You are here: HomeNews2017 07 07Article 556390

Dentist checks into hotel with lover in Dansoman, dies moments later

Read Comments Comments (33)

• sas 6 years ago

We pray that it will not be said that was not what she said at the beginning. Politricks

• Tigani 6 years ago

sweet after meals,,,,,,,,,,man no where to run to,,,,,

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Was it the body of the doctor that is deposited in the morgue or the remains? Ghanaweb.com, haba! Was he involved in some kind of gory accident in that hotel room to claimed his remains or what? Oh! Na waa for dis our journal ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Now your reports are so badly written I wonder who you use as reporters. Don't you have reporters, proof-readers etc to help you with your reportage? Sometimes your choice of articles also leaves a lot to be desired. You nee ...

• Komfoh Adu 6 years ago

Please make sure you don't bring him back to Accra as he is already 300 miles from Accra.
    Any way massa rest in peace but I know you died enjoying.

• Anthony Adusei 6 years ago

Its 300 meters, not miles.

• Aden 6 years ago

No camera no security what sort of hotel is this.

• FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 6 years ago

What a shamful death to this family

• Safo 6 years ago

I know who killed the dentist; Mahama, and Lordina shd. be called for questioning

• Nana Kwabena. 6 years ago

And Ghanaweb allows such a STUPID comment to pass. Oh GhanaWeb! !

• Tatti 6 years ago

Disgraceful married man - he got what he deserved!

• APONKYE 6 years ago

The man enjoyed to the end and you say it was a bad end? There is nothing more enjoyable than sex, unless you are a lesbian as i can see.

Tatti, is that not better than dying in pain? Afterall man must die come what may, s ...

• LOVE IS STRANGE SO STRANGE 6 years ago

WERE YOU DESPERATE LOUISA?

STONEBOY TO BE NEXT?

• Wal 6 years ago

is death

• Xtc 6 years ago

I dont wanna judge him yet but im scared for him after here

• Adjei paul 6 years ago

oh very sad

• Linus Agbotse 6 years ago

This is disgraceful to journalism.Where was Sara when the body was found? How did they find the body?

• GBC1 6 years ago

I bet you, he was having sex with somebody's wife, and you see Sara run away,NANIIMA

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Its akuffo addo is killed in the hotel

• STARLINGRAD 6 years ago

FREE SHS WILL SOON BE EFFECTIVE SO YOU CAN LEARN TO MAKE SENSIBLE CONSTRUCTIVE SENTENCES.

• John 6 years ago

Our standard of journalism is poor, period!

• RICE WATER 6 years ago

HE WAS SUCH A NICE PERSON,OOOH DR. AVOGO SORY OOOO SORRY.WE NEED TO BE CHECKING ON OUR CARDIO STATUS REGULARLY BECAUSE THINGS CAN GO WRONG WITHIN A TWINKLE OF AN EYE. SUCH A NICE PERSON TRUST ME.

• Ato 6 years ago

Irk... He was my neighbour... a very pleasant man

• Akosua 6 years ago

Yes, Dr. Avogo was such a nice person. May his soul rest in peace

• Lady Vinash 6 years ago

we see cheating is not good ooo. some men don,t respect their wife's what a shame, your kids will know the type of father you are, shame unto you.

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

DOC PLEASE REST IN PEACE

• Pataku 6 years ago

The brother might died from three source either president dwarf. Addo murder thru spirit or. President dwarf. Akufo. Addo niece. Sara murder and rob him or he might took Viagra and drink some liquor which is dangerous especia ...

• Koo 6 years ago

Hahahaha

• Koo 6 years ago

Better soup na money kill am oo

• prosper 6 years ago

I HOPE HE WAS NOT POISONED BUT DIED ENJOYING. IF THE LATTER, WHAT A WAY TO GO.

• Berko Christopher 6 years ago

Dr may your nice soul rest in peace, I knew you personally, you were such a nice gentleman and a humble person to be with, I love the rich knowledge you shared freely with us.
    May the good Lord receive you. In his bosom.
    Yo ...

• Frank Segbaya 6 years ago

My condolences to the family of the late Dr Dominic Avogo. As a student of dental technology, Dr Avogo was my best lecturer. His intellect, passion and flawless delivery remain unassailable. He was a dedicated surgeon, mentor ...

• E Anang 6 years ago

Not allowed good sex at home by a nagging wife hence these misadventures. Doctor rest in peace. Next time go for some down the road Lady and you will be alive. High class strong woman,forget it. Annang