You are here: HomeNews2017 07 05Article 555687

Akufo-Addo didn’t win 2016 election fairly - Kennedy Agyapong reveals

Read Comments Comments (330)

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ken ,Adams & Anyidoho are recording whatever you say on TV or Radio. You are cheapening yourself. The Bible say a fool is believed to be wise if he keeps his mouth shut. Please keep quiet. You may be doing the right thing wro ...

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NEVER MIND 2020 IS JUST AROUND THE CORNER, "NPP MUST GO!!!!!

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Materialism has gradually crept into the church and the way some pastors crave for money nowadays is very amazing. I used to attend church at a branch of Winners Chapel International in my locality. The resident pastor and hi ...

• Odei Kwame 6 years ago

Even the NDC has come up with reasons why they lost the elections. They didn't mention rigging. Kennedy loves neither Ghana nor the NPP

• Michael K. Tettevi. 6 years ago

Once upon a time. There lived a mole.

• Senior citizen. Bs, Germany 6 years ago

Why why, why.Are you people responding to Ken Agyepongs hulabaloo against NPP or making mokery of Chistianity.Jesus said I will build build my church and the gate of hell shall not prevail against it.Niether spirit nor flesh ...

• KEEWUO 6 years ago

KENNEDY AGYAPONG, YOUR UTTERANCES FROM ONE RADIO STATION TO ANOTHER IS TOO MUCH.THIS IS NOT HELPING YOU, NPP OR GHANA. PLEASE CAN'T YOU CHANNEL YOUR GRIEVANCES THROUGH SOME ELDERS OF NPP? YOU ARE BRINGING YOURSELF DOWN. WE CA ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

KEEWUO, call a spade a spade; the NPP rigged the 2016 elections and therefore Nana is an illegitimate president. You can take it or leave it.

• fool 6 years ago

EVEN BABY KNOWS NPP CANT WIN THE 2016 ELECION.

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

Your pastor may be have done something wrong but that does't mean there is something wrong with Christianity. Seek redress prayerfully.

• ZQ 6 years ago

When a government in power loses an election massively like the NDC did, all that Ken is doing is creating noise. Let sleeping dogs lie low.

• YAW TABI 6 years ago

KEN YOU DON'T SOUND BELIEVABLE IN THIS REGARD. ONLY YOU KNOW THE MOTIVE BEHIND YOUR STATEMENT, AND IT IS SELFISH AND NOT IN THE NATIONAL INTEREST. I WEEP FOR GHANA. ARE THERE ANY GHANAIAN PATRIOTS WHO ARE WILLING TO SACRIFICE ...

• Grace 6 years ago

Pocket pastors. U will be lucky if the nx "prophecy" from da church doesn't say people r distributing gifts to use recipients for money ritual. By their deeds they shall be found out!
    They glory in boasting so they r afraid ...

• Kwesi Pee 6 years ago

It is because you people in Ghana accept any foreign teaching.

The Nigerians have taken over you guys and using you very well.

• Yawo Agbesi 6 years ago

You a fraudstar, the so-called Agbesi Kwesi, you're at it again. You're an Asante man who continues to fool yourself and your ignorant people. Agbesi Kwesi is by no means an Ewe name, so stop fooling yourself and your folks. ...

• Kwesi Mikael 6 years ago

Agbesi Kwesi, I wonder who else your twisted mind will blame. Elsewhere its the Mahamas then the NDC. Now its your Pastor & the church even when the issue has nothing to do with them. Who else next? Freedom of, speech or thin ...

• Akwanda 6 years ago

My Friend, it is the same overseas. I do not trust them. It is all about the money. I pity those who attend those type of churches.

• JESS 6 years ago

KEN IS JUST BEING CHILDISH AND PETTY I PITY HIM THOUGH. AFTER ALL THE BRAGGING ABOUT HIS WEALTH WHY NO SOUND LIKE A CRY-BABY?

• sylly 6 years ago

HMMM are we safe in GH?I thought these NPP guys said they were going to run the country 2 the benefit of Ghanaians.But this shows clearly that they r not inereted in moving the country forward but rather thier own benefit.How ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

Now the NPP idiots who pretend they are deaf and dumb should listen to Kennedy Agyapong carefully. He said NPP rig the elections in 2016. From my observations in Ashanti and Eastern regions, they used the Delta and invisible ...

• AGBESI KWESI 6 years ago

Action Movement of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has accused the former first lady, Lordina Mahama and the siblings of former President John Mahama of being the cause of NDC defeat in the 2016 elections. The spokespe ...

• bhono 6 years ago

how can nana ado win the election.

• Counselor 6 years ago

AGBESI KWESI, what goes around comes around. NPP rigged the elections and by that token Nana is an illegitimate president.

NPP should be ashamed of themselves. They will be shown the exit in 2020.

• Steve Kay London 6 years ago

Why don't you go to court since any idiot can go to court ?

• kojo 6 years ago

You must be a fool to believe this idiot. He thinks he can say anything and get away with it because of his money. Bull shit. If he thinks some people in his party are plotting to spoil his business to disgrace him then why w ...

• Who 6 years ago

"He said Npp (rig) the elections in 2016"

You need free education

• King US 6 years ago

The chicken is comin home to roast, what this guy is sayin is true the EC data was hacked and some figures ws change by this Nasa computer wizard guy frm USA.

• Uncle Sam 6 years ago

Sgt. Anane, why do you say Nana is a failure? If as you claim Nana must go come 2020 it will not be because of Kennedy Agyapong's tantrums alone. CMB Hackman & co. awarded Mr know-all Afenyo- Markin Efutu MP a contract for w ...

• kwasiakwa 6 years ago

you said it all NPP go go 2020 back to opposition

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

THEY ROBB NDC TO WIN THIS ELECTION,THE DISGRACING IS STARTING COMING.

• jim 6 years ago

Hmmm, everything will come out one day if not today, yesterday can never be today ????????

• Woyome is phony,fraud,a conman 6 years ago

Ken is now going to far and must be brought to book,if any other member makes such allegations,the fellow will be punished,is Kennedy bigger than the NPP?if you haven't been awarded any contract yet,it doesn't mean you should ...

• Baba NPP ZEBILLA 6 years ago

God punish you all.

• Maame 6 years ago

I is up to Ghanaians to decide who to vote for, if nana can deliver his promises i don't think what someone says can change Ghanaians mind, it is getting too much. If NPP goes to opposition what will you get you fight as you ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Maame, your analysis is a nonstarter. NPP has not proven to be a competent administrator. Nothing significant has been achieved by Nana and cohort. What goes around comes around.

