You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 04 03Article 1924339

Police officer who defiled a 14-year-old girl at Akatsi North jailed

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Mr. Ibu 1 month ago

Also jail the Wolomo who is defiled a 12 year old. The law must work for all

• Prophet mohammed is a dog 1 month ago

Islam and crime.... Burn all mosques.

• Nungua Dominic Fobbih 1 month ago

@ Mr. Ibu. Go to court you fool. No wonder you are called Mr. Ibu. Tell your stupid father to go and jail him

• U think it's will be quiet 1 month ago

This case will be persuade all through..kwashia

• Dr Dokusto 1 month ago

You cannot get any results from it. This is another plan to loot State money at meetings

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

That's not cool...This business opportunity for you or a relative, friend or as charitable gift to anyone, is a great service-provider business with low capital (as skill is your main capital) to startup. ACT NOW so you don't ...

• Clinton kofi afriyie agyemang 1 month ago

So sorry sergent

• Justice 1 month ago

Sorry for what? Are you also a paedophile

• Asem 1 month ago

Good one there, he will learn how to behave.

• Sage 1 month ago

This is not true.

• NPP NEVER AGAIN 1 month ago

GOOD JOB DONE.THE POLICE THINK THEY ARE GOD IN THIS WORLD.MORE ARE IN HOHOE DOING SAME.JUDGE I THNK U SO MUCH..GOD BLESS U

• Elephant Farmer 1 month ago

Is the girl pregnant or what? Journalist? Hmmm. Does SALL even give you the right to vote for an MP? Human Rights are very important.

• BUSINESS / NGO WEBSITES F,,HGBGG 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - Business/Corporate Websites.
    - Real Estate Websites.
    - NGO/Donations websites.
    - Ecommerce website.
    We are running PROMO for 5 years domain and hosting (website). Visit: www.JustracAf ...

• The truth 1 month ago

Uncontrolled lust will put you in big shame
    Please men beware!

• Inspector Ahmed Twumasi 1 month ago

Abua ba. Kwasea. Ashante/ Akyem bastard. They should kill him in prison with LGBTQ++++. Kortibortor

• Sena 1 month ago

So if not for the journalist, like e be foolish case??

• Antonio Finland 1 month ago

I hope he managed to have deep penetration? You can't go to prison by just rubbing your dick on a tight , anytime you attempt rape make sure you are fuckin very deep should you get caught up,you will thank yourself in Jail f ...

• Police Inspector Ahmed Twumasi of Manhyia Palace 1 month ago

The Ashante/ Akyem foolish policeman is a one minute man. He pour spoil the girl's toto front for nothing. What a fool. Cool 12 years in an Ayigbe jail. Naniaama

• Kojo 1 month ago

Great work, no one is above the law.

• Kwam 1 month ago

Foolish Police officer, the judge should have given him the maximum sentence of 25yrs.

• Joy 1 month ago

Bad police man. Hahahaha. Shame to him.

• Ewvevi 1 month ago

Duah traveled all the way from the forest to the coast to just disgrace himself. So so maaf maaf. Eblume gbemela.

• Nungua Warehouse 1 month ago

And yet all these Ashanti fools are insulting Nungua

• Peeved 1 month ago

Aren’t you ashamed - a 63 year old marrying a 12 year kid. Not sure if this old man can have an erection

• Alhaji Saddique 1 month ago

Kill the police rapist. He is an animal

• honest man 1 month ago

Slice off his pecker!

• Kwame Mensah 1 month ago

Good! What a disgrace for a police man? Disgrace to the uniform! 12 year is good for his dumb bush ass! Kwaasia be ba!

• XZ 1 month ago

Jail Wolomo, the fool who married a 12-year-old girl too.

• Esa 1 month ago

Naniama Sgt!!!

• Ghabay,NY. 1 month ago

Asante man misbehaving in ayigbe land?They will fling you like a bird into jail.Next time dont play into the enemy's hands.

• NPP NEVER AGAIN 1 month ago

ASHANTIS DONT RESPECT EWES.U THINK U CAN RAPE EWE GIRL ON THEIR LAND AND JUSTICE WONT BE SERVED? FORGET IT.IDIOT. ROT IN JAIN WITH UR SHORT PENIS.KWASIA

• Zanu 1 month ago

Something must kill a man