You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 03 22Article 1922589

Watch how gold 'thief' breaks down as galamseyers threaten to bury him alive

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kill galameseys pple all 1 month ago

This stupid government should introduce shot to kill anyone doing galamsey, see what they are doing to a thief whiles you guys are more then arm robbers! Oh ama Ghana too much of Christianity so everything let leave it God, t ...

• Leonard 1 month ago

What region?

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 1 month ago

Thx for destroying Ghana.

• £EARN, TRAIN, START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 month ago

You don't need to do crime...Here's a guaranteed means of becoming the go-to person, while having the opportunity to meet all cadres of persons daily by fixing the most important gadget, personal to humans today!. The best bu ...

• Nanaaddomaamtwe 1 month ago

The government should hag itself first.

• Kwaku Tee 1 month ago

Soon the gold in ground will finish and these drug addicts call galamsayers will turn their stupid behaviour on us.Is this behaviour what John Mahama plans to legalise?

• Sam 1 month ago

What has Akuffo addo done about it
    Every thing to some fools is political matter

• Ghanaians must open their eyes 1 month ago

He threw Prof Boateng galamsey report that implicated some of his appointees. Remember some of these galamseyers could be working for these greedy and corrupt employees. So if you don't know shut up.

• Martins 1 month ago

I feel sorry for this nation. The fact that the population at large feel everything is alright and dying slowly makes me wonder which parent will be comfortable leaving behind their beloved kids in this disgusting side of the ...

• HAIFA 1 month ago

TWI SPEAKING SAVAGES...YOU DONT DESERVE TO BE AROUND FOOLS.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

@HAIFA. Thank you for your comment and may God bless you for more wisdom.

• Sethoo 1 month ago

Okada operators in Ashaiman mostly Ewes NDC sympathisers have the same lynching mentality.Surprisingly John Mahama has promised to legalise their operation.A whole military man was killed in Ashaiman just for a phone.

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

OFUI, has Akufo Addo banned Okada?
    Some of you are born very very stupid and fools.

Since nobody can actually ban that Okada system in POOR COUNTRIES world wide, the only sensible thing to do is REGISTER all of them, like ...

• Can you Imagine 1 month ago

If you vote foolishly you will suffer foolishly.
    Until we meet again.

• A CASE OF THIEVES ARRESTING A THIEVE!!! 1 month ago

Thieves arresting thieves. That is what our country looks like today. The Galamseyers and the thief are actually cut from the same cloth. THEY ARE TAKING WHAT DOES NOT LEGALLY BELONG TO THEM. Galamseyers are stealing from the ...

• Karma 1 month ago

Sad and funny: "thief man steals from thief man",
    See how y'all illegal galamseyers treating someone who has stolen your gold, meanwhile y'all are stealing the country's natural resources and yet y'all want the nation to lea ...

• Bastie Asantefourhene 1 month ago

Asantehene , come for your subject. Hahaha

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Thief man steal and another dangerous thief men. The galamsey is more dangerous than gold thief. Destroying the land and waters is a dead trap and ugly chimpanzee and his criminals government this is what they love more. Ghan ...

• Po 1 month ago

Arrest these folks immediately

• Spirit 1 month ago

Better kill the dwarf,he and his men have stolen everything ghana has. Aboafun

• RAS HANKORF 1 month ago

Thiefman steal Thiefman

• Daniel Jagri 1 month ago

What is the commentary for after it clear to read by everyone just straight to the video why commentary again. I can't even see the video.

• SECURITY AFRICA .756 1 month ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com ...

• The movers 1 month ago

These guys have to arrested and tried for.murder should the thief truly entered the pit. Foolish stupid thieves who do not respect himan life whiles they are worst than murderers. Fools

• Mr Bones 1 month ago

You are right but like the tamale road robbers igp don't care