• Independents 6 years ago

How he's lying..hypocrite..he is not lying he speaks the truths. Npp stole the election

• Optimistic 6 years ago

NPP will come down in 2029

• Brobbey@50 6 years ago

Ken never lied. When he spoke in favour of the NPP, you guys envouraged him. Now that he is going to reveal the secret of the NPP you are referring him as an insane.

• Counselor 6 years ago

Ken is speaking the absolute truth and NPP cannot accept that. What a shame!

• SARPONG 6 years ago

Why is this supposed rich guy always fuming? As a supposed rich guy, he doesn't seem happy. He is always howling like a hungry lion.

Hopefully Npp doesn't give him any contract and he can go ahead and reveal whatever secre ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

So, Sarpong, your wonder kid is now an albatross, a horrible nuisance on the elephant family's neck, huh? Hmm! once upon a time in Agogo, wasn't this same gadfly, gone commando on your fake arses a hero you collectively adore ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

It seems like you have not recovered from your comfortable lead fiasco. Enjoy your opposition where you are going to languish for a long time.

Kennedy Agyapong has always been a gadfly loudmouth without brain. I think tha ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 6 years ago

Keep preaching to my delight.

• Counselor 6 years ago

SARPONG call a spade a spade. NPP days are numbered!

• Counselor 6 years ago

Kofi I disagree; Kennedy Agyapong needs to spill the beans for the entire world to know the truth related to the 2016 elections. The truth needs to be told regardless of what NPP officials say!

• JTETTY 6 years ago

Ken must consult a spiritualist for help. It seems something serious is wrong With him.

• Big Animal 6 years ago

Ken is thinking about his business and not good governance and party fortunes. I want to plead with the executives never to respond to him. He will one day regain his senses.

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 6 years ago

Shut up. You make your face like Bofrot. Do you know who I am? I am Hon Kennedy Agyapong. I sleep on $80,000 bed and you sleep on "Sori-Ko-djuma" bed.

Stick to your words ,Ken is always right.

• Sam 6 years ago

I really thought this guy was smart. Ken u are disgracing yrself. If its because of contracts that u are going this , meet me at ibrahim' mahama's office..i will give you some change to shut you up.

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

Ken, do not mind them. Hit them hard else your toils will be in vain. Monkey de work baboon de chop?

• Maloe 6 years ago

People think the NDC is not aware that 2016 was not rigged? They are much aware but will not want to play that bit in the media cos they are taking corrective measures to avert same in 2020 even though they may likely lose th ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Maloe, NDC will rise from the ashes to win the 2020 elections, take it or leave it.

• Joe 6 years ago

How is he disgracing himself? He's just exposing something Ghanaians need to know!

• Kofi 6 years ago

Kwesi Botchway committee did not find the rigging. I guess the committee didn't do its work well. What about the EC? If they stayed there for NPP to rig then they too have a case to answer.

• NANA 6 years ago

Please please for Hon Ken to say he will reveal how elections were won if they dare him does not necessarily mean they rig the elctions waiii...you this journalists always want find trouble give person....revealing something ...

• brukutu 6 years ago

but the man himself said they did not win the elections on fair grounds. read the article again and you will see that portion

• Jack 6 years ago

This is quiet nonsense, he shoul be force to bring the truth out. Is the NPP who conducted the elections ? Every sensible person wil not listen to this

• Deep Thought 6 years ago

Fake journalism! !!

• sir-riscky 6 years ago

it was not de NPP who conducted de general election yt ur ppl went to court in 2013 after u lost. so u see, idiots like u should regain ur senses. thrash.

• yanks 6 years ago

a jss dropout

• They Say They Say 6 years ago

Why did thief Bawumia carry the ballot box to his house? Only foolish people like you think that's normal. Truth has a way of coming out.

I do, so who organized the election 2012 hypocricy

• Skippy 6 years ago

He said npp did not win fairly...

• Dkm 6 years ago

Stupid get off with your stupidity

• Counselor 6 years ago

Nana, the elections were rigged by NPP resulting in their triumph. NPP did not get the mandate to rule. It is hard to swallow the truth.

• Naasei 6 years ago

You were one of my most admired politicians in GH but now I think u are getting confused 'up there'.
    Pls seek help honorable

• Biyariga 6 years ago

NOTHING HAS CHANGED, HE IS JUST DOING TO YOU WHAT HE HAD BEEN DOING TO OTHERS TO EARN YOUR ADMIRATION. CONTINUE ADMIRING HIM FOOL! WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.

• papi 6 years ago

Love this man

because KEN says something against your HOLY HOP now you are disappointed in him. little brains .

• Drake 6 years ago

Naasei, don't get confused ooo...! There's nothing wrong with Ken, it is your stupidity that has caused all these. You knew him to be a mad man a long time ago, but because he was doing those dirty works for you, you were hai ...

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

B,cos de election was rig dat is he was confused

• Kojo 6 years ago

NPP are tired of this man nobody will take him serious again we are tired everyday this or that from radio station to another, enough is enough. People are loughing at you everyday.

• Odikro 6 years ago

The NPP should have done away with this idiot long ago, at least ever since he called for the killing of Ewes in Kumasi.

• Mapandoki 6 years ago

We dare anyone with the requisite b**ls to touch Kennedy Agyapong. He is our stalwart and we stand behind him. Speak on KA.

• nico acheampong 6 years ago

Ken may have a point with the election rigging thing. We expect our electoral system to as transparent as can be so pls bring the evidence so we can work to make our country great again.

• good magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• Sarpon 6 years ago

Ken, come on say it and be free

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Ken is an idiot with pea brain, foolish man. Send NPP to opposition and you will be there as well. Now we know you are a member of NDC who

• Maslarry 6 years ago

NOTHING HAS CHANGED, HE IS JUST DOING TO YOU WHAT HE HAD BEEN DOING TO OTHERS TO EARN YOUR ADMIRATION. CONTINUE ADMIRING HIM FOOL! WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND.

• Anoff 6 years ago

Oh Jigsaw, today your hero has turned an idiot right? Hmmmm, NPP and their intolerance is legendary! Anyway, find an ambulance and send it to the Flagstaff House. I can see all you morons and idiots developing kpokpoblibli no ...

Yes ok, it's what we called KARMA period.

• Jig saw 6 years ago

NDC lost disgracefully period

• Counselor 6 years ago

NDC lost because of widespread rigging of the election process!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Simpa Panin 6 years ago

I am challenging you. Come out mad man

• Sapporo 6 years ago

Wow, a small fly like you challenging Ken? My friend, go and urinate and sleep. Are you developing heart attack now??? You ain't seen nothing yet. Fire on, Ken...!!!

