You are here: HomeNews2017 07 21Article 561407

Attorney-General ignores dockets on 12 NPP big men

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Say the TRUTH 6 years ago

SO WE HAD 12 DOCKETS ON NPP BIG MEN THAT NDC/MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION WAS AFRAID AND FAILED TO TOUCH BUT WANTS NPP/NANA GOVERNMENT TO DO THE JOB FOR THEM?????????

hahahahahahahahhaha WHAT A JOKE!!!!!!

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Empty nonsense from a floundering toilet paper. Ndc had eight years to prosecute the said 12 cases, why didn't they do it? Because there is no case here.

Ndc went to court nineteen (19) times persecuting (Not prosecuting) ...

• ASEM 6 years ago

DID THIS ATTORNEY GENERAL PREPARE THOSE DOCKETS?
    IF THERE THEY WERE WINNABLE CASES WHY DID AG BREW NOT TAKE THEM TO COURT?

USELESS STORY

• Straight on. 6 years ago

The most useless newspaper
    Dogbe is a shameless leech.
    Ndc could not stabilise your finances?
    You are the undisputed king of the gutter.
    Son of a prostitute.

• JOHN 6 years ago

HE WAS ABLE TO ARRANGE A LOAN FOR GHANA FROM A BARBER SHOP IN LONDON

• 3boboba 6 years ago

This nation with his nonsense about "Financial Engineering"! This "Greedy Bastard" ought to have served time in jail.

• jeff 6 years ago

what abt daily guide

• Straight on. 6 years ago

Herald Again.?
    What does demented Dogbe want?
    Ndc could not stabilise your finances?
    Sometimes the desperation with which you spew
    Garbage is pathetic.
    Its your chronic poverty that keeps saving you from being sued.
    Sh ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

8 long years in power and the NDC could not prosecute these alleged NPP officials. What a useless political party NDC is.

• Fine Boy 6 years ago

Sure this report is accurate?

• Jato P 6 years ago

This story is nonsense. Why did the Mahama led administration fail to bring these people to book and waited till now?

• komfoh Adu 6 years ago

There is a positive correlation between corruption and incompetence.
    After stealing all our monies you now come talking about dockets gathering dust.
    Kwasiafoo Akromfoo

• Dadaa 6 years ago

Allan Dogbe, these 12 supposed dockets were there for the last 8 years or so during the Presidency of Mills and Mahama who were all from the NDC your party. Asked your AGs first. Allan Dogbe, you are full of calculated politi ...

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

this prez has been stealing our money every day

• BARIMA BEDIAKO 6 years ago

WHO IS AKUFO COUSIN GLORIA AKUFO IS NOT FROM AKROPONG SHE IS SETTLERS DAUGHTER HER FATHER WAS NAMED AFTER OPANYIN AKUFO OF AKROPONG AS THANK YOU TO THE FAMILY. ALSO AKUFO ADDO NAME AKUFO IS FROM ABURI WHERE HIS GROUND WAS FRO ...

• Ghanabi 6 years ago

I can't 'laf enaf '. Brofo ye du indeed. I just can't think far!!!

• Addae 6 years ago

so why didn't the Ndc gov't prosecute the so called 12 Npp officials? This cheap propaganda will not wash please.

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

UNLESS THE NDC AND NPP WHO HAVE NO POILTICAL HISTORY ARE VOTED OUT AND VANISH FROM THE POLITICAL LAMSCAPE OF GHANA,THERE WILL BE NO FUTURE FOR THE COUNTRY IN THE NEXT HUNDRED YEARS.

IS THAT WHAT THE THE ARMED CRIMINALS IN ...

• Okwan 6 years ago

Paa Joe, you have enlightenment. I tell you that many in Ghana are really not thinking beyond ten years and are hypocritical cos if we were wise we would do away with ndc and npp n go for an alternative. I tell if a party can ...

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

LET THOSE WHO CONTINUE TO SABOTAGE MY STRONG COMMENTS ON HOW GHANA IS BEEING LED BY CRIMINAL POLTICIANS, ROGUES AND CROOKS BE BLESSED FOR THEIR UNDERTAKINGS.

• uncle boo 6 years ago

NDC gurus are making FUN OF THEIR PARTY. THAT'S ALL.

• inercycl 6 years ago

But why is the talk about former government officials in the kuffour administration? The late Atta Mills and the NDC had every opportunity to prosecute them if they found ample evidence to do so.They did not.An implication th ...

• 21st century boy.. 6 years ago

Can a piglet fight his mother? Dont dream NPP would do justice to its members. As for that 'abrewa'. I don't see any fairness in her. Just like Akuffo Addo the drill ship man.

• Dela 6 years ago

Let the law takes its own cause.

• the citizen 6 years ago

Why do you think Akuffo-Addo appointed her?She was in the same chambers with him and knows that he can count on her loyalty whenever needed.

• ADANKO[THE DIGGER] 6 years ago

I blame Atta-Mills and Mahama for allowing corrupt Kuffuor ministers and party officials to go scot free contrary to Rawlings advice to prosecute them.Now these same corrupt NPP officials have become angels overnight and port ...

• Nene Nannor 6 years ago

Rubbish. The dead goat should have done the job before NANA time if the cases were genuine ones. Why didn't NDC prosecute? Fools to force NPP into this nonsense.

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

You see, the reason why I say Osafo Marfo is ugly & empty headed. we will nt pay NDC debt. non-critical thinker. Aboa funu, the roads NDC constructed frm ur mum's pussy to her anus hs bn fetching millions of GHC, hv u also to ...

• AGYEI, SUNYANI 6 years ago

I'm disappointed in Mr Oslo Marfo for saying the NPP government WILL NOT PAY majority of NDC debts, else the NPP government will not get money to do their own project. How can such a stupid statement come from the mouth of a ...

• Mr Eagles 6 years ago

Nana Akufo Addo and his crooks who milked the country should be ready at anytime for serious court actions in the near future.
    1. The issue of Drill Ship will be investigated.
    2. Unlawfully acquisition of state own lands ...

• Kanbi Akowuah 6 years ago

Useless news paper. Why didn't the AG during NDC's era take the matter to court

• Amponsa Kakabo London 6 years ago

NDC have been in power for 8 good years and if actually there is a prima facie case against them they would have brought them before the law courts after going through the due process. Ghana is enjoying a judicial system no ...

• NDC FORR Y3 MMOA 6 years ago

BIG FAT LIES! THIS IS FAKE NEWS!

• Salifu Kankama 6 years ago

These guys are still exhibiting a high level of incompetence even in opposition. These dockets, if any, have been there for his long?. At least 8 solid years and the previous government of NDC did nothing about it them?...We ...