You are here: HomeNews2017 07 21Article 561411

NPP’s Dsane Selby dead

Read Comments Comments (44)

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 6 years ago

THIS UGLY DWARF WITH 3RD CLASS IN ECONOMIC IS A THIEF AND MURDER. HE IS NEXT. AKUFO PLAGIARISM UGLY DWARF IS BEHIND ALL NONSENSE IN GHANA. AFTER KILLING JB DANKWA FOR RITUALS, NOW ENJOYING 5000 DOLLARS PER DIEM FOR EACH TRI ...

• Kwadwo Kyei 6 years ago

It's the fool again. He comes from a long line of buffoons.

• OYOKOBA 6 years ago

Dr. Dsane Selby was my doctor when I was a baby. He used to have his practice at Asafo (Kumasi) near the AME Zion school. I can still remember when he gave me quinine to battle malaria in the early 1960s.

Here was a life w ...

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

FOR ONCE YOU HAVE COMMENTED WITHOUT HAVING TO CURSE...VERY NICE OF YOU...UNLIKE THOSE WHO CURSE THE PRESIDENT AND DEMISED HIS POSITION...THEY'RE THE FIRST PEOPLE TO QUICKLY REAP THE FRUIT OF HIS HARD WORK.

• Afia 6 years ago

You and all the members of your family are fools.Idiot like you.You are a bofoon , moron, kwasia.

• Afia 6 years ago

Kojo Kyei,wo y3 kwasia burma paa.You don't have any sense of shame.Men like you too have wives who sleep behind you!!. I've sorry for your wife.Go and tell that to your borrowed children you call your own.Kwaaaaasiaaaa

• Ken Ntiamoa 6 years ago

How do you know the wife "sleeps behind" him?

Ken

• RAS MUBARAK 6 years ago

MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE. DEMIRIFA DUE DR SELBY. DA YIE!!!

• Afia 6 years ago

Opposition, makes you talk like a foooooool

• Nana 6 years ago

Such comments to the elderly makes be now knw why the youth these days are dying like fowls

• Kortsma,USA 6 years ago

You are just describing your father, grandfather,uncle's and your family head because they possess all these characters but not Akuffo Addo

• Dan 6 years ago

KINDLY CALL ME FOR YOUR VERIFIED PAYPAL ACCOUNT FOR ALL YOUR ONLINE BUSINESS TRANSACTIONS.0242161130.Just GH75

• Abrokwa Appiah 6 years ago

It is good to have them go away from us. They are evil people. I can't wait to see all of them die to leave us alone.

And I pray that they go to the hottest place in hell reserved for characters of their sort who never ga ...

• Kurtisdennis 6 years ago

Abrokwa, are you not a son of God? How do you talk like that?

• Yaw Sam 6 years ago

Abrokwa or whatever you call yourself, you are the most useless and evil idiot I have ever heard of. You have no commonsense. I feel sorry for you because you are a hop less bastard. Go on your stupid knees and pray to God fo ...

• Afia 6 years ago

Don't mind him,he has a short life

• Afia 6 years ago

Listen to this other fool.Kwadwo Abrokwa, you will never get intellectuals in your family

• Bantama Royal 6 years ago

May his soul rest in a perfect peace.

• Okyere Kay 6 years ago

Abrokwa Appiah,are u a human being at all?How can u talk like that?U will never die?God have mercy on u.

• Afia 6 years ago

They are all illiterates.
    SKIN PAIN!

• Alex London 6 years ago

This is yet another poor journalism in Ghana. In such reportage it would be expected that the age of this man be given.

• Afia 6 years ago

Okyere Kay,will die before his time

• BRONCO 6 years ago

Our condolences Lumbo. It is well and May he rest in peace.

• X-Calibur 6 years ago

RIP

• Eddie nii Ash 6 years ago

Dr selby was an honourable and humble man.He will be foundly remembered .RIP Doc

• Eddie nii Ash 6 years ago

very good man

• Aponky B33 6 years ago

Nana addo used him for sacrifice. Ken Aggyapong has confirmed that nana went to a deity to help npp win the elections.

• THE CRUSADER. 6 years ago

NDC is still killing in the north.who brought that nonsense to Gh?.atetenkrona idiots.

• nangbanyini 6 years ago

He is the next to die and be put un hell. Fire will burn you forever

• nangbanyini 6 years ago

As for the president his enemies as countless.God is with you.

• Mess 6 years ago

Rip

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

all of them will go to hell , they are evils

• Kofi 6 years ago

RIP Dr

• Osei 6 years ago

Dr Selby served God, country, party and humanity well. As a practising doctor in Asafo, Kumasi, he was kind and generous.

As a faithful member of the Danqua Busia Dombo tradition, He served as ambassador to France under P ...

• Afia 6 years ago

May he rest in peace

• Hasty Report. No Age? 6 years ago

Nonsense report. No age? Was he 100 years old?

• Sammy 6 years ago

Why do you comment on these baboon talks?.Why argue with the good for nothing guy who insults our president?.Can't you see some guys are in human clothing but they are lunatics and useless scary wax. In NDC they have people l ...

• Muntaka 6 years ago

That is all

• Jorn Brobbey 6 years ago

Sad to read about Dr Selby's passing. He was one of my dad's closest friends. He loved his cigar and was a bubbly fellow. He'll never be forgotten.

• Daniel 6 years ago

Rest in peace dad, you are a great man and a great father, i will miss u greatly.

• Daniel 6 years ago

Condolences to the family, am shocked to hear this news about daa's passing away.My heart to aunty lydia,lolo,genevieve,ekow,rosamond,helen and Maa Rosamond. I love u all in this difficult moment,may the lord gives u heart.

• Osiabour. 6 years ago

Yes, they should go away from us and occupy the graves of your family so you shall turn into stones or eagles and fly awày. What is the youth of today up to at all? Don't you fear God to make comments like this? Do you know ...

• Tawiah 6 years ago

Doctor Dsane Selby, Mayy your soul RIP.
    You brought joy and happiness into many families home, May GOD Almighty keep you save. You were a good man.

• Tawiah 6 years ago

Damirifa Due Uncle Selby ,you brought joy and happiness into may families home. May your soul Rest In Peace.