• Wandi 6 years ago

Fire go burn them

• Jeremy Nooka 6 years ago

Ken take time out. Everybody knows that you played major part for NPP to win. Just watch and see what will come. It is too early to talk please. ok?

• ASIEDU NKETIA, TAIN 6 years ago

This guy need psychiatric care. Heis going mad

• Kris Rok 6 years ago

Aaajieee...!!! They are now saying Ken is mad. Awurade Nyankopon! NPP and their stupidity. You were told many times to check this guy but you refused. This damage is ETERNAL, I tell you. The whole nation has gone mmuuummmm... ...

• Biyariga 6 years ago

IT IS ADJOA SAFO I BLAME. HOW CAN YOU ALLOW SUCH A FOOL TO HAVE SEX WITH YOU? IT IS UNBELIEVABLE! FOLKS NEVER OVERRATE ANY WOMAN, THEY ARE ALL CHEAP. ALL ALONG I THOUGHT ADJOA SAFO WAS AN INTELLIGENT WOMAN, UNTIL THIS MORON S ...

• Rich Asante 6 years ago

@Bayariga.
    You're right bro. I have kept asking that question since I heard that they have 2 children together. Since then I've never respected the lady.
    What amount of money that apostle sarfo doesn't have that will make h ...

• omanbapa 6 years ago

Truth hurts. So many things happened during last year's elections. I know how chairman wontumi schemed to bring in already thumb printed ballot papers to be counted as valid votes. That is why Ashanti region alone recorded th ...

• Akosua 6 years ago

This idiot needs to be sanctioned or eliminated from the party period. He is a detractor, an opportunist a cry baby who makes a lot of noise when does not get his way. It is always Ken's way or no way. What kind of stupidi ...

• Maslarry 6 years ago

Foolish Talk

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 6 years ago

Madame Charlotte Osei must be smiling to the bathroom by now. Hahahahaa

• Isaac kwesi 6 years ago

When I hear dogs speak like akosua, then I become so mad..now Kennedy Agyapong is getting right? When he disgraced ur fellow woman like the EC woman, u enjoyed it ? When i see ladies or women hailing Kennedy, I get surprised! ...

• Osei Agyemang 6 years ago

Someone please put a bullet in this fools Head. Damn!!!

• T-Square 6 years ago

Osei Agyemang, you living up to you true party expertise. Murderer among murderers...!!! This is all that NPP knows: disagree with them and they'll kill you cold-blooded. You are just like your leaders, always plotting evil l ...

• Isaac kwesi 6 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha..no one will kill him..u go and kill him, if not, live with him! Ur decorated masqueraded grotesque moster!!

• Reuben 6 years ago

Let Ken reveal the truth now before it is too late. Am surprise some people are still commenting against what Ken is saying.

• Kwame Baiden. 6 years ago

He thinks and believe that all government contracts should be given to him.

• oderfuor 6 years ago

Ken is practicing hypocrisy
    u claim to be clean n loves ghana yet conived with evil people as he wants to portray them to be to win power through corrupt means then who are really you Mr Kennedy Agyapong

• Koo 6 years ago

Ken,why do disgrace yourself like that ?even if you happen to be father ,I will quickly change my last name.you better shut up, you talk nonsense too much.

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black Indian spiritualist..professor in science divine0244908520 master of the night
    healing of HIV protection black magic money rituals ..wealth power invisible power contact the grand master of the night

• KOJO 6 years ago

THIS BASTARD MUST BE CAGED BEFORE HE CAUSE CONFUSION IN GHANA. SOME ONE WHO TALKS LIKE HE HAS NO BRAINS NOR ANY MANNERS. IS IT A MUST TO GIVE YOU APPOINTMENT.THIS FUCKING NUT IS UP TO NO GOOD, CAGED HIM BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE. ...

• Boyom Peter 6 years ago

I think ken is contradicting himself because he the party didn't win in the right path but later in the conversion he said "since the party won through Democratic election" looking at this statement.

• Tinkalo 6 years ago

Boyom Peter, go-way-you-there with your stupid analysis. Your hero says you stole the elections. This is not the time for grammar and foolish spinning

• Ghanaboy 6 years ago

Why must he now consult a spiritualist or be suspended? Because hr spoke e fact....eeeiiii NPP members accept e truth..

• Yaw 6 years ago

Ken is acting like a greedy child whose parents care for the other...remember what ever you say is been recorded for future reference i dont blame him i blame de bigwigs for pampering him upto this stage

• Junior 6 years ago

Ken go ahead and expose all de bad ones in NPP .They have nothing to offer for de good people of Ghana. Useless politicians Ghana ever have

• Rich Asante 6 years ago

How many businesses do u have Ken?
    Name some of the businesses that are really functioning.
    We know kwasi twum, despite, kwadwo bamfo, angel groups, etc . What about u?
    U talk too much. You're bitter and frustrated. Go awa ...

• Kofi, Ashongman Estates 6 years ago

empty barrels make the most noise. Pls give peaceful Ghanaians a break.

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong, does the Term "SOUR GRAPES" mean anything to you?

I guess not. Because you sound like an uneducated idiot, and you are contradicting yourself very badly.

How did you get elected to the Ghana Parliament ...

• Banjona 6 years ago

KWAKUWUSU, shame on you. Today you call Ken an uneducated idiot? Hypocrites, when he does it to other people you clap and carry him. You see how your balls are shrinking there now?

• KWAKUWUSU 6 years ago

F**K you, Banjona or whatever your name is. You cannot even write Good and coherent English.

Spend your time doing something which WILL benefit you and your relatives. Going back to school(High School, I mean) and learnin ...

• and he said what? 6 years ago

Agyapong has eaten sour grapes and NPP's teeth are set on edge.

• GHANANI 6 years ago

What are you waiting for,Kennedy?Let the whole world know how he NPP government of Akuffo-Addo used foul means to win the elections.Kuffuor recently accused Osagyefo as a dictator who ruined democracy in Ghana.Now the cat is ...

• Dade 6 years ago

Ken, we are now fed up with you. Don't think you are untouchable. Gyimifuo!! Who do you think you are? Now you de get on every NPP's nerves. Shut up for Christ sake and let Nana and the intellectuals govern. Once upon a time ...

• Titi Wudu 6 years ago

Hey DADE, take it easy ooo! I can see your temperature boiling there. Tofay you have the nerves to insult Ken. Wooow! So soon. This is your punishment for lying your way into power. Now find a way to hold Ken, he is tje one m ...

