You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2024 03 01Article 1919408

Nurse reportedly killed by fiancé over cheating claims

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Jake 2 months ago

These Akans (especially Akyems and Ashantis) are heartless when it comes to toto (Kont). How can you commit this grievous crime on mere suspicion? The law must punish this guy severely. Does he know how much it cost to see a ...

• Akuffo 2 months ago

May her soul rest in peace.

• Dead ghanaians are the only good ones 2 months ago

A ghanaian killed. Who cares???

• Kali 2 months ago

Please, stop the hatred against the Akans. This is the 21st century.

• Bastie 2 months ago

A ghanaian murdered. That is great news!

• Bastie 2 months ago

Im a male prostitute in Accra experienced in male trumu pounding but i pound female trumu on demand also! Find me on the steets for cheap GAY SEX!

• Ghana Says Yes To LGBTQ+ Lynching 2 months ago

We thank our hardworking Parliamentarians for passing the bill on those LGBTQ ANIMALS!! We now have the freedom to HUNT & LYNCH all those filthy creatures like some diseased wildlife in the Amazon jungle. May God kill Nana Ak ...

• Satan is a ghanaian 2 months ago

Ghanaian demons killing eachother is like mice and cockroaches eating eachother.

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Satan is a Nigerian. Fool.

• Igbo 2 months ago

Nigerians are de smartest in de world, we fool you out of your money.

• Sitsofe 2 months ago

Foolish men who sponsor these harlots through school think that they can change. How did you meet her in the first place and expect her to be faithful to you?

• Oj 2 months ago

No one will intentionally sponsor a harlot. He probably met her at the hospital. How’s he supposed to know.
    Nurses be forken tho

• Sapiens 2 months ago

Oyiwa, you've answered your own question yourself!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 2 months ago

This is why I believe in instant justice. When he was found, he should have been doused with Gasoline and set on fire After he has been severely burned, the fire should be quenched and hi hands amputated. Then he should be le ...

• Aduanaba 2 months ago

Kuasenii biba why rope in Ashanti's and Akyems. Does murder know tribe? Ad3n na moagyimi saa

• £EARN, TRAIN, MAKE MONEY 2 months ago

Stop dating mad people who don't know every male or female belongs to parents that love them whether they erred or not...just divorce or break up and move on. Who gave you a right to take life? We've cycled two months out of ...

• Opoku 2 months ago

@Jake.You are an imbecile ,inward looking trokosi ayigbe tribal bigot. Who cares about you filthy lice infested idiot like.The Akans will continue to progress in life while you retrogress.Moron.

• Kumasi Gbemelã 2 months ago

Did he tell you that he is ayigbe ? You see your hatred for the hardworking Ewes? The Jake guy could be any tribe but you conclude and started roping in Ewes. When you live under cocoa trees in the bush wisdom will definitel ...

• Araba Grant 2 months ago

More like fowl thieves than hardworking. Hehehe.

• Man 2 months ago

You are very stupid to use the word akans... Do you know how many times my wife has cheated but yet i pretend to live like the blind husband. Watch your words

• Abizibay 2 months ago

Weed is dangerous all, soo many countries have started to ban it,ganja smoking is the reason for rise of mental disorders

• Araba Grant 2 months ago

Boyfriend is likely an Ewe.

• Jazz 1 month ago

wo ye kwasea paa. Aboaba

• Zionism is racism 2 months ago

May she rest in peace. This man must be hanged.

• NO MERCY!!! 2 months ago

I can't comprehend neither do I fathom the whole scenario. The said boyfriend poisoned her, there was no arrest, then you left the deceased in Care of the same guy who had poisoned her before.. This whole write up doesn't add ...

• Asida 2 months ago

Very very useless wrote up. It is said even after killing her he sat with the body for 24 hours. Who was there to count the number of hours he spent there, how do live your sick daughter under the care of someone who you knew ...

• Joe Wise 2 months ago

It adds up paaa, if you wanna see or know how dumb Ghanaians are when it comes to love, watch Auntie Naa.

• Igwe 2 months ago

Useless story. Doesn't add up.

• kwaku 2 months ago

This is painful and madness.

• Papillo 2 months ago

Half-baked story! Ghanaweb get the facts first.

• Kojo2 2 months ago

What are the facts?

• Sam Fante warrior. 2 months ago

The he want is he wanted to hear the name of that murder if the name is Osei, Agyapong, Fripong or Akoto. Yes his name can be Yaw. Foolish primitives animals toilet eaters.

