Senyo Hosi sues Kennedy Agyapong , others; demands GHC8,000,000

Read Comments Comments (21)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

2020 NPP MUST GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• torifer 6 years ago

masa tradition goes on bribe and corruption process in ghana hmm asem oooo

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• aikins (mission accomplished) 6 years ago

No, it's not.

• Tsu 6 years ago

Hmm this is what is happening every where.. I prefer to help humanity then support religion, am a good christian and the bible in no where asked us to give all we have to the house of God, the bible talked more about giving ...

• Tommy 6 years ago

Abi the NPP has incompetently failed to clip the wings of this foul-mouthed nonentity who thinks he can bad-mouth people and get away with it, as he has succeeded in doing so far, with the tacit support of his party, which is ...

• Independents 6 years ago

Is this not the same moron accusing and insulting Ibrahim Mahama n now he's crying like a baby..at least ndc is gone but Ibrahim is still richer than u..when r we seeing ur private jet u boast about ...very funny character

• Luther King 6 years ago

why has npp tolerated this guy for so long? Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong,Nyaho tamakloe, Crabbe,etc were suspended from the party for filzy reasons. if these ppl had said a hundredth of what ken sais am sure they would have been ...

• stone Gagas. 6 years ago

they themselves they know that Ken is untouchable and no nonsense man, there seems to be no measure of discipline that they will use to silence him ...coz npp party is afraid of him keke...oh gush I love Ghana..esply these t ...

• EFO SNR_VOLTA BA 6 years ago

be careful , those who are advising you will not be there when pushed on you.Thx

• SMART 6 years ago

GOOD JOB HOSI. THIS WILL STOP THIS FOOLISH MP FROM TELLING LIES ABOUT PEOPLE. AGYAPONG SINCE HE HAS BEEN MP, NEVER SPOKE ON THE FLOOR OF PARLIAMENT. YET WHEN HE IS OUT OF PARLIAMENT, HE LIES ABOUT PEOPLE AND INSULTING PEOPLE ...

• Major 6 years ago

Smart, I second you.. This agyapong guy talks too much. Who does he think he is? He should go and prove himself in court

• Nii King 6 years ago

massa if truly you did not attempt to bribe the BOST boss don't withdraw the case from the court.we want to know who's speaking the truth,you or Kennedy

• First Lady Elect 6 years ago

I am aware that the former BOST boss Kwame Awuah Darko has also filed a suit against this same loud mouth Kennedy Agyapong, let's see how the NPP is going to help him get out of these nets.

• kojo 6 years ago

NPP fears ken Big Time. If they joke with him , he will expose them

• kofi 6 years ago

waste of time...Hon will meet him there wai...Ghana is soo corrupt that when u are frighting the system then they tune bring u down... Woyome did the same thing

• stone Gagas. 6 years ago

THERE IS A FIRE ON THE MOUNTAIN..!

• Mike 6 years ago

Hmmm, why is this new government full of lots of corruption scandals like this in only 6 months in power? Is not the best for the country.

• sir Horton 6 years ago

honorable Ken is the most sensible politician left in the country.i have so much respect for him.truth is truth,even if you are minority of one.

• Imoro Fuseini 6 years ago

They have started .You will see them all Hon Ken don't give him a penny tell them the truth .

• yaw 6 years ago

I will see hw this criminals will collect money from ken