• Job 6 years ago

Ken tell us more. We the down troden, honest Ghanaians are interested in your transparent revelations. We are aware there was foul play in the 2016 elections. But we can't tell how the witches went about it.

• Kofi G 6 years ago

Are you not tired Mr Agyapong? Please go ahead and say whatever you want to say,don't waste time at all.

• Ndebugre 6 years ago

If this is how Ghanaians understand elections, then there is something seriously wrong. Casting your vote or belonging to a party does not mean you should benefit materially from the party.

• Nimdee 6 years ago

But - That is Democracy. That is how it works today. Politicians have redefined that term and using it in their favor. Now we have Ken Agyapong acting like a Baby. I didn't get a piece of the pie I'm going to that corner ...

• Tebigg 6 years ago

From horses own mouth.Its well with my soul.Illegitimate president Nana addo.

• Kojo 6 years ago

Ken. You have grace your self.

• shakamora 6 years ago

Npp should silence this idiot he is been coming too much this man is an illiterate village man

• Musa Guinea 6 years ago

Shakamora, who should go and silence him? Are you not man enough? Ken is now a train on the loose, you cross him and he crushes your balls. Why are you crying now? Go and find some akpeteshie to console yourself, abi!

• Kojo 6 years ago

Ken.You have disgrace your self.

• Kofi K 6 years ago

I thought Kennedy was smart. He is acting like a friend who starts to reveal your secrets once you get a small misunderstanding. Is he as rich as he is boasting? He is too sour hearted.

• ghanani 6 years ago

Full of jealousy?Jealous about what?He is an insider and knows all about he NPP.Whatever he wants to tell the whole world has a grain of truth in it.

• shakamora 6 years ago

He is stupid fool illiterate no one should mind him he is abnormal go ahead n spill de beans aboa bi saa no

• Job 6 years ago

80% of the Ghanaian population will mind Ken.
    He has the truth. He is the only trustworthy one omoung the corrupt lot

• Edem 6 years ago

Guess you won your seat by foul means too.Give us a break

• Ofei 6 years ago

Edem, this is not the time to provoke the man some more. Let's be careful what we say about him before he causes more damage. The man controls a huge following. I'm very sad NPP is broken.

• Joe Lartey 6 years ago

He has nothing,Ghanaians really want change,so they massively voted for Nana,nothing else,a greedy bastard,Nana is different from Kuffour

• PARIOT 6 years ago

Ken,don't be afraid to reveal how the NPP won he elections.The EC should by now be worried about Ken's allegation.It is an attack on the efficiency of the Electoral Commissioner.

• JOHN MAHAMA 6 years ago

I WILL EXPOSE HOW WE WON THE ELECTIONS. IN OTHER WORDS, I WILL REVEAL REVEAL OUR STRATEGY.
    IT DOES NOT MEAN THEY DID NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS.
    NDC, THE EVIL PARTY JS LOST. SIMPLE. ONAAAAAAAAAAPO

• Dimitri Oleg Penkovski 6 years ago

U need the free education. Read again u cow

• Kofi K 6 years ago

If the NDC, the incumbent government, looked on for the NPP to rig the election then all I can say is that, "The NDC is full of bunch of fools'.

• Atta K 6 years ago

where are the elders of the Party?Kennedy Adjapong is going too far. He is bitting more than he can chew. Enough is enough

• KOFI AGBLIMA KOKO 6 years ago

IT WILL ALWAYS COME OUT.

• Atta - USA 6 years ago

I told my friends that the 2016 elections was rigged, and now it is being confirmed by a true insider. May be the Russians helped them to hack EC computers like they did to Democrats in the 2016 USA elections.

• AYELE 6 years ago

Ken is not sick, because when he was insulting JM, his family and Charlot Osei, he was seen as hero, so a hero Ken will continue to be, in life what goes round comes round.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 6 years ago

I can see that he is at the edge of his death.Kennedy Agyapong is insane. Of late what ever he says is not correct and he act bitterly.He is threatening NPP party members and at the same time doing the same things to NDC, thi ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

The chickens have come home to roost. This is the man NPP went of the rampage in December, 2012 to protect and also the judiciary.

• Charles Mensah 6 years ago

This man threatened to commit suicide if Ibrahim Mahama is not prosecuted. Well, i.Mahama was not prosecuted, so the ancestors are angry because I failed to come home!

• AFUA 6 years ago

the truth is always painful, npp swallow.

• Awudu Musah 6 years ago

Mad man. He thinks the party is his personal property. He should be sacked from the party

• Bismark o 6 years ago

Huuunnnn, that's why Sammy Awuku is one of the finest politicain

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

he stole election n our frm bond n then bost

• Kwame 6 years ago

Please please. ..READERS pay attention to whatever you read, don't just jump into conclusion.
    Check the Source of every story, think deep before taking sides

• THE GHANAIAN 6 years ago

Kwasea, is this the first time you are hearing this? The man has not stopped. He is everywhere talking and you are asking us to do what? You must be living elsewhere because it seems you are the only 'stranger in Jerusalem ...

• Counselor 6 years ago

Ken is speaking the absolute truth but NPP and people like you will not acknowledge it. The truth is out and Ghanaians today know what transpired on election day in 2016.

NPP will soon be shown the exit!

• Kwasi 6 years ago

This baboon just made me realized that money can't buy a person wisdom. This Ken agyapong should go hang himself so we can have our peace. What a fucking corrupt mutherfucker. Hope president addo doesn't fall his this disgrac ...

• EDDIE 6 years ago

In my opinion, Kennedy Agyapong's utterances on vote rigging must be a case for the NDC to file a suit at the supreme court to nullify the success of the 2016 election by the NPP and a criminal charge against all concerned.

• George Nutsugah 6 years ago

Ken said that Charlotte Osei got her position by sexual favour. Later, he said that it was a mistake and so he apologized. I hope this is also a mistake.

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Wow......this is a serious allegation and in any serious country investigations will be conducted and the President we be indicted or if he has integrity he will resign. This allegation should n must never be allowed to pass ...

• Albert 6 years ago

Ken. Are you OK ? Stop that nonsense the respect people have for you is fading away gradually now.

• Gozan 6 years ago

Read the Bible and you shall know the truth and you shall be set free.

• HASSAN, Tamale 6 years ago

If you financed the NPP expecting contracts and you are not getting any, then it means the NPP is not corrupt after all.

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

Let him rant let him talk the best answer for Kennedy Agyepong ranting is dead silence!!!!
    Is he saying he and his household constitute the 53. Something valid vote cast for the President.
    Do you know how others suffered to ...

