read Comments Comments (47)

• NPP is Sasabonsam People's Party 1 month ago

Bawumia has used him for rituals. NPP gave the wife bribe to be fighting her NDC husband. Is it not Asante Mampong? An NPP stronghold? The wife was influenced at the nearby hairdresser salon and given the bribe by Regional Mi ...

• Kofi Agyeman 1 month ago

Why are some people so stupid? Why bring in politics to such a sad thing?

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 1 month ago

Good job!

• Blay 1 month ago

By now, some proud and arrogant woman!!!Most of the women in Ghana are like this.They wouldn't ever submit to their husbands.

• King Bright 1 month ago

Such a 'scumbag' bringing politics into sad and sensitive criminal matters, indeed 'fools can never learn !!
    Did you hear when your flagbearer bragged that your party is the most violent? Anyway 'violence begets violence ' ...

• JJ 1 month ago

They are poisoning their own people and attacking the NDC. The npp has always been dangerous and biggest threat to Ghanaians since the time of Kwame Nkrumah. Very wicked people

• Kwesi 1 month ago

You're suffering from corona vaccine applications!

• Kwesi 1 month ago

You're suffering from corona vaccine applications !

• ndc IS A CURSE. 1 month ago

THE MAN IS A NOTORIOUS WIFE BEATER AND THE WIFE IS FED UP WITH HIM. YOU KNOW MOST NDC OFFICIALS BOAST OF BEATING THEIR WIVES.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Eiish,Yaa Asentewaa's descendant chaiiiiiiiiii. Rest in peace Massa.

• AYIGBE WOMEN, AYIGBE WOMEN OOOO NO, NO, NO 1 month ago

His family warned him when he was going for this woman

• truth be told 1 month ago

Needless!

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

He married a woman who does not love him.

• Eric Mensah 1 month ago

The wife is an NPP woman. Asante Mampong NPP

• Momo 1 month ago

You foolish guys won’t blame Nigerians?

• Tristan 1 month ago

Nigerians are foolish enough to do worse so no need.....mponkye ba

• Justice 1 month ago

off stupid Nigerian

• Justice 1 month ago

off

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Sad. Maybe the woman tried to defend herself, the women are not strong so no men should try to fight a woman. Now who to blame.

• Ayigbe Danquah 1 month ago

We are not dealing with maybe here. The woman was paid bribe by the NPP stronghold to kill her NDC husband. Are her friends she gossips with not NPP women? They hate her husband for being NDC man. That area is full of NPP ba ...

• Yaw 1 month ago

Please, go and take your medication before going online

• Now Now 1 month ago

Should the caption not have been "Man stabbed to death by by wife"
    The deceased .....who happened to be an NDC .....

• Piaw 1 month ago

The caption should have been, AN NPP WOMAN DRIVES A LONG AKOMFEM KNIFE INTO THE HEART OF HER NDC HUSBAND, KILLING HER NDC HUSBAND INSTANTLY

• HOLY SINNER 1 month ago

I have been told by a friend that women from Asante Mampong are exceptionally WICKED a.d must never be trusted as wives. They are said to be killing their husbands softly. What a SHA we'll I figure all Asante women are the ...

• Keep me 1 month ago

The country is scary now.

• Jay 1 month ago

It’s part of Npp employment program because now there’s going to be funeral and there will be big markets and transactions so it’s part of economic growth thank you

• Ye de owuo ka 1 month ago

Such types of headlines are quite dangerous and unprofessional. In a seemingly tense election year, one would have wished that greater journalistic ethics would be applied in all reportage at all times. Indeed, the deceas ...

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Foolish comments, accept the one above of mine. Journalists in a Leap year not perform at all. This has nothing to do with politics. Married because of money, not Love. Bitch go prison. RIP.

• Kwaku Yeboah 1 month ago

This is as a result of economic hardship. The economy has been destroyed to the point that it's bringing disunity in hitherto peaceful families.

• Ghana 1 month ago

So a big town like Ashanti Mampong doesn't have even 1 ambulance. Indeed one district one hospital lol

• Ambulances on my mind too 1 month ago

What happened to all the promises of ambulance ??? Where are all the drones we spent millions of dollars on?

• Qk 1 month ago

No much tears, Ndc occultism promised and it's fulfilment?, Just the beginning of the party campaign 2024, more deaths for their sacrifices ?

• Doe 1 month ago

If she killed the husband because of her party then it’s unfortunate. Who would care for her children? She will pay for it dearly.

• Tweaaa wei! 1 month ago

He married a knife not a wife!

• The movers 1 month ago

Ghana and wicked women. Gender Equality means violence, disrespecfulness and full.of themselves. Violent African movies another cause because these women never knew its all fiction. Those who introduced Gender equality should ...

• Kwabena Francis 1 month ago

Ghana women are wicked and not good

• Dede 1 month ago

Nea abufuw de ba…now her eyes ate no hwaan

• Pocket Lawyer - Diaspora 1 month ago

The woman will be single for life. The area boys now will drive her conderm. walk out of marriage if you don't want to marry . useless bitch

• Stanley W. A 1 month ago

So the wife doesn't have name. Is like already, the police & Ghanaweb are trying to hide the truth. Why? Is the wife under aged such that you can't mention her name?

• Alkebulan 1 month ago

This case is dead on arrive, even JB Dankwa killers are using 2 phone in prison. That greedy woman was send to killed her husband for her personal gain. Nothing gonna come out of it's, just mark on the wall.

• Joy 1 month ago

Wicked wife

• Ghana 1 month ago

If this man was having Muslim name then u will see people attacking Islam... people with Christian names commit crime every single day but no one attacks fictional created christianity but ones a while a Muslim name comes up ...

• Ghana 1 month ago

America invaded Iraq, terrorists Iraq for many years, killed their president like foul, attacked Libya, rained bombs on Libya for months, terrorizing the country, invaded Syria, terrorists the country for years n at d end cal ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 month ago

I wish Jerry Rawlings to be here
    All this evil political killings will end in 10 minutes

• The onion 1 month ago

When them say fear woman you say apuu. Herh make una fear woman oooo. Na Samson sef na woman bring am down. Woman wey you carry money go marry na ein come take your life.

• OLD SOLDIER 1 month ago

Asante Mampong hmmm

• INCREASE YOUR SALES. 2V/.KH3 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...