• Korkorbo 2 months ago

What a heartless, senseless, stupid family. Your daughter was poisoned and you let go of the guy and then you made your daughter continued in the relationship. Foolishly the family called that he should look after their sick ...

• Kwam 2 months ago

Hmmm, boyfriend, not even the husband? The signs were clear on the wall that this guy (lunatic) is not a reliable person to date, yet she went ahead to invite him to stay with him. When he poisoned her the last time why did ...

• Lovelace Gyimah 2 months ago

Warn your son! Don't marry a nurse if you don't have a strong heart. Many nurses develop a value complex, and think they are too good for one husband.

You're very foolish man, what do think about the nurses, a prostitutes like your village illiterate mother ? No the nurses are hardworking people and they work day and night, they're not cheating but they don't have soo much ...

• Mojo 2 months ago

That’s why I fucked some nurse saaa every day for 4 months! Opened the Toto bayaaaa! Impregnated her and dumped her no! Kwasia fuo!

• Musa 2 months ago

Very silly, why is she the only woman to cheat?? If she is not faithful then just part ways.

• Tw3di 2 months ago

Ah this nonsense again in Ghana? Aaaaaba.

• agbedefu 2 months ago

Another Akan looney. What is wrong with these Akans, with these people at all??

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 2 months ago

i cannot n will not accuse any tribe 4 wat happened. brodas de contri has lost yet another vibrant citizen. i feel much 4 de family May the Almighty God be with you in dis hard time. My observation about dis kind of murder i ...

• Kwami - US 2 months ago

Ghanaian men and women are heartless. The man and the woman are both guilty. The law must kill the man too so that both of them go to hell. Anyway, how did the writer know that the killer sat by the deceased for 24 hours? Jus ...

This primitives Okomfou Anokye blood viper children will not stop their evilness, killing your women in abroad at home is all that you kotibotor Moosi bastards ? After all this they'll call themselves a man of God, a pastor, ...

• San 2 months ago

And you are abolishing the death penalty?

• Such person deserve firing squad 2 months ago

Have you married her and you as a man you flirt every where, if you can't stand no any longer over cheating you just quit relationship, March him straight to firing squad

• Joy 2 months ago

Bad guy .

• Elephant Farmer 2 months ago

Who is he? He said... ? Fiancee with erectile disfunction killed...

• John 2 months ago

I can't apprehend the story, poisoned by her boyfriend, the same guy, took care of her, murdered her, sat with her for 24 hours after killing her and no arrests made, no identification or name of the murderer, unless story

• FEMICIDE IS ON THE RISE IN GHANA!! 2 months ago

Men killing women. Not a week goes without hearing of a woman or girl killed by the husband or boyfriend.

This is what Parliament should focus attention to pass legislation to protect or women and girls instead of looking ...

• Agyengo 2 months ago

My God. Is this not Alberta Armah. Whaaaaat!! I am speechless. Hmmmm life. How can this guy be so wicked? Who will take care of your two kids.

• Clifford 2 months ago

After it was revealed that she was poisoned by the boyfriend, what action did the police take. How can you come back to tell us that the same person went to take care of the victim. The story dosent add up.

• Kofi Alata 2 months ago

Long live the brotherhood. No lady can cheat on an Ewe guy n go scot free!

• jesus 2 months ago

Some tales from Ogyakrom, though sad can be amusing! If somebody tried to poison you last year, why would you invite him to take care of you this year? Especially at a time you are at your venerable most sick?

• TT 2 months ago

I wonder why the suspect poisoned the victim in the place instance and was never sent to the police station but rather treated and discharged and look at what he finally did. He should have been sent to court in the first pl ...

• PMK 2 months ago

Death penanlty should be re introduced to curb this increase in murder cases

• Kojo 2 months ago

Wrong story and explanation to the incident. Kindly get a concise info for your reports

• Awuradebasa 2 months ago

The killing of spouses is now a trend in Ghana.

• Andrew 2 months ago

All women cheat in Ghana so are you people going to kill all of the. 85% of children born in Ghana don't belong to the fathers. And yet every Sunday they all go to church or mosque and instead of your government passing bills ...

• WEBSITE NOW GHANA 2 months ago

TRACK and MONITOR your vehicle (Car/Motorbike)on your phone/pc anytime with our Car Tracking systems. Shutdown engine remotely, Set geofence, Voice monitoring, etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com