• KWADWO ANYEMADU 6 years ago

So where is the so called council of elders of the NPP? They were quick to always back attacks on elected national executives had them kicked out of office just because one person says he could not work with them.when a vice ...

• Faith 6 years ago

So MPs are winning contracts and sharing money? Our country is doomed

• Nimdee 6 years ago

Ken Pls Spill the Beans!!! Gone on. We'll want to know how to still an election in a democracy. USA was not able to prove that Trump stole the election, so I think you might be on something here.

• Kojo Grace, California 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not worthy of the "honorable" title! His statements, conduct, behavior, and attitude are very dishonorable! Let him prove Akufo-Addo didn't win the 2016 election fairly! This is a very serious claim which ...

Afenyo Markin too is a contractor, using Ken Agyepong's name to win a contract and give him a kick back of ghc40,000! Ei Ghana paaa! These dishonourable MPs shouldn't be walking free!

• Kaf Swedenn 6 years ago

Ken deal with those who want to downgrade your personality and bring out how you the npp rig the election the npp knows how you suffers for your party review all the secret out and be free

• Apuu 6 years ago

This is nonsense

• THE GHANAIAN 6 years ago

So the incorruptible Afeni Markins of Winneba used Kennedy Agyepong's name to win a contract and gave him a booty of GHc40,000.00. Is that not corruption? Lawyers and judges, please educate me. Akufo Addo said anyone wanting ...

• Nana Adu Parko 6 years ago

I've never seen a president like Akuffo Addo in my life. When he was in opposition, the then ruling party government officials, were afraid of Akuffo Addo, that's why they were saying all sorts of things about him. Because th ...

• Boho 6 years ago

Very disgraceful. Something serious will happen soon for all to know what took place during the elections.Where is Owusu Bempa and co?

• Luther King 6 years ago

No matter the level of desperation in you you dont expose your own party.Incredibly awesome.

• Elom 6 years ago

But do people think what this guy is saying is not true? Then they must be joking. I only think he is a person any sane human being can trust.
    But the truth remains the 2016 elections was rigged and NDC n the EC realised to ...

• Prof Desmond Ayim-Aboagye 6 years ago

All recruited members of the NPP Party must undergo a special training before they are inducted into the party as staunch members/permanent members. Training must be given to new members, irrespective of the background of the ...

• BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

GO AWAY KEN!IF YOU CAN'T PAY YOUR CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES WAIT TILL SEPTEMBER AND BRING THEM TO FREE SHS AND YOUR PROBLEMS WILL NEVER BE THE SAME.WE HAVE ALL SHUT UP BECAUSE OF THE FREE SHS SO COME AND JOIN US, KWASEA!

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Ken the unticorruption campaigner

• Kay 6 years ago

Wat ever he says, no one has won election genuinely in Ghana b4. Mahama was a big example.

• Jojo 6 years ago

AFENYI MARKIN, DO YOU HEAR.

AND SO YOU USED KENNEDY AGYAPONGS'S NAME TO WIN COCOBOD CONTRACT.

THIS MEANS,YOu NPP SO CALLED LAWMAKERS ARE ONLY IN POWER TO CORRUPT AND CHEAT THE NATION.

EFFUTU CITIZENS DO YOU HEAR.

• AT 6 years ago

Shame on you Ken. You are a disgrace to yourself so say whatever you want.

• Dessie 6 years ago

It is beginning to surfacing

• gabi 6 years ago

Run for your life.there are many Bible based church out there preaching salvation and helping members to get heaven.pls join one

• GIWA-TORONTO 6 years ago

KWASEA KENNEDY,NO CONTRACT, GO FOR BLACKMAIL!! CHECK YOUR BRAINS WITH DOCTORS. WE SHALL DEAL WITH YOU IF YOU MAKE AN ATTEMPT TO TORONTO-FUCKY GUY!!

• Sueto Sade Kodjo 6 years ago

First I like you but after all my friends in NPP including can see that you mad please come to your senses you can firm your own party also

• Shes 6 years ago

Ken.you are not the only Man in NPP. Rem.NPP is greater than you..can you pls stop such your foolish comments since is denting your own image.

• save Ghana 6 years ago

stupid propaganda from the toilet papers. it was first Andrew Crow, then al hajj toilet paper from bature and now herald. thieves. Ghana will stand fr truth. mmoa

• BOSOMPRAH 6 years ago

The NDC should bring the case to court if the NPP really won the elections through fraudulent means as asserted by NPP's bankroller. Ken should be ready to testify in court to show that there is difference between running his ...

• Maslarry 6 years ago

Mr pls save your breath and shut the fuck up..we knew the useless NPP won the election by CROOK so mr KEn dont worry cuz we knew this already was going to happen under nana addo the useless president ever ...GHANAIANS ARE NOW ...

• Key 6 years ago

This guy is losing it.

• Atawie 6 years ago

Ghanaians should shun this guy. Is he making all this noise because he is not getting contacts? if yes, then he is not a true Truth Teller as he claims.

Big yes to that bcos if he had contracts whether gud or bad he 'll not say it like this. He is selfish just for himself and not Ghana

• Yeboah 6 years ago

NPP is finished, the truth will surely come out.Akuffo Addo should resigned honorably to avoid disgrace

• Yeboah 6 years ago

We say Mahama not good but he is far far far better than Akuffo Addo.

• ck 6 years ago

hon. can never have evidence to whatever he alleges. we were in this country when he alleged mad charlotte osei winning her position in a dubious way ryt. wht did he do afterwards only to beg... he shd gv us a break.......why ...

• Felix Kwesi 6 years ago

Any human with 100% reasoning ability will really not take this guy serious.
    When u see all he is doing or saying all you can draw is his selfish interest and nothing else. We all know this election was transparent and Ken ...

• good magic 6 years ago

• Skippy 6 years ago

Disgrace is him saying npp stole the election?
    It not possible ever for any party in ghana to win by the margin npp did in 2016.
    D
    This was s strange election result!!!

• Ghanaman USA 6 years ago

Why is Akuffo Addo behaving like an ostrich as the party infighting goes on? Why are the dumbasses in the party just allowing things to deteriorate to this level?? I can not believe that a party that won election is falling ...

• K.O Nimako 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong is becoming unbecomingly, after all he wasn't the only one who helped the party, he should shut his big mouth.

• kennedy ofui agyapong 6 years ago

Kennedy I respected u alot but i now see how foolish you can be.
    nobody cares about what you are planning to do.go on and say whatever npp will never collapse.
    fool....

• dfdfdf 6 years ago

ayoo

• nana 6 years ago

the herald is NDC paper,npp people should b smart

• Mr. Boy 6 years ago

Silence is a language only could be spoken by the wise and it takes only the wise to understand. Silence is louder than shout.

• lenzy 6 years ago

oyuwaaaa....all shall come out

• kofi 6 years ago

Hon Ken are you sure you love the youth of Ghana? are also you you care for Ghanaian? You are washing our cloths with alata soap in public, don;t forget how you suffered during NDC, who nearly killed you. Control yourself and ...

• Ken 6 years ago

Need I remind u all .. We all will account for life we live on earth

• Dkm 6 years ago

Hahahahahaa npp God will expose u 1 by 1 your own people Will tell GH how you rig the election

• Kwame 6 years ago

Ken please advice yourself and leave the party now. It seems foolish people belonging to Allan camp had been given major positions and a burnt to bring nana down. Mr president opon your eyes

• aku 6 years ago

This guy is ranting and ranting, because they have not given him a contract. It is only a fool who will come out and say things, why did he not say this before the swore Nana in. Come on, this is someone who dont like himself ...

• Mawuli Kobla 6 years ago

This man is going bananas! Some one used your name to win a contract and you are unable to win any.
    It doesn't make sense.

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 6 years ago

I think Kennedy Agyapong is not only going "OVER BOARD", but also going crazy. Is Agyapong claiming he is the only person who know math? Mr. Agyapong, there are sometimes I feel NPP must give you some attention but I think a ...

• NON-ALIGNED 6 years ago

GHANAIANS hate the truth!!! We always go on and on about GHANAIANS not being patriotic!!! Now you have one and you are vilifying him???? WHY???

Is it because he is not prepared to the tune of any of the two USELESS parties ...

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Kennedy agyapong can go fuck himself for all we care. He has indeed gone crazy. Odwan funu.

• Asedaben-U.S.A 6 years ago

This man Kennedy must called to order. the noise is too much. please respect the seat you'r occupy and they people representing please.
    we are fed up of your noise!

• ???? James 6 years ago

Mr.Kennedy, do everything to bring out the truth because God will judge everyone. Am even surprise 2016 election how NPP was able to win

• Stephanie nana prempeh 6 years ago

Ken we all geting fucking tired of you.you doing yourself more harm than good. ..nobody will take you serious again...npp ndc everyone won't have a man like you in their party..cos you got lose mouth......behave Ken behave

• still rastafari 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is not well

• still rastafari 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong needs help..mentally

• KWAMPONG, TEMA 6 years ago

Who do you think you are? Are you the only person who contributed to the Party? There are others who contributed immensely not by way of cash but by walking and travelling to all corners of the country. There was not foul mea ...

• Ghanaian 6 years ago

All of this because you have not gotten any contract from NPP.That is why you are soo bitter.

• Banana Republican 6 years ago

Is Afenyo Marking's 40,000 to Kennedy Agyepong to help him win COCOBOD contract a bribe or a gift? Hahahaa, I blame that Ga idiot and rabble raiser Solomon Kotei

• ADOFO 6 years ago

I SOMETIMES RESPECT THE OPENNESS AND FRANKNESS OF KENNEDY AGYAPONG. BUT SOME OF HIS UTTERANCES MAKE ME BELIEF THAT HE HAS SOME MENTAL PROBLEMS. I AM SORRY TO SAY THIS, THE WAY HE SPELL OUT SOME DELICATE AND SECURITY ISSUES OP ...

• Oh truth hates fools 6 years ago

Am not in to politics ...The truth hates..
    Nobody can't touch him if not Ghana will go in war...When he was telling ndc the truth you never called him mad and need help...
    But now he says the truth see human ??

• Intoto 6 years ago

How can people what toiled for the party to come to government left behind for people who absolutely did nothing are now enjoying.Kennedy Agyapong is right, where those people who are fighting for positions and government con ...

• Jojo 6 years ago

I usually don't like this guy but let him spill the beans. Ghanaians want to know the truth!

• gym you 6 years ago

HE MUST NOT EVEN GET A SINGLE CONTRACT.He IS AN incompetent FOOL.HOW MANY VOTES DOES HE ALONE HAVE?

• Morning 6 years ago

There is something wrong.Please Kennedy kindly allow peace to prevail in mother Ghana

• Kantamanto 6 years ago

NPP didn't see
    anything wrong with him when he told the world that formal president JM sleeps with Mrs C Osei? This the time n here is the place. More r still coming.

• NATIVE 6 years ago

Ken the innocent warrior. We usually give the best speech we live to regret when angry. Looks like you are knocking at haven's door? Read history about raconteurs in affairs of State and choose life. The NDC leadership who ...

• damptey Emmanuel 6 years ago

God will make a way to Ghanaian, Kennedy Agyapong?

• King 6 years ago

Shut the fuck off! Think about what you can do for your country and not vice versa especially identifying yourself as a very rich person.Shut up!

• nya asem hw3 6 years ago

We the youth of Npp have fought hard for the party to come to power. Now we want to consult our leaders to help us for jobs and there are nobody to consult. You go to the office and there wont be anyone to help. Now the NDC m ...

• Nayabingi!! 6 years ago

i have always said that KAENNEDY is an asshole, now u guys know!!!

• Baah Stick 6 years ago

Agyapong is looking for some big contracts as a pay back for funding the NPP elections. Well, bypass the procurement procedures and give him underground AZAAA contracts- in this case, no bidding but a sole sourcing.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong must tell us whether the parlimentary seats were won fairly. Nana Addo warned that if your aim was to make money, don't join his party> Did you think he was joking?

• jake, Tamale 6 years ago

This guy is a total mess. He has to consult a psychiatrist. Why do you talk as if money alone can win elections. Others sacrificed other things for the party to win. You better shut up before you embarrass yourself. Idiot.

• kojo 6 years ago

blow the secret Kenedy. corrupt greedy NPP will see their last soon

• Kantamanto 6 years ago

If wht he is saying was against NDC will any NPP supporter comes out to say he is mad, fool, stupid, useless n many more. Those who help him to grow those teeth must be ready to have a bite

• Mr beautiful. 6 years ago

Immediately after Ghana,s 2016 election prophet Emmernuel Badu Kobi said it on kasapa fm mr Fiifi Banson morning show that Nana Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo president elect is illegal becuose they stole the election.He said if the ...

• VOICE 6 years ago

DON'T PUT WORDS IN KEN MOUTH DISGRACED NDC FOOLISH WRITERS.WORTHLESS ANIMALS YOU LOST THE ELECTIONS GO HOME AND LICK UR WOUNDS.

Honestly, this tells me Ken is not for Ghana like he wants us to believe. He has proved his dire selfish to the nation. All the talks and bragging is for him to be awarded dubious contracts so he can steal our money to become ...

• Kwame Worcester USA 6 years ago

Please learn common sense.

• Otchere Michael 6 years ago

What ever Ken is saying is a fact because when NPP was in Opposition where were those who want to bring Ken's business down you where all quiet but Ken was always in Adom TV sharing information to with the public and that is ...

• Kwadwo anning- Holland 6 years ago

Kenney agyapong is now like a head teacher's son playing football with friends, and saying,"if you don't pass the ball to me,'l will catch the ball ' because you don't recognize and listen to me.Fme.FUCK THIS MAN !!. We know ...

• Effo 6 years ago

Kwasia how many people can take one post,,, foolish talk like dat. Do u think the npp is for ur father,, not even football contract we will give u.. nonsense.. we can go to opposition for hell no. Let us think

• Krogya 6 years ago

Ken i throw a challenge prove it or!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Stupid fool,if because of contracts you are doing this come to London and I will get you a cleaning contract.

• Krogya 6 years ago

Ken what at all do want from the N P P?

• JBK 6 years ago

He wants contracts, but its forrh coming

• Mike 6 years ago

Ken are u the only one who finance the party, shut up and let's reason about good things

• JBK 6 years ago

Oh Ken! I thought u worth more than ghc 4000. Of all thistalk?

• Grey 6 years ago

Tempore patet occulta veritas. (Time revealtruths.)s hidden

• BODY GAY. 6 years ago

Why is Kennedy Agyepong throwing these tantrums? What is he stand to gain. If he has any grievances why won't he bring it out with party leaders, in order to reach an amicable solution. At the moment Ken is behaving like a sp ...

• Poncho...S A 6 years ago

What wrong with this Ken. Agyapong??

• Grey 6 years ago

Tempore patet occulta veritas. (Time reveals hidden truths.)

• Don 6 years ago

He is telling the truth and I support him 100% to say everything.... Incompetent Akuffo Addo and his gurus are chopping Ghana's money like no body business.... God will punish dem for their lies, their children will always we ...

• rams 6 years ago

ken agyapong is so stupid like dat? if he says npp didn't win de election on fair grounds n will use dat to expose or disgrace de party dis is nonsense he acts like a child sometyms...he's rada gonna expose n disgrace de EC n ...

• inercycl 6 years ago

The NPP should throw this chap out of the party, that is all....and he can join the NDC or go to hell

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• croscodio 6 years ago

Why Ken? Are you Ahbi of kumkum baghyia! You always have evidence. We're tired ????bring up your evidence. Simple

• good magic 6 years ago

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Sly New Jersey, Team USA 6 years ago

I have been watching Kennedy Agyapong for longtime and I told my wife dat there is something wrong with him, he is very mad and sick in brains. He acts like childish and stupid

• indian black magic 6 years ago

• Niibi 6 years ago

This is what happens when favoritism rules over meritocracy, total chaos and retrogression.

• Dr who Bronx 6 years ago

Well even if npp goes to opposition in 2020 ndc is not an alternative

• New York Bronx 6 years ago

Fuck outter here how can an opposition party rig an election stupiddd dumb

• yanks 6 years ago

fake news by ndc thieves

• Jig saw 6 years ago

If this man can stoop so low to Afuah suazzennegar he can stoop low to anything.

• Michael asante 6 years ago

Ken is saying the truth, but is we Ghanaian that are stupid because we also believe in lying, when npp is going round telling us fake Promise's that they can't do it while mahama also telling us what he did and if he continu ...

• slyster 6 years ago

So these are the kind of people governing our beloved country. I don"t even know what to say, it is a big shame. So none of these politicians think of the well being of the country, all the worry about is enriching themselves ...

• Goddy 6 years ago

No , it's not christianity! It's a Calamity! Period ! These small small boys who have failed their SSCE and have found an easy way to make money from the ignorant masses!

• Solo 6 years ago

All of a sudden the richmam can not even pay for his children school fees.....spill it out. We're listening...

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

When it's coming, then it's doing. Hahaha

• Senior citizen. Bs, Germany 6 years ago

Ken Agyepong has made himself the Judas Iscariot in Biblical sence,and Brutus the very friend of Julius Ceiser who joined an isurrection against the Roman Empire led by Julius Cesier.He and all those involved in this conflict ...

• Kakum 6 years ago

The President & the NPPparty nust dare Kennedy Agyepong ti reveal the crude nethod he claims they used to come to power if they have they are realky sure they won the 2016 elections fairly.

The NDC can sue Kennedy Agyepong ...

• Association 6 years ago

Ooh,Ken one day you can not answer questions from this NDC guys ooooo, they would corner you and you can't escape.

• Anthony 6 years ago

Ken you are going too far and you will lose our support

• Maame 6 years ago

I mean what is all this about Ghanaian politics is dirty

• Maame 6 years ago

Hey

• YAWK 6 years ago

Now u are crying,Ken Agyapong is brave , he speaks the truth ,no matter the quencequences ,go Ken we are behind u.

• Alex Opoku 6 years ago

Ken you talk too much we are fedup with
    you. This Man need specialist

• REDEEMERICSON 6 years ago

This is exactly what Martin Amidu did and the NPP is hailing him so allow Ken alone. NPP said they're not corrupt... We are just observing ????????????

• Aduko 6 years ago

That is npp for you they consulted spiritualist with their fake prophet oohhh shame on you people

• REDEEMERICSON 6 years ago

This is exactly what Martin Amidu did and the NPP is hailing him so allow Ken alone. NPP said they're not corrupt... We are just observing ????????????

• OMAN BAPA 6 years ago

OOOH NDC ARE STILL DRONK,AND SLEEPING,JDM FOOOOLS

• Tomla Tii 6 years ago

So is that what the NPP did? No wonder! God will, through Kenedy Agyapong, expose this corrupt Nana and his dishonest party and they will be uprooted like cassava in 2020

• Atta 6 years ago

Ken we fed up with you. You aren't God, do your worst ; nonsense
    And to you nnp guys disturbing Ken must also refrain from such.

• Atta 6 years ago

Misbehave and the thieves will take over and collapse the nation

• Quarshie 6 years ago

The npp party paaaa! It is amusing this people are just entertaining us. What's a party now people who votted for this vampire party now regret it.

• Quarshie 6 years ago

Agbesi kwasi, face the reality and stop running away from the story.I hope now, you know that npp party is most evil than the Mahama you used to insult.

• OPANINPA 6 years ago

IDIOTIC AGYAPONG THINK AKUFFO ADDO IS PRESIDENT TO SHARE THE WEALTH OF THE COUNTRY AMONG NPP MEMBERS. GETTING GH40,000 FROM COCOBD CONTRACT IN 6 MONTHS OF GOVERNMENT IS NOT ENOUGH FOR HIM. HE ACCUSED MRS OSEI FOR PREPAIRING T ...

• Mas 6 years ago

Black man hates thruth, Black man is the enemy of thruth, tell them thruth you are mad man. tell them lies and they carry you on their heads. Black man, Black man, what a Curse!

• JOVI THAT 6 years ago

I have said before and will say it again,"EVERY RUMOUR HAS GOT ITS OWN ELEMENT OF TRUTH" this man has more to tell the Ghanaian populace.one can simply agree with him that it was indeed rigged.when he speaks for NPP,you hail ...

• Nana 6 years ago

This man Kennedy Agyapong is just confused. Because Akufo Addo is not as corrupt as he ( Ken) to awed him with contracts, he is going round lying. God will punish any one who lies to bring this country,don't forget most Ghana ...

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

Illiasu Wakilu, where is Owuso Bempa? Hope nw he hr wat de village man said he should cm out and say somtin abt it stupid fool Bempa God will panish u one day

• WAK FOFANA 6 years ago

where is Owuso Bempa? Hope nw he hr wat de village man said he should cm out and say somtin abt it stupid fool Bempa God will panish u one day

• Nkansa 6 years ago

The Herald, another lying good for nothing paper

• Nkansa 6 years ago

The Herald, another lying good for nothing paper

Akuffo Addo must be impeached. This is a serious allegation.

• Abeiku SW2 London 6 years ago

Why r u soooo bitter big man ...

• Otiko Mugu Naabu 6 years ago

people got hint of how npp won the elections but kept quiet because of mother Ghana. But God will surely disgrace npp. No man is powerful than God. JDM will surely win the battle for maintaining his composure in spite all the ...

• Kofisei 6 years ago

I've repeatedly said whatever we are seeing about this guy ken Agyepong, shouldn't be taken light by his family be4 he steps out of his zone to disgrace himself publicly. The stupid ' bole' township cursed him publicly, but n ...

• Kak 6 years ago

Ken is mad with his cocaine dealing. Shut up.do you own npp.u can leave the party now.childish talk

• and he said what? 6 years ago

The plot thickens. Pandora box itching to be opened. The truth is lurking in the dark.

• Abanga Gadafi Jeremiah 6 years ago

In every elections there are anomalies that might crop in .I want to know Kens role during the 2016 election, was he in charge of elections? This guy doesn't reason before
    Speaking and he is capable of praging this countr ...

• Red man 6 years ago

U talk too much ah is the npp party for u .go on and expose the party we the guud people of Ghana vote for change .u better stop dat childish play stupid man

• Gudas 6 years ago

He's TELLING THE TRUTH

• Red man 6 years ago

Foolish man I dare u .u don't hv any thing to say Ghanaians vote for change

• Dag 6 years ago

This is skin pain please leave Nana alone waiii

• Abena 6 years ago

I don't believe you said this Ken ,If you said this then is very unfortunate. Now common people will dislike you becos we love NPP very much .Why Ken ?Stop it.

• Kojo darko 6 years ago

Ken don't be a fool you're the first person to put behind bars

• Francisca Ama Gabusu 6 years ago

Mercy

• Francisca Ama Gabusu 6 years ago

Kennedy say all for God to bless you

• Ikum. UK 6 years ago

Leave Ken.Agyapong.This man financed heavily from his hard end personal money during the campaign for the party to come back to power. If it's true, I suggest the president himself should personally calm down Ken.Agyapong. I ...

• Patrick 6 years ago

The same Bible that says the wise must shut the mouth , also says we should not fear to tell the wrong doings of our leaders . Ken we re by your side.

• Boateng Richard 6 years ago

Every thing done in darkness will soon be brought to light. Mr. Agyepong pls calm down so that tge inhuman members of your party will not fight you spiritual. Just work with the little you have and I believe God will grow you ...

• Koo Sigi. 6 years ago

Animal in human skin. Your brains need to be attended to because l don't think u a in your right senses.

• KWADWO DANIEL 6 years ago

Kennedy is sick.I'm an NDC guy but I voted for NANA.STOP the lies!

• Odeneho 6 years ago

If this had been Kwabena Agyapong and or Paul Afoko, all the hypocrites including Blay, Tedam etc. would have been around all the TV and Radio stations pontificating as to why they have to be suspended and or removed from off ...

• Kk 6 years ago

Ken . Must understand that his remarks exposes all politicians are not there to build the country but to fulfill their greedy interest. Ken you are also currupt.

• Sam Asante(U.S) 6 years ago

This guy must be watched. People like this can bring anarchy in society. He shouldn't be given any contracts. The Npp has been in power for just 6months so what's his problem?

• SHAMO 6 years ago

I HAVE SAID THIS, OVER AND OVER, THE COMING OF JJ,M&M AND, AAA, WILL BE VERY VERY DEADLY BRINGING GHANAIANS OUT OF BONDAGE, CORRUPT GOVERNMENT, SELFISHNESS AND EVILNESS, WAIT AND SEE, SEEK THE FACE OF GOD FOR PEACE, I KNOW TH ...

• Prince Nii-Lomotey 6 years ago

Very much disappointed in Kennedy Agyapong.He is one person many of us cherish and admire so much but this time he is going astray and losing the unique respect we have for him.Ken please come down for God's time is the best.

• Nii 6 years ago

Looking at things the rich in power is always going to be rich and the money is now going to circulate at the top, so if you are ordinary Ghanaian just put up your thinking cup and coup with hanger and suffering. If Ken is no ...

• Nii 6 years ago

Ken can speak good and the bad but he is a very wise person, if you don't understand him , find out what is frustration , why people hung them self whilst they love life ?

• Odehye3 6 years ago

Recess journalism. Did you approach him before publishing this falsehood? Evvry party has it's strategy to win election. He didn't say Nana Addo didn't win 2016 election. Please learn.

• Dade, London. 6 years ago

Ken once the darling boy of NPP now a barking greedy bastard. Foooooooll!!!!!!!

• Abena 6 years ago

Ken you may have a point but this is not how to go about it.Can you marry your wife again after stripping her naked in public? What are you are you doing? Many who love u are now not happy. How can you say NPP came to pow ...

• Zim 6 years ago

I regret voting for the NPP not because of Kennedy Agyapong allegations but because Nana is not being objective, and fair, dishing out political appointments to people who are snakes and vipers and listening to the wrong peop ...